Bonners Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,514 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:
56 LANGNEY ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bonners Music?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jordi
"Great guitar and excellent delivery. Would buy again ."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Jon Millarjonmillar@icloud.com
Jon Millarjonmillar@icloud.com
Verified Reviewer
"Dealt with Tom he was awesome, very friendly, very helpful. They offered free transportation (to Leicestershire) assembly and removal of packaging-simply brilliant. It was a little frustrating that a month after purchasing the price of the piano dropped by over £300 but this was not Bonners fault, it’s down to Yamaha changing what they charge. Anyway 4-5 months on I LOVE the piano it is without a doubt the best purchase I have ever made bar none. Bonners were excellent throughout. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks! Jon Millar"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Johnson
Tony Johnson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent Customer Service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Courteous & friendly fair deal, didn't have to wait very long for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Don Perkinsdonnyprks@talktalk.net
Verified Reviewer
"As you are probably aware I had my previous Tyros4 from Bonners. I had four years or more enjoyment from it. The staff made me a good offer for myTyros 2 p/ex and the free delivery was unbelievable all the way to Derby...............I love the Tyros and decided that it’s time to upgrade so on the merits of my last transaction I decided that you were my first choice so with the same customer courtesy, good quality used instruments and excellent delivery why go anywhere else? I can’t fault you in any way.....Oh yes, my Tyros5 is in virtually new condition, it plays like new,I like the 76note board and all the extra things it does... I can only say.....More than happy...I wouldn’t deal with anyone else... thankyou... DonnPerkins... Derby."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I was very pleased with the range of instruments on show and the sales assistant was extremely helpful in me choosing the right model of guitar."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very attentive and informed service. I returned a couple of days later to amend my order and they could not have been more helpful. Delivery of my digital piano was as promised within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great customer service, prompt delivery and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Professional & helpful on phone and in emails. Keyboard is great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"The staff were very helpful and my purchase was completed on the telephone within minutes. I would definitely buy from Bonners again."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I had to deal over the phone for my keyboard as a recent op. prevented me from travelling to the store , It was a pleasure dealing with you and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition at the designated time arranged . I am thrilled with it . also a few days later when I enquired about a possible second hand keyboard stand I was sent a few pictures of one that had just arrived so I bought that as well. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to ask any questions/queries, easy to recieve advice, and easy to place orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb service, got exactly what we asked for, no unsuitable canvassing to spend more. A knowledgeable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted all round Inc pt exchange smoothly and then afterwards when requesting help with mf files. Wished I lived nearer so could pop in and say ‘show me!’ Found genos a bit step up - great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"EMMA was excellent in every part of the trade . The new Genos is amazing , but she told me that . Only thing I would really appreciate is a day with a Genos demonstrator to gain essential knowledge in the instrument so that I can get it out gigging as soon as possible . I'm happy to fly down to your store if this can be something that can be paid for and arranged , thanks graham geddes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Product was in stock price was competitive delivery arrived on time . And we are very pleased with the piano ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy transaction, very good communication, reliable delivery. Very pleasant people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service was amazing. Great knowledge and very patient while we tried everything in the showroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service throughout. My initial enquiry brought a speedy response and the purchase and despatch of the goods was super efficient. Congratulations to all concerned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought Casio Privia PX860 Digital Piano. Arrived, well packed. Easy to assemble. Works great. Very pleased with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient. Effective communication. Very smooth purchase. Easy to arrange 12month finance option on a much coveted Nord stage 3 piano. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Graham Shephard
Unverified Reviewer
"Welcoming feel to shop, staff smile at you and acknowledge you. Wide range of beautifully presented stock from guitars to electric drum sets. Low pressure but knowledgeable sales persons. Great shop,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Traded in a PSR770 for a Tyros 5-61 with speakers because so many are upgrading from the Tyros 5 to the Genos and many good Tyros 5 are available. Whole purchasing experience was pain free and the second hand Tyros 5 with a year's warranty has been amazing. Got what I considered a fair price for the PSR770 I traded in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.89 based on 1,514 reviews