Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.57 Rating 252 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Scott was very informative polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The person I spoke to was curtious helpful etc & a credit to you're company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found bon accord very helpful throughout the conversation, which helped me make my decision. Can recommend to anyone interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process is quite long but it was handled well by the salesman and it proved to be successful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Stuart Hoddy-Brown, Thank you for your very positive review and we are delighted you were happy with the service and outcome. We appreciate some policies can take a little longer to process, this is due to us needing to ensure everything is completed correctly to ensure any potential claim will be valid. We are though always looking at providing clients with options that require less, or no, medical questions to cut down on the time taken to process where appropriate. Thank you - Bon Accord Life.
Posted 6 months ago
I spoke to Lynn McDavitt in regards to Life insurance and she was very helpful. She explained the process very nicely and didn't try to rush of things. She gave me plenty of time and options to choose from. I took a bit of time to decide but she was always clam & persistent. I was able to get best rate in the market
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lynn and Rhona very helpful and extremely professional and guided me through my new policy. Happy to have dealt with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found me a much improved policy than my existing one and reduced the monthly fee you cant ask for better ,very courteous and well mannered rare to be able to say that these days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vary friendly and professional. Gave lots of advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did what it 'said on the tin'
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with what i ended up with but the only thing i was not happy with was how pushie yous were into makeing people join but apart from that it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very polite and helpful in finding me a suitable package for my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD AS THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ,PERFECTLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything explained clearly to me, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very hlpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
kept in touch with updates and listened and responded clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is still a little early for me to present a review but so far I have found your staff giving helpful professional information that I needed and hope that from now on, things will go smoothly. I am happy to give further feedbacks from time to time, but there is not much more I can say at this time. Thank you for your interest. - Mrs M Sellick, 32C Radbourne Rd SW12 0EF
Helpful Report
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with service
Helpful Report
(Zurich) - Posted 3 years ago
I have been with Bon Accord for a few years and just updated my cover. Always quick efficient service and dealt with in a uk centre
Helpful Report
(MetLife) - Posted 3 years ago
My query was dealt with efficiently and I took on a policy. However, I didn't like the phone calls when I made a query about mortgage protection. I felt a bit pressured.
Helpful Report
(Keystone) - Posted 3 years ago
The phone interview went without any complications and was completed quite quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 3 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.57 based on 252 reviews