Bon Accord Life Reviews

4.68 Rating 419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bon Accord Life
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Bon Accord Life Reviews

About Bon Accord Life:

Independent Insurance Broker offering whole of market comparisons for Life Insurance, Income Protection, Accident Protection, Over 50s Life Insurance and Private Medical Insurance.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786477800

Write Your review

Tell us how Bon Accord Life made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gregor and Kayleigh were both so helpful in arranging our updated life cover. Couldn't have asked for better service. Very efficient and patient with any questions that my husband or I had. They were also very accommodating when it came to arranging a convenient time to call back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gregor provided a excellent customer service, was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that I understand the policy information well and choose the right one for me which suits my needs and my budget. I asked a lot of questions but he answered them very patiently never got impatient. I really had a excellent experience with Gregor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lynn and Ben both did a great job in helping me find the correct cover required to finalising the policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Approachable and friendly staff. Very informative and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the team at Bon Accord.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah and Gregor have been fantastic looking after during our agreement, I couldn’t of asked for better service, thanks again I’m very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently took out an income protection policy, arranged through Bon Accord Life. I had contact with Maryellen, one of their advisors, for the best part of a year while I tried to decide which option was right for me (I don't like to rush into anything!). Maryellen was always professional, courteous and patient while I tried to make my mind up. She answered my e-mails and questions promptly and fully and advised me on the suitability of the different options. Overall, I was extremely happy with the service provided. Thank you Maryellen and Bon Accord Life!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely lady who listened well and provided great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful whenever I needed to ring for updates or with questions. They couldn't be more helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I applied online for life insurance and I’ve been upmost happy with the way my application has been processed. It’s been plain sailing and I’ve always been kept in the loop whether it’s been by text, phone call or email. I’ve had excellent help all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful in getting the answer to all my questions, in a fast and explicit manner!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gregor Jackson and the team at Bon Accord life have been extremely helpful and professional helping me to organise life insurance. I Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, extremely helpful Would highly recommend the team at Bon Accord and cannot fault them. Excellent customer service ,very polite and friendly and knowledgeable. I dealt with Sarah who Patterson gave clear explanations of the policy, benefits and terms and conditions very patient going above an beyond to make sure I understand all the information and got the best policy for my needs and budget. Sarah was professional, patient and could not do enough for me. Sarah is a huge asset to Bon Accord. I cannot thank Sarah enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah was fabulous, Excellent Phone manner , very helpful and always kept me informed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful in arranging suitable reasonably priced life insurance for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Neil Winters was really great at helping me to select a life insurance solution that worked for me, and Lynn McDavitt was excellent at answering follow-up questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah after an extensive search found me a policy that fitted my needs and satisfied my financial commitment ,excellent customer service ,very polite and friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy like some others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, extremely helpful and cannot fault them dealt with a guy called Scott and Sarah Patterson and they helped get me life insurance sorted out which I found difficult as a diabetic would definitely recommend and use this company again. Thanks very much for ur advice and support guys it’s really appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from Neil McPhee, clear and unambiguous explanations of the policy, benefits and terms and conditions, delivered with a friendly and understanding approach. Would highly recomment the team at Bon Accord
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Scott was excellent and gave me all the information I needed to make my mind up and proceed with the insurance. Very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bon Accord Life is rated 4.68 based on 419 reviews