Bonners Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,844 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:
56 LANGNEY ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bonners Music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Marcus - Bass Player - Iron Tyger - UK's 80's Rock Tribute Show
"What a great experience with Bonners Music. Not only were they the only store in the South that had the gear in stock that I was interested in, but they arranged for me to try it out in one of their studios. I was made to feel welcome, and was left for as long as I needed, to work with the equipment. When I discussed purchasing, Bonners Music priced competitively, and then helped me load it into the van. They couldn't be a nicer, more helpful team. I will be shopping there at Bonners Music much as often as possible form now on. Thanks guys."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Steve White
"Good communications, very helpful, good price and everything concerned with my very specific collection arrangements went very smoothly. First class service - thank you."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Barnes
"The staff at Bonners have been consistently helpful and patient. It's been so helpful to be able to spend time testing keyboards. Thank you !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always excellent service and advice. Great range of equipment and sales people able to play and demonstrate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Bonners is the music store for all your musical needs. Genuine helpful staff to, mention by name Tris J he is not only friendly but very clued up about the products Bonners sell. So well done Bonners. Will be shopping there soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"What a great experience with Bonners Music. Not only were they the only store in the South that had the gear in stock that I was interested in, but they arranged for me to try it out in one of their studios. I was made to feel welcome, and was left for as long as I needed, to work with the equipment. When I discussed purchasing, Bonners Music priced competitively, and then helped me load it into the van. They couldn't be a nicer, more helpful team. I will be shopping there at Bonners Music much as often as possible form now on. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for your enquiry 4 weeks ago. Generally very pleased with the Genos but still in the learning curve. Main issue seems to be wanting to change solo voicing in midstream live play. Yes, I have put favourites in the memory bank but I needed to stick little written card tabs below as a reminder what was where! Haven't tried to record yet. Looking forward to that having burned CDs with previous keyboards/computer. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communications, very helpful, good price and everything concerned with my very specific collection arrangements went very smoothly. First class service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We recently purchased two 'Used' Roland keyboards from Bonners Music ...both in great condition and 'as described' on their website. Many thanks to Emma and Tom for their kind assistance with the deals.....Bonners Music at it's best!! If you are considering purchasing a keyboard in the future I would recommend checking out YouTube for Bonners in depth videos presented by Tony White...very informative and totally unbiased. Kindest regards Dave C."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had two separate quality issues with the new Kawai CA78 that I purchased. Bonners staff were able to quickly address and rectify these problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shop to deal with, staff are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Helpful staff. Particularly like the part exchange service which saves one the hassle of selling privately. My particular problem with a midi keyboard and a backing module took a while to sort out but was eventually sorted. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shopping at Bonners is a pleasure. The staff are very knowledgeable and are very helpful. The guitar I wanted was out of stock but Bonners ordered one for me and it arrived when they said it would. When I collected the guitar it had been set up perfectly and the overall shopping experience was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found the service most helpful and curtious and would like to thank all the staff At Bonners Music for their kind attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website easy to deal with. Excellent and friendly delivery and assembly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks, very pleased with Roland BK7m - amazing range of Styles and Sounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spot on service. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The guitar arrived promptly and plays very well . It was described accurately and I am very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff, helpful and polite. Would always recommend to people. Haswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding advice and personal service start to finish, have recommended Bonners to others looking to buy a digital piano."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.89 based on 1,844 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support