BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,198 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
I like to thank you for finding the part i wash looking for from breakerlink
Posted 4 days ago
I have. Used breaker link in the past with success on this occasion all the quotes came back for previous car with the same registration. The responses where quick and I will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality used parts
Delivery a bit expensive but happy with overall experience
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful site offers plenty of information kept me informed as the part became available.
Would definitely use it again.
Posted 2 months ago
Shame door was damaged by courier,did phone and tell them and sent pictures on Wednesday,but av had no reply,was a good door as well,now I got to pay sprayer £150 to sort damage out
And spray door
Posted 2 months ago
Good product
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service received quotations within the hour
Posted 6 months ago
arrive on time a pretty good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Was given a price match but linkage only not motor as well..Just hoping it's only the linkage I need.(for noisey wiper blades)
Posted 6 months ago
I have easily found the parts I have been looking for for quite a while through BreakerLink. The advantage using this plate-form is that you got connected to a wide range of supplier and can not only compare prices but also get the suppliers contact to communicate directly and make sure they understood your request before go on purchasing. Will use them again in future.
Posted 8 months ago
This is a useful web page for many reasons
Posted 8 months ago
Quotes for the part required arrived very quickly. I was in contact with a few suppliers and had very swift responses. I selected a part and it arrived very quickly - it is now fitted... and working! An impressive and valuable service when you need it. Could save hours and hours and dozens of phone calls, especially for difficult to find parts.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect product at a decent price.
Fast delivery
Will use again if required ..
Posted 9 months ago
System ensures you get the right part for the right car via car registration.
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a particular wheel for an old Fiesta. Without this company and its ability to do a national search I would have been struggling to get what I wanted.
Posted 10 months ago
orderd an oil sump.slightly distorted on joint face seems to be doing the job.very prompt delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt delivery of product
Posted 11 months ago
Did what it says would recommend to users
Posted 1 year ago
Part arrived complete. Plastic trim was damaged which wasn’t made clear in the order details. Fortunately didn’t need this part, just the switch element. This part in full working order. Quick delivery, easy order process.
Posted 1 year ago
good service delivered when promised.
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,198 reviews