Bonners Music Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,876 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
4.9
Based on 2,876 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Bonners Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01323 639335

Email:

tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:

9 Faraday Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonners Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 8th April 2022
David Mason
Bonners Music 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Luke Booth
Bonners Music 5 star review on 10th February 2022
Nina Furse
Bonners Music 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Mark State
Bonners Music 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Grant Chadwick
Bonners Music 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Grant Chadwick
Bonners Music 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Anonymous
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently purchased a second-hand Yamaha Clavinova CLP265GP digital baby grand. Absolute top-notch immaculate condition instrument looking fantastic in the lounge (even the wife doesn't mind it!). Not stopped playing it for days (like being a kid again). As you'd expect, solidly built, keyboard action fantastic, sound rich and fully bodied, feels and sounds just like a real grand piano at a fraction of the price. Very pleased, feel like i've acquired an absolute bargain. Great advice and customer service from Olly in the shop. Purchase process smooth, went in shop by chance on a Friday, saw the instrument, bought it and had it delivered very promptly by the following Tuesday.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good price, prompt delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely amazing service, speedy responses and expert advice. I'm very happy with my order and the customer service team are fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent pedal, quick despatch with rare availability
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
great shop to deal with, just glad I found the website. they have a range of items to suit all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the piano , quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very competitive pricing, good communication, good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Killer service from Simon these last two days ordering us a spare bass for this summer's action. Polite, efficient and easy going. Highly recommended. H
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, received within two working days
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We were delighted with the new keyboard. First to play was a professional blind singer. Thank you for the service given.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased; great service. Five stars. Kind regards Sherry Robins.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and communications. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, good packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product offer, excellent value bundle and service from telephone staff was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used Bonners. Fast despatch, good comms and Customer Service. Will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and good selection of pianos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Thunderbird bass arrived within 2 days of the order being processed and played straight out of the box with no adjustments required. Very pleased with the service from Bonners Music.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online service. Easy to navigate and checkout. Had to make a phone enquiry ref delivery. First rate help from Tom. My Fender amp arrived on time as promised. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great, never had any reason to be unhappy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products and specified delivery - no more waiting in all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought my third keyboard from Bonners. After excellent phone conversation with Tom and Greg I went ahead with the purchase of Yamaha keyboard PDR Sx 700. Greg looked after the sale and gave me excellent advice, guidance and tips on the various differences of the 700 over the 770 which I part exchanged. I have since had phone calls with Tim, Greg and Tom. All extremely helpful and always available. Today I took my keyboard into the shop to see Greg concerning a couple of issues. He was patient, understanding and extremely helpful on my issues plus additional help and information on ‘styles’. I thoroughly recommend Bonners for keyboards and had marvellous service from Greg. Edward from Mayfield.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.90 based on 2,876 reviews