Blinds 2go Reviews

2,344 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 860 0464

Email:
sales@blinds-2go.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Blinds 2go?

Your Rating
Mr Will Medd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I want to send a huge thank you to your team. When our blind broke I was expecting problems, especially when you're reply said 'we're busy'. However, through the email correspondence and two phonecalls everyone was so helpful. Not only that, we were amazed that you turned around the blind repair immediately so you posted it back the day it arrived - it was picked up on the Monday and back with us by Wednesday. Great. Very very much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Rowell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Love my blinds, so easy to install. They make my room complete.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

order arrived - Perfect sizing - good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Was very happy to find blinds made to measure at reasonable prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Irene Ewen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They all fitted our measurements, they keep the heat in and the cold out.
Posted 1 month ago
J G
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Pattern samples were sent very quickly so I was able to match them to my decor.
The blinds came soon. They look good. When I spoke to staff on the phone they were extremely helpful and patient.
Posted 1 month ago
P L Parkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Service and product excellent. Always remember to check and double check measurements. Drilling up into window recess is tricky cos of "rsj's" be warned. I'd factor in cost of professional fitter!
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan Mckie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Blinds came very well packaged, easy to install and are made to a very high standard thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

good priced range of vertical blinds and quick delvery
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good product but I have ordered several blinds from here and have never received them in the stated delivery time. I have not once been contacted to say there will be a delay, customer service is non existent!
Posted 1 month ago
Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Super-simple ordering system, high quality (and easy to install) product. Keeps light out and heat in, and looks good doing it. What's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Philippa K Downes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My order was dealt with promptly and I received my order of four sets of blinds very quickly. They look stunning and the patterns match up beautifully. Thanks blinds2go!
Posted 1 month ago
David Firth
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick delivery. Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I've only put up one of the nine blinds I ordered to date, but the Customer Service team couldn't have been more helpful when I a) found I'd ordered the wrong height and then b) couldn't fit the frame together. Huge thank you to Paige and Paul for their patience and instructions. The blind looks fantastic and I'm actually looking forward to fitting the remainder of the order!
Posted 1 month ago
Joe
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great Service Was Very Happy With My Blind !!
Posted 1 month ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great choice, quick delivery and great quality blinds.
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent ordering and delivery. Blinds are fab you won't find better quality for the price
Posted 1 month ago
David Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service from the team at Blinds 2go. A minor problem was sorted efficiently and quickly without any hassle. First class service.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jenny Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Brilliant service - superb blind.
My blind arrived without delay and was beautiful quality. Sadly after we installed it we noticed a fault in the fabric. I photographed it and emailed it to the company for their records. I was very surprised when I received a reply explaining that they had investigated and we're making me a new one. Fantastic service. I would recommend Blinds2go to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Would have marked it excellent as quality of product, fitting of blind and speed of delivery cannot be faulted. However one of the roller blinds that I ordered has a slack winding mechanism - when it is wound to the top it is not a problem (i.e. stays up) but rolling down it does not have sufficient tension and rolls almost free fall to the bottom. I have tried removing the blind and hand rolling several times as advised on various blogs but it has not improved. I can live with it but disappointed that not absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.82 based on 2,344 reviews