Bonners Music Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,580 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Bonners Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01323 639335

Email:

tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:

9 Faraday Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonners Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Paula Taylor
Bonners Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
STEPHEN CHADWICK
Bonners Music 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Sam Lenord
Bonners Music 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Anonymous
Bonners Music 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Anonymous
Bonners Music 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Stephen Clark
Bonners Music 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Mark
65
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently purchased a second-hand Yamaha Clavinova CLP265GP digital baby grand. Absolute top-notch immaculate condition instrument looking fantastic in the lounge (even the wife doesn't mind it!). Not stopped playing it for days (like being a kid again). As you'd expect, solidly built, keyboard action fantastic, sound rich and fully bodied, feels and sounds just like a real grand piano at a fraction of the price. Very pleased, feel like i've acquired an absolute bargain. Great advice and customer service from Olly in the shop. Purchase process smooth, went in shop by chance on a Friday, saw the instrument, bought it and had it delivered very promptly by the following Tuesday.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a used keyboard from Bonners which, although it had been checked before it left their store was faulty upon arrival. I contacted Bonners and they hastily organized a replacement which was delivered by a member of their staff from Eastbourne to my home in Norfolk. A round trip of about 390 miles. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
This is not the first time I have used Bonners Music. Always very helpful & knowledgeable staff, Amanda & Tom. Items always delivered as planned & tracked. Will remain a customer, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very quick and efficient delivery of my piano stool.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Really pleased with the Feurlich piano stool that we ordered from Bonners. Still concerned that it is not leather when the shop assistant assured me that it was! It looks nice anyway and feels nice and firm.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Really happy with my bass, arrived well packed and played like a dream straight away! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant service throughout Very fast delivery of goods And great customer care. Would highly recommend Stephen McKnight
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I purchased a digital piano and found the staff to be really kind and helpful on the phone. Dispatch and delivery was very quick and pricing is competitive. Overall, would very much recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and helpful with a query re delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service and item arrived in mint condition. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve bought online from Bonners on several occasions and always received excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt and good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable quick delivery and helpful staff who replied to my queries promptly! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I tried out and ordered a new piano, and they price matched another price I had been quoted and included delivery. Everything was very straightforward, and the delivery men were friendly and capable. Hard to find anything to complain about!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. Without any doubt. The best sales and service buying a guitar I've ever had. And I buy many. Special thanks to Myke. Exceptional experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and great service. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fanstastic service and speedy and friendly communications! Very pleased with Bonners AND the piano 👍🏻🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round experience - very easy to order via the website. Immediate confirmation email, another email from sales team the next morning saying the order was processed and confirmation that item was being despatched the next day. Follow up email with courier information. Incredible pricing and service - goods arrived on time and in great condition. Would definitely recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FOUR EXCELLENCE Excellent competitive prices Excellent communication Excellent products Excellent after-sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.90 based on 2,580 reviews