Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.60 Rating 214 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life

About Bon Accord Life: Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:
01786477800

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I spoke to Lynn McDavitt in regards to Life insurance and she was very helpful. She explained the process very nicely and didn't try to rush of things. She gave me plenty of time and options to choose from. I took a bit of time to decide but she was always clam & persistent. I was able to get best rate in the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Lynn and Rhona very helpful and extremely professional and guided me through my new policy. Happy to have dealt with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found me a much improved policy than my existing one and reduced the monthly fee you cant ask for better ,very courteous and well mannered rare to be able to say that these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Vary friendly and professional. Gave lots of advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You did what it 'said on the tin'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was happy with what i ended up with but the only thing i was not happy with was how pushie yous were into makeing people join but apart from that it was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very polite and helpful in finding me a suitable package for my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I FOUND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD AS THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING ,PERFECTLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything explained clearly to me, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were very hlpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"kept in touch with updates and listened and responded clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is still a little early for me to present a review but so far I have found your staff giving helpful professional information that I needed and hope that from now on, things will go smoothly. I am happy to give further feedbacks from time to time, but there is not much more I can say at this time. Thank you for your interest. - Mrs M Sellick, 32C Radbourne Rd SW12 0EF"
Helpful Report
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very satisfied with service"
Helpful Report
(Zurich) - Posted 2 years ago
"I have been with Bon Accord for a few years and just updated my cover. Always quick efficient service and dealt with in a uk centre"
Helpful Report
(MetLife) - Posted 2 years ago
"My query was dealt with efficiently and I took on a policy. However, I didn't like the phone calls when I made a query about mortgage protection. I felt a bit pressured."
Helpful Report
(Keystone) - Posted 2 years ago
"The phone interview went without any complications and was completed quite quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy thank you"
Helpful Report
(Legal And General 50+) - Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Long winded process but overall sarisfaction was very good. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick, helpful, easy to follow, with friendly adviser."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Guys made it easy to understand and took time finding the best insurance for me instead of flinging me into the deep end when I didn't understand half of it, they took there time explaining and made sure I was satisfied before agreeing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.60 based on 214 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support