Blinds 2go Reviews

4.76 Rating 14,757 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Blinds 2go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 860 0464

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gorgeous patterns. I got a lovely children’s blind with balloons on. Unfortunately they are not entirely blackout and the material was not lined up perfectly on the reel so the images are all on a slight tilt which is a shame.
Posted 1 month ago
Material was good quality for my Roman Blind but I was disappoined that some of the machining was ruched.
Posted 1 month ago
Well I would say that the tapes on the website is different to the the tapes you receive they are a lot more brighter colour which I didn’t want.which is a shame as I have used you in the passed and been very please with your blinds.
Posted 1 month ago
Compared to blinds I bought from you a few years ago the cords and fixings are lower quality and the fabric thinner. Pretty and does everything it should but disappointing compared to previous blinds that are actually still working.
Posted 2 months ago
Still awaiting a reply from emails sent re broken blind on arrival email sent with picture attachment , having purchased a large number of blinds I would have thought that customer services would have got back to me by now
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Roman blind 18months ago. Decided to purchase for another room the same identical blind. A little disappointed with this one. It doesn't pull up or down as smoothly as the other and when pulled up the folds dont look as crisp.
Posted 2 months ago
The cover strip for the top of the blind was longer than the width of the blinds and the fixing of the strip is impossible when fitting them close to top of the window ,not pleased
Posted 2 months ago
The blind is well made and blacks out the light, however the pattern and colour is NOTHING LIKE the pictures on the website. And although I had a fabric sample, it was tiny and doesn't give you much idea of the finished product. I paid out nearly £300 and I'm not a happy bunny.
Posted 2 months ago
good blinds but missing parts one delivery and unable to contact anyone....
Posted 3 months ago
Look and quality seems ok but time will tell. Delivery too long but COVID times. Expensive for what is a basic Blind.
Posted 5 months ago
Slatted blind delivered without valance. Took weeks to send replacement then did not include the fixings. They then sent the wrong fixings! Eventually they did send the correct ones. Not their usual standard
Posted 5 months ago
Blinds were nice but on the smaller one the pull was too short and difficult to reach.
Posted 5 months ago
My Blind was the right colour and fast delivery however it wasn’t cut well and not too impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Generally reasonable looking blinds, but perhaps a bit too budget. 1 of 3 blinds purchased failed, locking mechanism a bit temperamental, middle brackets a bit weak, pelmet strip previously secured by velcro but that secure. Privacy policy also not great - auto opt-in to marketing, and not clear during ordering - and failed to reply to an email objecting to that.
Posted 6 months ago
The Blind was fine but the fixing was difficult. All the Blinds I have had in the past were easy to fix but the present ones leave a lot to be desired Sorry!
Posted 6 months ago
More thought is needed when customers order a large blind. Mine was 1.6M wide and 2M long, making it pretty weighty. The brackets supplied are fine for an average blind, but the pitiful screw holes are not going to take this weight easily, I ended up using 4 screws per side. Seeing as it's 2M long it's obvious it will be up high, so fitting a standard length chain is pointless, longer blinds need longer chains. The weight bar at the bottom is just a piece of plastic strip, and mine looks like it was hacked from a longer length with someone's pocket saw (see pic), it's rough and isn't even cut straight. There is nothing to stop this strip slipping out when handling the blind before fitting, it needs end caps, and to be honest why isn't there any, it's an obvious design function. The blind material is of good quality, and the winding mechanism works just fine but struggles to wind 2M of material, bigger blinds need a more robust winder. These are things that should have been thought about long ago by Blinds2go.
Posted 6 months ago
Blinds nice, but were cut much bigger than measurements sent, had to cut some off which we were not happy with as could not get them looking as neat
Posted 6 months ago
Spent over a thousand pound on 19 blinds Only one had a bad scratch I phoned them up and they sent a few parts to replace the blind parts Now it drops from the top of the window and they are not interested Go elsewhere and pay a little more for better service
Posted 7 months ago
Can't fault the blinds and service, but they need to change their couriers. My parcel was left several miles away at a shop which has double yellow lines outside and where there is nowhere to park nearby. The shop staff didn't seem to know what they were doing either.
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered many blinds of varying types fro. Blinds to go over the year and up till now have been delighted will all their products. This time I ordered vertical blinds for a large window which meant that they where supplied as two pieces, which was fine, except when rotating the slats they fabric side of the blind for each piece are pointing in different directions, meaning that half the blind show the printed fabric and the other half blackout. Hugely disappointing.
Posted 7 months ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.76 based on 14,757 reviews