Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.66 Rating 341 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bon Accord Life 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Lynda Styan
More Photos & Videos
Bon Accord Life 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Michelle Whytock
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scott was very pleasant and helpful .took time to explain
Posted 3 months ago
Melissa explained everything to me. Im very happy with the service I received
Posted 4 months ago
Well explained. Very simple.
Posted 5 months ago
Scott was very informative polite and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
The person I spoke to was curtious helpful etc & a credit to you're company
Posted 7 months ago
I found bon accord very helpful throughout the conversation, which helped me make my decision. Can recommend to anyone interested.
Posted 11 months ago
The process is quite long but it was handled well by the salesman and it proved to be successful. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Stuart Hoddy-Brown, Thank you for your very positive review and we are delighted you were happy with the service and outcome. We appreciate some policies can take a little longer to process, this is due to us needing to ensure everything is completed correctly to ensure any potential claim will be valid. We are though always looking at providing clients with options that require less, or no, medical questions to cut down on the time taken to process where appropriate. Thank you - Bon Accord Life.
Posted 11 months ago
I spoke to Lynn McDavitt in regards to Life insurance and she was very helpful.
She explained the process very nicely and didn't try to rush of things. She gave me plenty of time and options to choose from. I took a bit of time to decide but she was always clam & persistent.
I was able to get best rate in the market
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn and Rhona very helpful and extremely professional and guided me through my new policy. Happy to have dealt with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Found me a much improved policy than my existing one and reduced the monthly fee you cant ask for better ,very courteous and well mannered rare to be able to say that these days
Posted 1 year ago
Vary friendly and professional. Gave lots of advice.
Posted 3 years ago
You did what it 'said on the tin'
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with what i ended up with but the only thing i was not happy with was how pushie yous were into makeing people join but apart from that it was good
Posted 3 years ago
They were very polite and helpful in finding me a suitable package for my needs.
Posted 3 years ago
I FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD AS THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ,PERFECTLY.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything explained clearly to me, very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
They were very hlpful
Posted 3 years ago
kept in touch with updates and listened and responded clearly.
Posted 3 years ago
It is still a little early for me to present a review but so far I have found your staff giving helpful professional information that I needed and hope that from now on, things will go smoothly. I am happy to give further feedbacks from time to time, but there is not much more I can say at this time. Thank you for your interest. - Mrs M Sellick, 32C Radbourne Rd SW12 0EF
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied with service
(Zurich) - Posted 4 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.66 based on 341 reviews