Blinds 2go Reviews

2,736 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 860 0464

Email:
sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Blinds 2go?

Your Rating
Me E Tapsell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

just simply happy with them
Posted 3 days ago
Chris Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Beautiful blind. No problems.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb. We Love our wooden blinds. 'Thank you'.
Posted 5 days ago
JANIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service. Blinds look fab ! Would recommend .
Posted 6 days ago
MrFraggle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have had three blinds from this company 2 were the wrong size. But in their defence were replaced promptly. I ordered samples around 14 days ago and I still await, I am assuming that they want no further business from me because I complained of the wrong sized blinds?
Using an alternative who have not made a mistake. Less than 24 hours to receive samples and blinds delivered the correct measurements.
Posted 1 week ago
Les
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice and samples sent promptly. Order arrived in good time and condition. Once installed the product looks good and seems of excellent quality. Very pleased and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr N C Knights
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything from ordering to delivery .
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

no problems all as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Horton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order process easy to follow. Fitting instructions supplied are comprehensive. Blinds are good quality and exactly as expected. Good service and good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What could be nicer than hanging blinds that have been made to your requirements! Knowing that you don't have to cut down your blinds to fit your window is priceless!
I'm thrilled with the quality and speed they were made! Happy days.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Peter J Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy order system, delivery on time, contents as expected and easy to fit. Good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality blinds and relatively easy to fit. However, I would have preferred more comprehensive instructions regarding the best way of fitting the mounts in the tight space of the top window corners - the optimum position may not be accessible with a large drill and standard length drill bit, which will compromise the effectiveness of the blackout. I ended up using my old hand drill to get the mounts as close to the corners as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
SR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy selection and ordering. Straight forward fitting, excellent service, would definitely recommend to family/friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Percival
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product. Easy to fit.
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, excellent value-for-money, received quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the blind was delivered quickly, easy to fit and is very good as a blackout blind.
Posted 1 week ago
David Barr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was good.
Posted 1 week ago
T Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They look very nice love them
Posted 1 week ago
Chris James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The blackout roller blind we ordered works perfectly. It fitted the gap exactly without any adjustments so fitting was simply a process of screwing the fittings into the wall and slipping the blind in. Will certainly be looking to buy from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
KEVIN SMYTH
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blackout blinds delivered promptly and fitted well without problem.
Posted 1 week ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.83 based on 2,736 reviews