Bonners Music Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Bonners Music Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01323 639335

Email:

tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:

56 LANGNEY ROAD

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonners Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Attila Komives
Bonners Music 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Anonymous
Bonners Music 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Bonners Music 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Josh
Bonners Music 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Bonners Music 5 star review on 26th July 2020
Trevor Fisher From Anglesey
Bonners Music 5 star review on 15th July 2020
Mark Fowler
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently purchased a second-hand Yamaha Clavinova CLP265GP digital baby grand. Absolute top-notch immaculate condition instrument looking fantastic in the lounge (even the wife doesn't mind it!). Not stopped playing it for days (like being a kid again). As you'd expect, solidly built, keyboard action fantastic, sound rich and fully bodied, feels and sounds just like a real grand piano at a fraction of the price. Very pleased, feel like i've acquired an absolute bargain. Great advice and customer service from Olly in the shop. Purchase process smooth, went in shop by chance on a Friday, saw the instrument, bought it and had it delivered very promptly by the following Tuesday.
Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020 Bonners Music 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent helpful service and prompt efficient delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased online, a Casio PX-S1000 Digital Piano from Bonners Music, having watched their online video demonstrations which helped me decide which make and model to purchase. The digital piano arrived swiftly, as promised. Great product and fantastic customer service. Thank you Bonners Music - highly recommended!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service, placed an order for a used Fender and had a call the next day explaining when it would be delivered and that it was getting checked over by their tech. Arrived on day as stated, very well packed and in great condition.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service very quick delivery. Item works fine.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Product arrived quickly after the order, and well packed, and safe transportation with TNT.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased yamaha ydp164, there was a lead time and I was informed by email that it would take 3 weeks to arrive, it was promptly shipped at that point and I was able to track my delivery, the delivery service used was great as well, the delivery guy was very polite and helpful. The package was received in perfect condition and I was able to assemble it in under an hour, great company would certainly use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, friendly service and prompt delivery.....and I always enjoy Tony's piano video reviews!
Posted 6 days ago
Item received ok as expected in good time
Posted 6 days ago
Bonnets excellent company I have bought many keyboards from them. Big problem is their delivery system - lost my latest keyboard and took 7 days for delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The art of customer service is alive and kicking. Thanks Tom for your knowledge and expertise, space and all the time we needed. Great service, selection and value.
Posted 1 week ago
Please see the email sent to you
Posted 1 week ago
Help full staff
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online. Quick and efficient delivery. Left in safe place as requested
Posted 1 week ago
Great service form start to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication and prompt delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, I was looking for a specific keyboard and every member of staff had full product knowledge and helped me to find the one best one for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect, very professional. Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service. All e-mails and queries were responded to quickly. Piano was delivered within a week of it arriving in the country.
Posted 1 week ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.90 based on 2,379 reviews