Bonners Music Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,734 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bonners Music
Visit Website

Phone:
01323 639335

Email:
tony.white@bonnersmusic.co.uk

Location:
56 LANGNEY ROAD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Bonners Music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ray Lawes - Horsham
"Very happy with the product and personal delivery to house - you cannot tell that it is not a brand new keyboard - excellent condition."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sophie
"All of the team were very helpful and courteous and I absolutely love my new piano!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Very pleased with the CLP 665. It has a good specification range. Once used to its touch it meets most musical needs. The customer service has been good. M.C.Foster."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I struggled with the operating systems ( used to Yamaha) all the staff were really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful advice and prompt delivery thank you. Shame I can't buy the talent to play the music!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the product and personal delivery to house - you cannot tell that it is not a brand new keyboard - excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought Bonners were very helpful and went out of their way to arrange the deal on the piano i wanted. Because of that I will go to them if I want to purchase another piano in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with my new Yamaha C2X grand piano. Bonner's were so helpful, replying to emails very quickly and organising the delivery on time. I have already recommended this supplier to several friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HI. I have now bought two keyboards from Bonners and have had excellent service on both occasions. Tony Blanchard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems with purchase. Delivery service excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and polite staff No pressure to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful email correspondence before I placed my order. Quick delivery. Very happy with the piano."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice and a willingness to price match made Bonners the right place for is to buy our piano- we got the Casio 300 which has a good action and great selection of pianos and other sounds. Perfect all round family, hassle free instrument."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bonners Music were excellent to deal with, very quick delivery of a first class banjo, would definitely deal with again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All of the team were very helpful and courteous and I absolutely love my new piano!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent pedal is great thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and honest advice. I bought a cheaper piano, as I wasn't interested in a glossy finish, so I've got myself an excellent deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time order dispatched and received in good order and on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the outset re a trade in everything so easy fair offer on old Tyros2 which I accepted then spoke to Amanda Jones who sorted out all paper work and collection and delivery. All went like clockwork ,Boxes arrived to pack old keyboard which were then picked up .as new Tyros 5 /76 was delivered,done and dusted. Great company to deal with would recommend every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the CLP 665. It has a good specification range. Once used to its touch it meets most musical needs. The customer service has been good. M.C.Foster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from this shop, especially from the resident viking who not only gave me good advice as to what microphone I should buy, with explanations as to the differences between the various models and made sure I had everything I needed to go with the amplifier I was buying, but even carried it to my car for me. Top man, top shop. I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Very nice and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and good trade in deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bonners Music is rated 4.89 based on 1,734 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This