Blossoming Gifts Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,161 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Blossoming Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Blossoming Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1137

Email:

support@blossominggifts.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

The flowers were amazing and she was really happy when she saw them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers arrived when promised and my aunty was very pleased with them and they opened up beautifully. Prompt response from customer service when I emailed prior to delivery. I would definitely purchase from Blossoming Gifts again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Flowers were wrapped up beautifully and delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always look beautiful and delivered on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Read poor reviews about delivery so rang shop and were helpful. Advised me not to go for standard delivery as may not arrive on day you wanted. Paid for premium delivery and the flowers and teddy were delivered in afternoon just as I had wanted. The rainbow roses were very nice but darker than I expected. Packaging was lovely according to my daughter, arrived in a box but I would definitely prefer fresh flowers to be delivered in a bouquet. Am glad the roses were opened rather than just buds like some companies deliver, the effect is more dramatic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers - lasted ages and good fast delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers were beautiful. Very pleased with them as they were for a friend who had been very ill. Barbara Allen (sender) Margaret Cooper recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my gift was well received and they tell they were delighted.very pleased as it was a special occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers delivered when said. Customer services were very helpful when I made an equity. Would definitely recommend :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the product I bought for my boyfriend. He was returning from holiday and I wanted him to receive the letterbox bottle of merlot on his return. Unfortunately the courier for some reason did not post it through the letterbox!!! So after a long flight from the states my boyfriend then went to collect his welcome gift. Which was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers delivered were beautiful and well packaged. There was an issue with the courier and the delivery didn’t arrive on the specified day (not BG’s fault) but as an apology I received store credit for the full value of the order. My query was handled quickly and politely. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought flowers for my friends' birthday, and she is really happy with them. They were well packaged and delivered on time. Lovely bright colours that cheered her up, so she and I will be buying from Blossoming Gifts again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Flowers, Quick Delivery & will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to post to my cousin across the water, and she said they were beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the service I had at Blossoming. My friend loved the flowers I sent. Would definitely recommend and I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By giving me a lovely bouquet of flowers delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and recipient very pleased, thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The flowers we ordered were amazing, they arrived on time and my mum who received the flowers was absolutely amazed and surprised to the extent that it brought her to tears
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful flowers. Website easy to use. One hour delivery window. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blossoming Gifts is rated 4.10 based on 1,161 reviews