Bonners Music Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,978 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:
56 LANGNEY ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonners Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Colin Johns
"Extremely pleased with the service and arrangement for delivery of my KAWAI GL30 (ATX2) Piano, the delivery and assembly was expertly carried out.This is my 4 th piano purchase from Bonners which included 2 in no Yamaha clavinovas for both my home in uk and Spain Hence my confidence in my choice of supplier. A profesional supplier that I would be pleased to recommend . Cheers Colin (Plymouth)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
John Derby
"My Bonners purchasing experience has been fantastic. Not only is the piano fantastic, but the pre and after sales support was fantastic. The sales representative at the Reigate store, David Burt, was very helpful right from the moment I walked in the showroom. He spent time to explain and demonstrate the various Yamaha U3 pianos on display in order to assist me in deciding which one I’d like. Superb piano, great service from Bonners. Also the delivery went very smoothly and promptly. Overall I’m a happy customer. Thanks Bonners for all your help. I do not hesitate in saying that this is the place to go for great customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan James
"Recently purchased a new digital piano having looked locally at shops to get an idea of it's performance. Bonners was the choice due to good demonstrations on youtube, helpful staff and price. The delivery and set up of the piano was first class. Can only recommend to others. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exellent service prompt delivery boys very helpful"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Whole experience excellent. CA48 lovely piano. Had very good advice. Good price, delivery and assembly by two nice guys. Would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent , friendly and helpful staff . Bought a keyboard with Tom who was really helpful . I will be back once i get to grips with my new purchase . Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Tony about a piano and he helped choose the right one for me. Really happy with the service, would definitely recommend them!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was excellent; no complaints at all. Very happy with the whole experience, and the piano."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes Bonners were excellent delivering and setting up our new claranova 645. It is a fantastic instrument that is being enjoyed by all."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service I've received from Bonners has been fantastic every step of the way."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff at Bonners were knowledgeable, polite, friendly and helpful. They listened to what my piano requirements were and recommended accordingly - and their showroom had a large selection to choose from. They were also very prompt at responding to a few later queries I had. I am very happy with my piano and would recommend Bonners to anyone looking for a piano."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent knowledgeable service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Following my research on Yamaha Avant Grand N1 via the pianist 'Artur Pizarro' who rates this instrument as being the next best to a grand piano--I decided to buy one. I had very useful and helpful discussions with the staff at Bonners Music in order to be sure this transition from my Grand PIano, for which I do not have any room in my new house ,would be acceptable. It was a rather scary move from Acoustic to Digital but really I should not have been over worried. Its not my Grand Piano but it is MY PIANO NOW and I am pleased with it. B48022273"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole process was very quick and went really well. Super happy with my new Novus NV10!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website, clear honest reviews and YouTube presence really helped me with my decision, I am really enjoying using my Yamaha dgx660. Good price from Bonners and delivery on time. Would happily order again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a kawai ca78 digital piano. The customer experience was fantastic - great communication and helpful advice. Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good sevice all round"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful on the phone when initially ordering, and equally helpful and soft arranging a replacement for the stool when needed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from very pleasant and helpful Staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good price and lovely and friendlies staff"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely sound, durable construction and offers main of the technical features one would ever need. Recommending it without any hesitation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and excellent product. I would recommend Bonners as they have the necessary expertise. Will be doing business in the future with them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I came to the shop to get some amplification gear, about which I know nothing. The staff were extremely helpful and tailored my needs according to my budget. I also had my guitar cleaned up and restrung as well as having a new pick up fitted. Excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.90 based on 1,978 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support