Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.65 Rating 318 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic experience, so friendly but professional throughout, answered all my questions and full of information to help me understand. Caroline was clearly a customer and people focused individual and knew her job inside out. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline Heron was very helpful and provided me with very clear, concise information to allow me to make my decision. Thank you Caroline :D
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
friendly, informative advice - no pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline was very helpful with the setup of the plan I would recommend this company for the insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline was very helpful going through the process of setting up the plan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott Richie has got excellent customer service would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My advisor was brilliant, he explained everything very well and he was a delight to speak to. Made me feel relaxed and understood even had a little giggle over the phone with a full blown conversation. I sometimes think that people om the other side just want you to hurry up and take the policy or sign up and can't wait to get into the next customer (I've worked in call centers I completely understand what it's like) but they didn't make you feel that way. Such a friendly service and honestly I could have sat on the phone for hours talking away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service very impressed with caroline, very professional and answered all aditionalquestions I had. Every thing she said was clear and easy to understand .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, expert advise. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline was so pleasant and so informative. She gave me all the information I required in a friendly fashion that gave me complete peace of mind. A pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m really happy with the service that I have received from Caroline . She was amazing , understanding and professional . She definitely deserves a bonus or a pay raise :) just saying ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline provided me with all the detail I needed to make a decision. Very proffesional; happy to discuss my renewal of insurance policies once they are due.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke to caroline heron who has helped me to sort out my life insurance very helpful. @ £10 a month very affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly customer service and Jake had great understanding of the cover that he was offering . I have to say that each person that was handling my calls today were all excellent especially given that I needed things repeated a lot as It was noisey at my end . I felt confident with the way I was addressed and the information I was given and respected throughout .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Very well explained and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant really helpful explained every thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Today Stephen Gibbons was professional, courteous, friendly, and most helpful. Very well informed and nothing too much trouble on his part. I will duly look no further for life insurance than Bon Accord. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review James! We have passed this on to Stephen who is delighted to hear of your positive feedback! Thanks, Bon Accord Life.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and polite. Extremely helpful and informative about options available for me. Very happy to recommend your Company Shelagh
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service by Sarah Chew, she always found time to answer my questions, and to book a phone call to a convenient time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service,Went through all options with me and advised me which policy best suited my needs.Would highly recommend,and even saved me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.65 based on 318 reviews