Bonners Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,762 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:
56 LANGNEY ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Bonners Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ray Lawes - Horsham
"Very happy with the product and personal delivery to house - you cannot tell that it is not a brand new keyboard - excellent condition."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sophie
"All of the team were very helpful and courteous and I absolutely love my new piano!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the CLP 665. It has a good specification range. Once used to its touch it meets most musical needs. The customer service has been good. M.C.Foster."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and well mannered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The entire experience at Bonners was first rate. As someone with only limited playing ability but a strong desire to learn, the help from Emma at the Eastobourne store was invaluable, leading to the purchase of a Casio GP500 with which I am immensely pleased with. Ample opertunity was afforded to look at and play the vast range of Pianos avaliable, and impartial advice was always on hand with no pressure. The delivery service was also excellent, with the Piano installed and operational within 30 minutes and the delivery staff very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Transaction nr: R9032150. I bought a guitar at Bonners Eastbourne (Yamaha FS-TA TransAcoustic). There's plenty of space to try out the instrument before deciding whether to buy. The staff were attentive but not pushy. Overall I was very happy with the service I received and with the guitar."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to assemble. Good Value for money. Delivered as scheduled. My daughter likes it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From demo and discussion in Reigate to delivery in Wales a very professional customer oriented business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything was fantastic, really appreciated the time they spent with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ordered digital piano one day and it was delivered the following day. Everyone was very polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff. Knows about music and gave me a fantastic instrument."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful shop staff : demonstrated the pianos that I was interested in, so I felt confident to make a decision on the day. The delivery was efficient and on time. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend Bonner Music."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's always a pleasure to shop at Bonners. The staff are approachable, friendly, knowledgeable and keen to help. The choice of stock is extensive. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely instrument, great price, excellent service, and an outstanding delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always superb service from Bonners as well as a great deal and good price. I always shop here when in Eastbourne. This time, a great Line 6 HX multi Effects. An utterly brilliant and easy to use, lightweight and compact unit that really delivers the goods and a "game changer" for old Giggers like me ! As usual top quality in store assistance. Thanks and see you next time Folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great pedal from bonners music its a great shop good staff always helpful would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were purchasing a new piano for our church, and the staff were excellent in pointing us towards the models that were 'man enough' for the job. Once done, they left us to our own devices to play whatever instrument we wanted, to discuss the height of the book stand, the position of the volume control, the pedals and try out the sounds. We can't thank you enough and we have had no problems with the piano."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, friendly and efficient staff service. Excellent customer care, good information and excellent product provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Sales team very helpful and the guys who came to set up my Clavinova very helpful and friendly. Can't fault Bonners"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good staff. Nice and friendly and polite, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and traded in old keyboard which reduced price further. Good value and communication. Ver helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.89 based on 1,762 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This