Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.7 Rating 426 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
4.7
Based on 426 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I applied online for life insurance and I’ve been upmost happy with the way my application has been processed. It’s been plain sailing and I’ve always been kept in the loop whether it’s been by text, phone call or email. I’ve had excellent help all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in getting the answer to all my questions, in a fast and explicit manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gregor Jackson and the team at Bon Accord life have been extremely helpful and professional helping me to organise life insurance. I Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, extremely helpful Would highly recommend the team at Bon Accord and cannot fault them. Excellent customer service ,very polite and friendly and knowledgeable. I dealt with Sarah who Patterson gave clear explanations of the policy, benefits and terms and conditions very patient going above an beyond to make sure I understand all the information and got the best policy for my needs and budget. Sarah was professional, patient and could not do enough for me. Sarah is a huge asset to Bon Accord. I cannot thank Sarah enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted out my life insurance pretty quick and within my budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah was fabulous, Excellent Phone manner , very helpful and always kept me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Wright gave an excellent and very friendly service, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in arranging suitable reasonably priced life insurance for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Winters was really great at helping me to select a life insurance solution that worked for me, and Lynn McDavitt was excellent at answering follow-up questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah after an extensive search found me a policy that fitted my needs and satisfied my financial commitment ,excellent customer service ,very polite and friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy like some others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, extremely helpful and cannot fault them dealt with a guy called Scott and Sarah Patterson and they helped get me life insurance sorted out which I found difficult as a diabetic would definitely recommend and use this company again. Thanks very much for ur advice and support guys it’s really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Neil McPhee, clear and unambiguous explanations of the policy, benefits and terms and conditions, delivered with a friendly and understanding approach. Would highly recomment the team at Bon Accord
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott was excellent and gave me all the information I needed to make my mind up and proceed with the insurance. Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke with Scott and he was fantastic, took all my info and done all the leg work, made it so straight forward, cant thank him enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to Scott about setting up life insurance and he was so helpful. I had been struggling to go through the process online as some of the questions weren’t very clear and it was my first time having to set up anything like this. Would highly recommend Scott as he made the process much easier and a lot less stressful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy everything was explained very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your help Scott. Great service put me at ease and explained everything very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Ritchie was very very helpful, and answered all my queries without any problems at all. Very courteous, and extremely efficient. I am extremely satisfied with what Scott could do for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott was very friendly and explained everything to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.7 based on 426 reviews