BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,040 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have easily found the parts I have been looking for for quite a while through BreakerLink. The advantage using this plate-form is that you got connected to a wide range of supplier and can not only compare prices but also get the suppliers contact to communicate directly and make sure they understood your request before go on purchasing. Will use them again in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a useful web page for many reasons
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quotes for the part required arrived very quickly. I was in contact with a few suppliers and had very swift responses. I selected a part and it arrived very quickly - it is now fitted... and working! An impressive and valuable service when you need it. Could save hours and hours and dozens of phone calls, especially for difficult to find parts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect product at a decent price.
Fast delivery
Will use again if required ..
Posted 1 month ago
System ensures you get the right part for the right car via car registration.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a particular wheel for an old Fiesta. Without this company and its ability to do a national search I would have been struggling to get what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
orderd an oil sump.slightly distorted on joint face seems to be doing the job.very prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery of product
Posted 3 months ago
Did what it says would recommend to users
Posted 3 months ago
Part arrived complete. Plastic trim was damaged which wasn’t made clear in the order details. Fortunately didn’t need this part, just the switch element. This part in full working order. Quick delivery, easy order process.
Posted 3 months ago
good service delivered when promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Gearbox which was ordered arrived in very quick time & was as described !!
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Very helpful sales guy. Fair price. Would certainly use them again
Posted 5 months ago
There first parcel arrived in a decent time the only problem was that they sent me the wrong part so I'm having to wait for the replacement to come so up to now i am not too pleased thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered door mirror unit. One cheap quote for £48,a lot better than the next one at £175. The odd scuff on the unit from the supplier but that’s not the fault of BreakerLink,although perhaps they should have mentioned it.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service a1
Posted 6 months ago
quotes came in very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Got the item next day good service
Posted 6 months ago
The initial service was great but I have still not received the item which I bought last Friday. I am starting to get suspicious but will wait until the post arrives this Friday to see if it eventually arrives.
Posted 6 months ago
This review replaces my first one when I thought the part maybe lost in transit. In fact the part arrived today and CVS staff were excellent in getting this information from their carrier TNT. They were very good on the phone.
We have still to fit the part but so far very pleased with BreakerLink. Tracking through the carrier is the only thing which should be improved.
Posted 7 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,040 reviews