Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.68 Rating 418 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sorted out my life insurance pretty quick and within my budget.
Posted 5 months ago
Lisa Wright gave an excellent and very friendly service, definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Was given the facts
Posted 7 months ago
Scott was very pleasant and helpful .took time to explain
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa explained everything to me. Im very happy with the service I received
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained. Very simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Scott was very informative polite and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
The person I spoke to was curtious helpful etc & a credit to you're company
Posted 1 year ago
I found bon accord very helpful throughout the conversation, which helped me make my decision. Can recommend to anyone interested.
Posted 2 years ago
The process is quite long but it was handled well by the salesman and it proved to be successful. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Stuart Hoddy-Brown, Thank you for your very positive review and we are delighted you were happy with the service and outcome. We appreciate some policies can take a little longer to process, this is due to us needing to ensure everything is completed correctly to ensure any potential claim will be valid. We are though always looking at providing clients with options that require less, or no, medical questions to cut down on the time taken to process where appropriate. Thank you - Bon Accord Life.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Lynn McDavitt in regards to Life insurance and she was very helpful. She explained the process very nicely and didn't try to rush of things. She gave me plenty of time and options to choose from. I took a bit of time to decide but she was always clam & persistent. I was able to get best rate in the market
Posted 2 years ago
Lynn and Rhona very helpful and extremely professional and guided me through my new policy. Happy to have dealt with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Found me a much improved policy than my existing one and reduced the monthly fee you cant ask for better ,very courteous and well mannered rare to be able to say that these days
Posted 2 years ago
Vary friendly and professional. Gave lots of advice.
Posted 4 years ago
You did what it 'said on the tin'
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with what i ended up with but the only thing i was not happy with was how pushie yous were into makeing people join but apart from that it was good
Posted 4 years ago
They were very polite and helpful in finding me a suitable package for my needs.
Posted 4 years ago
I FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD AS THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ,PERFECTLY.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything explained clearly to me, very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
They were very hlpful
Posted 4 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.68 based on 418 reviews