BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,103 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent response from several suppliers. I chose the least expensive obviously. They were brilliant. Asked for part number before selling. Several emails cos I didn’t know what I was looking at. My mechanic supplied the necessary. Quick delivery once ordered. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt answers, effortless search, easiest facility I have used for finding spare parts etc.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient bought tyres delivered next day will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use, loads of offers to pick from, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful locating my part 100% satisfied will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank u
Posted 1 month ago
found part needed,
but only one response,
ok if you need part in a hurry
Posted 1 month ago
Found new part for me, polite service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great on time . Will use again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service great prices
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service received quotations within the hour
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. I could not find the part I wanted on ebay or several different websites as my Peugeot 106 is nearly 20 years old. The Peugeot Centre Throstle Street Blackburn soon found what I needed and 4 days later it turned up.
Very happy indeed. Breakerlink is a very good site and if I lose or break anything else I will use your service again and recomend the site to friends.
Thankyou very much.
Posted 2 months ago
A quick and easy route to an outstanding supplier who showed me faultless service and customer support.
Posted 2 months ago
Great idea,found part I was looking for very quick,not your fault but part took ten days to arrive
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
arrive on time a pretty good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Was given a price match but linkage only not motor as well..Just hoping it's only the linkage I need.(for noisey wiper blades)
Posted 2 months ago
BreakerLink is an excellent search tool for any vehicle parts.
It takes the hassle of searching other part finder sites on the web or phone.
Posted 2 months ago
I was struggling to fine the part I wanted (second hand), but through Breaker Link it was quickly found and the car is now fixed, with a massive saving as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, part as described, quick delievary, would definatley recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,103 reviews