BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,040 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered driver’s wing mirror came the next day, excellent service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service. The mirror for my 21 year old Beetle was easily sourced. Wished I had contacted them sooner.
Posted 1 day ago
very easy to deal with,and very helpful. many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very useful works well
Posted 4 days ago
Using the search, you was able to find a quality seller, who provided me with precisely what I needed. Was very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and quick response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part in good condition and exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick response plenty or company’s to choose but we still not received our item


We still have not received our item with we bought on the 15 th July won’t use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! That was quick.
Notified of available part at 10 a.m..
Ordered at 11 a.m.. Part arrived 8.30 next morning. Job done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Very convenient. Easy to use. Just no meaaing about. After searching ebay etc for a full week found breakerlink and they found it the same day!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea great service
Extremely quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, communication and delivery. Would recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm so please to find a website like this, it saves me the time to be calling or looking for different breakers around the nation. Well done keep it up.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Works very well
Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple to use, takes the effort out of finding used parts! Very quick responses and I found exactly what I was looking for. I will use BreakerLink again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
The guys are very helpful and answer all your questions.
Posted 1 month ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,040 reviews