Blinds 2go Reviews

4.77 Rating 14,753 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Blinds 2go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 860 0464

Email:

sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Blinds 2go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to order, Goo delivery time Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 x 25mm Slat Venetian Blinds. Arrived by the advised date. Easy to measure the blinds. They were very light in weight. Each blind arrived at a different date and had slightly different fittings, but with the same instructions, but after fitting the first one the others could be worked out easily enough. Would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality blinds done the whole house every window
Posted 1 month ago
Really good value, service, delivery, and quality of blind (for price). This is the second time we've used them and will probably use them again. The only negative for me is the quality of the screws supplied to fix the fittings for the blinds. Basically when you show them the screwdriver, the screw head tears (obviously exaggerated, but not far wrong).
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my blind. It took 4 months from ordering to delivery due to Covid etc but it was worth waiting for.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to put up, the video was helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Good guide on how to measure. Delivery bit confusing. Said 1 of 2 parcels arriving on certain day. Could not find mention of 2nd parcels arrival. But on the day 2 parcels arrived. Perfect fit.
Posted 2 months ago
A good service with slight problems No email sent, to confirm delivery, meaning I have to be in for 4 weeks Ordered brilliant white blinds 3 so far, slight diffrent on finish Small dents, pelmit not flush However for the price its pretty good.
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought lots ofr blinds from good quality product but oh soooo slow to get it to you , when it arrives it well packed and usually high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good all round
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing was quick and simple. My order arrived ahead of time and is waiting to be unpacking and fitted but overall a great service and I will be ordering again in the near future
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient , easy instructions on line for ordering and fitting . Good tracking system from start to finish ,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent blind perfect fit good value for money I would recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service but wished they had included some instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
Blinds arrived in good time, abeit the track was bent like a fiddlers elbow due to rough handling by the courier. Called Blinds To Go and a new track was dispatched straight away.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Blings2Go before for cordless blinds (no pelmets on these) but have just received 2 x 35mm Faux wood venetian blinds from them. The are excellent quality products at good prices & easy to fit. The only very disappointing thing is their design means that the pelmet rail is the same depth as the headrail that it attaches to, which means when it is on you can still see pretty much all the bottom of the head rail and the cord fittings etc, which detracts from the overall appearance. They do not make a deeper one which would hide the bottom of the header rail. They are kindly sending me some Velcro sticky pads and once the UPVC window supply shops are open I shall purchase some plain plastic from them which is 20mm deeper than the originals and fit it over the top, that way you wont see those bits we don't want to see. It's not as if other manufacturers do the same as our lounge blind, supplied & fitted by a local shop, has a 60mm depth pelmet that hides all the bottom of the header rail from view and makes it much more pleasing to look at. I'm surprised really at Blinds2Go given the excellent quality of the products but the customer support team were as very helpful as they could be in the circumstances.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering and dealing with the website was super easy. Blinds turned up about 2 weeks later and were impeccably accurate to our measurements. Fitting was a bit tricky but mainly due to our walls not being straight. I have only given 4/5 as the metal cord for these Roman blinds is very loud and clattery! Not the “smooth” experience I was led to believe from the website marketing.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s takes a little while to come but always good quality and reasonable price. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Fabric sample came very quick and for free! The blinds were made in 2/3 weeks and they look amazing
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Blinds2go three times and have been very satisfied with the quality of the product and delivery times. They have a VERY good range of fabrics and styles to choose from and prices are very competitive.
Posted 5 months ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.77 based on 14,753 reviews