Blinds 2go Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,730 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 860 0464

Email:
sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Blinds 2go?

Your Rating
Steven Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 1 blind to start with and was pleased with the fitting so dececided to order a further 5 .... 3 turned up with the same fitting but then became a compleat nightmare with the last 2 . The fittings are completely different from the previous 4 and I could not fit to my windows , after a long conversation with customer services and getting knowwhere was stuck with 2 useless blinds 😡
Posted 10 hours ago
Mr R Groves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

blinds were very easy to put up and they look fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Christine Samuel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Packaged well. Lovely blind, quality is excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good quality product, perfect fit, quick delivery and was good to have the free sample to see was right colour before ordering.
Posted 1 day ago
Julia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good quality and was good to receive a sample before actual order to make sure was the right colour.
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality , Pleased with the fabric
Posted 1 day ago
M Ridler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect fit to window nice to look at easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Goodridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy ordering process and the blinds are really good quality and look great in my new bathroom
Posted 2 days ago
Glenys Chester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was easy and hassle free. Ordering was easy, delivery on time and my blind looks brilliant. I would def recommend and order again.
Posted 2 days ago
Gemma Lacey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a 7ft kitchen roller blind and I'm so glad I found this Lovely clear website, with plenty of choice! Easy to enter measurments and order! Made and delivered and great time! I honestly didn't think my roller blind would look so good as I chose a simple fabric but it was better than I expected and finishes off the room perfectly! The blind is well made, the fabric is good quality, the blind itself is very strong and sturdy even the fittings are of good quality not like the usual flimsy ones you get! Everything's solid! I would highly recommend I'm also happy with the price I paid and I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 3 days ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blinds arrived on time & look great thanks.
Only disappointment was that 1 x toggle was smashed inside the box .. other than that, all good!
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline Waddell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The blinds are very nice,good quality and easy to hang
Posted 3 days ago
Sandra Seymour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and value for money.The blinds are an excellent fit and so easy to do. I would use this company again without hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was quick and easy, with a very straightforward website and a great choice.
We ordered two blinds and a set of curtains - all were delivered promptly and were even better than expected; the quality is great and the fit absolutely perfect.
Any time we need new curtains or blinds, there's only one place we will look.
Posted 3 days ago
S Talbot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt service and nice blind. Unfortunately the fitting instructions are incomprehensible so the blind is currently still in its box.
Posted 3 days ago
Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am really pleased with the service from placing my order to delivery. My blind is of good quality and easy to fit, I will definetley order from this site again.
Posted 3 days ago
Mary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my blind
Posted 4 days ago
Andy V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product,excellent company too
Posted 4 days ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order on line good delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs E R Mckeane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price, quick turn around from order to delivery and easy to install
Posted 4 days ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.83 based on 3,730 reviews