BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,222 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
First time I have used this site,easy to use & got a result within 24hrs
Posted 1 month ago
Received my goods within 3 days, perfect to requirements, absolutely no problems. First class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Part arrived in great condition as promised very happy with it and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to deal with and a good price for the part that I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Was promised delivery on Wednesday and its now Friday and has still not been received Im waiting for this for my cars MOT so its really important
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin, found a supplier for the part I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed car seats for a Vauxhall corsa thanks to breakerlink with there contacts located certain car breakers and found the car seats I needed.also happy with the cost.I would recommend them in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I like to thank you for finding the part i wash looking for from breakerlink
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service ran by a lovely lady who won't stand for any messing from the companies that advertise with her service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website which put me in touch with two supplies for the part I needed which I went on to buy and was very happy with the transaction. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, user friendly service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Delevered on time thanks
Posted 1 month ago
This site is so great you can find any part for your car
Posted 1 month ago
I have. Used breaker link in the past with success on this occasion all the quotes came back for previous car with the same registration. The responses where quick and I will use again
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve used Breakerline - they are absolutely brilliant! Fast respond good choice of quotes and on choosing Eurojaps I received my exact part day after delivery! A****
Posted 1 month ago
No problems great service
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with the service you supply and a valuable service to people like me who own older cars without having to contact every car breaker in the country. I managed to get a part that the main dealers told me was no longer made and within 30 minutes one of your members emailed me and I received the part in 3 days. In short a FIRST CLASS SERVICE & would recomend your service to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and I will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Great for us who drive oldsters . Vauxhall couldn't get one . Thanks a lot. Good price and value.
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,222 reviews