Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.63 Rating 302 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Today Stephen Gibbons was professional, courteous, friendly, and most helpful. Very well informed and nothing too much trouble on his part. I will duly look no further for life insurance than Bon Accord. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and polite. Extremely helpful and informative about options available for me. Very happy to recommend your Company Shelagh
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service by Sarah Chew, she always found time to answer my questions, and to book a phone call to a convenient time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service,Went through all options with me and advised me which policy best suited my needs.Would highly recommend,and even saved me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lisa Wright attended to my needs. I found her extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Her friendly and vibrant approach to my needs was mostly noticed. Our policy has not been completed yet but I am positive we will have a long relationship once it is up and running. Great work Lisa.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer service really good received good advice and got what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Caroline, extremely professional, answered all my question in detail and explained what I didn't undertand. She was friendly an asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good information friendly consultant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Melissa Lowrie regarding life insurance. She couldn’t have been more helpful. She explained everything clearly which made my decision easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I rang up enquiring to get insurance for myself after deciding to b go back to posting rugby!! Sopke to a man called Chris!! He couldnt of been more helpful! Never tried to force me to buy anything and would answer any questions I had to ask!! I got my insurance sorted and was more than happy with the service!! Thanks Chris!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service, many thanks to Scott
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They were very efficient and the process was straightforward when I applied for life cover
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was really happy with the person who I was speaking to they was really helpful and very nice to speak to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott was courteous Honest Clear in communication helpful and generally what a genuine rep of a company should be. He helped through all the process, top marks Kayleigh too was excellent. With humor and politeness she guided me through the long health process Top marks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear honest thorough easy conversation via Scott Kayleigh too was excellent in clear helpful conversation well done both A j wainwright
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
information very precise and understandable. all conversations very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very precise, polite, explainations very understandable, the whole process and conversations very pleasant indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person was very good and explained everything in great detail
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Consultant was excellent. She explained to me everything properly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well happy with the lady who I spoke two today she explained everything properly in every way . I hope I deal with here again in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.63 based on 302 reviews