BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,301 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
I was very pleased with the service they had a slight problem with the delivery which was soon resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Breaker Link got back to me within minutes via email, then an hour or so later they telephoned me to see if I wanted the part requested, I couldn’t find it better priced anywhere else so I purchased the petrol filler cap and paid by credit card, the petrol cap was dispatched and I received it two days later, however it wasn’t the petrol cap for my car as it had the word Diesel emblazoned across it and it is red and not black like it should be, I tried it anyway and lo and behold it did fit, if I sell the car on I will just have to explain this to the new owner , apart from that everything else was fine and I would use Breaker Link again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good order arrived the following day. It was well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt and responsive to my request would recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like to thank you for finding the part i wash looking for from breakerlink
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have. Used breaker link in the past with success on this occasion all the quotes came back for previous car with the same registration. The responses where quick and I will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality used parts Delivery a bit expensive but happy with overall experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful site offers plenty of information kept me informed as the part became available. Would definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shame door was damaged by courier,did phone and tell them and sent pictures on Wednesday,but av had no reply,was a good door as well,now I got to pay sprayer £150 to sort damage out And spray door
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service received quotations within the hour
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
arrive on time a pretty good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was given a price match but linkage only not motor as well..Just hoping it's only the linkage I need.(for noisey wiper blades)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have easily found the parts I have been looking for for quite a while through BreakerLink. The advantage using this plate-form is that you got connected to a wide range of supplier and can not only compare prices but also get the suppliers contact to communicate directly and make sure they understood your request before go on purchasing. Will use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a useful web page for many reasons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quotes for the part required arrived very quickly. I was in contact with a few suppliers and had very swift responses. I selected a part and it arrived very quickly - it is now fitted... and working! An impressive and valuable service when you need it. Could save hours and hours and dozens of phone calls, especially for difficult to find parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect product at a decent price. Fast delivery Will use again if required ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
System ensures you get the right part for the right car via car registration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a particular wheel for an old Fiesta. Without this company and its ability to do a national search I would have been struggling to get what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
orderd an oil sump.slightly distorted on joint face seems to be doing the job.very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,301 reviews