BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,042 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, communication and delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so please to find a website like this, it saves me the time to be calling or looking for different breakers around the nation. Well done keep it up.
Posted 1 month ago
Works very well
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks 👌
Posted 1 month ago
SCAM WARNING BEWARE!!! I've just been scammed having used this site and now can't get through to anyone for help or advice. I used Breakerlink in good faith to buy a wing mirror... I was then sent 3 companies to buy the part and I messaged them through BreakerLink and paid as Breakerlink advised. The part didn't arrive and I now see the company has 'now left' breakerlink and can't be contacted. Looking at the info on Breakerlink site they take no responsibility for this and just say contact the company direct - which I can't as I used Breakerlink to contact them. It would be great if BreakerLink can contact me to help with this (ref: BL4352697) ... I don't expect they will but will update this post if they do. MY ADVICE - BEWARE OF USING THIS SITE.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a previous member. As all members are independent companies, your purchase would have been directly through them and not through ourselves. However, we have now sent you a direct message detailing all of the suppliers contact information and further advice if have no success with the supplier.
Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use, takes the effort out of finding used parts! Very quick responses and I found exactly what I was looking for. I will use BreakerLink again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect product at a decent price.
Fast delivery
Will use again if required ..
Posted 1 month ago
The guys are very helpful and answer all your questions.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and I had 3 quotes in a matter of hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Very handy service and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Parts arrived exactly on time . Very easy site to use .will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Having ordered this part before and got sent the wrong one (different company), I asked for a picture which was promptly sent to confirm its suitability which turned out OK. Part arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I was inundated with offers and made a purchase and will use Breakerlink again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , found the part i needed
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and speedy service. Quotes were received within minutes.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with this product
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great service and takes out the long drawn out process of trying to find the part you need.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Wide variations in quotations tho!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service responses quick and easy way for purchasing
Posted 2 months ago
Fast response and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,042 reviews