Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very grateful with the customer service I received from Scott Ritchie he knew exactly what he was talking about and was very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Spoke with Lisa she was lovely the whole time kept me well informed at all times and was a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Everything was explained, all questions and worries I had were also explained and put my mind at ease
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Swift response to online enquiry and excellent customer service from Caroline Heron. Got the cover that I needed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Customer service excellent,.person I spoke to was very courteous,and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bon Accord Life have offered me exactly the Investment protection cover I was looking for at an achievable monthly fee. Sean, the gentleman who guided me through my application was able to provide a thorough explanation of the Policy for my needs. He was friendly and professional. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Scott Ritchie was very friendly and extremely helpful, explained everything really well and I understood everything and sorted out a policy for me when I thought I couldn’t get one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke to Sean to sort insurance out very helpful not pushy. Found me a insurance what I needed which didn't break the bank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Caroline Heron Is a lovely person very patient and precise with her information Polite and to the point very Professional. Many thanks Bon Accord
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Wright was very helpful and provided me with information required to put in place life insurance that will give me peace of mind that my daughter will be comfortable if the worse was to happen. Thank you Bon Accord Life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sean, the gentleman who helped me with my enquiry was excellent. I explained my position and needs and Sean was able to provide the Policy that would cover me at an affordable monthly payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My policy was arranged by Jack Finan and what an amazing asset to your company this young man is, he was polite and helpful throughout, no questions left unanswered and everything thoroughly explained. WELL DONE JACK, he made it a pleasure to do business with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sean, my advisor was absolutely great. He was extremely intelligent, calm, friendly, and had an in-depth knowledge of the Policy which encouraged me to take the Policy out. Thank you Bon Accord Life, and thank you Sean for giving me peace of mind. Lynda Styan - professional Vintage Singer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sean, my advisor, was absolutely fantastic, and definitely 'swayed' me in a very positive way to take out the Insurance Policy. He was extremely intelligent, calm, very friendly, and had in-depth knowledge of the Policy and everything it entailed. Many thanks to Sean and Bon Accord Life. Sean and Bon Accord Life have given me peace of mind. Lynda Styan - Professional Vintage Singer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have had a few calls with Scott in the past when his patience and v profesional attitude resulted in me getting the life insurance cover I needed at a competative rate.My up dated needs have once again been met, Thanks Scott once again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were delighted with Scott Ritchie who could not have been more helpful in fact he gained special permission to come to work on a Saturday as that was the only opportunity for him to speak to my wife. Bon Accord Life were very competitive and made it very easy for us to place our life insurance through them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My third conversation with Scott Ritchie ,a very polite and well informed young man . Very helpful and everything clearly explained. I felt no pressure to buy and made my own choice based on information given .thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a conversation with a very nice salesman today called Scott Ritchie his advice and his proffesionalism was exceptional a very nice gentleman to speak to hes a credit to your company very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful pleasant people. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well explained. Very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews