BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant,Asked for a part and got options pretty much straight away, Seller sent it off immediately, Very good service.
Posted 6 days ago
plenty response very quickly fixed up same day
Posted 6 days ago
Great service all round 👏always used them always helpful good quality prices good can save you a lot of money
Posted 1 week ago
This site was very useful , to get quotes from different car/ van breakers The part for my van had just arrived on the 23-4-21 11.30 am as promised so that the garage can now fit the part
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vote the replacement part. Very happy with this way of finding parts. Regards Barry Lawlor
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant easy to manage an got the part I wanted from Acd dismantler in Lancashire...great service by both Breakerlink an Acd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, breaker could not have been more helpful. Really happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and got back to me with an answer i had
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and excellent service delivery was fast and efficient contact from BreakerLink very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, found my part in under 2 hours. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - several offers of parts very swiftly. Made it easy to compare and choose a company. Updates throughout. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient parts finder, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, would definitely recommend dealing with this company, parts were much cheaper than other competitors
Posted 3 weeks ago
The person I spoke with was efficient, friendly polite & knew his business.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Sir, BreakerLink car part Was Quick and reliable Service, Didn't Know How They Manage to find the part for that car ,much appreciate for the Service, Once Again Thanks .Your Customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really fast to enter my details; had 2 good quotes and have received my car part. A super service and it’s free!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used this site,easy to use & got a result within 24hrs
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my goods within 3 days, perfect to requirements, absolutely no problems. First class service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Part arrived in great condition as promised very happy with it and competitive prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
very easy to deal with and a good price for the part that I needed
Posted 4 weeks ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,219 reviews