Blinds 2go Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,762 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Blinds 2go

How would you rate Blinds 2go ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Colette Gill
"The fitting was great spot on Goods delivered within a few days Love the blind No hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
JEANNIE BARKER
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering from website. Excellent product and kept up to date with manufacture and delivery times of the blinds."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Absolutely amazing, blinds fit perfect & what’s even better the price and quality are excellent. My Mam paid £500 for 2 blinds from Hillary Blinds, I got 3 with better quality for just over £200 and there bigger window than my mothers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Karen Thompson
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted when we received our new vertical blinds, the courier arrived exactly at the time and date designated, making for a pleasant experience and no waiting around clock watching. When we opened the packages we were delighted to find that the colour was exactly the same shade that we saw on the website, we were also impressed that the build quality was fantastic. My husband said the blinds were incredibley easy to install, he found the online fitting instructions easy to follow and that the blinds hung beautifully when fitted. We were that impressed with our vertical blinds, that we have already chosen other styles of blinds for our next purchase and will be fitting them in other rooms in our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Simple sizing instructions, reasonably quick turnaround, good fit. Very happy overall, better blinds are available at double this price, but if you can fit them yourself, these are a great and easy to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt deliver and quality of blind was good. However make sure you check the measurement, cm, inches etc., as no return if error is on your part and it might cost more to return. I thought blinds were quite expensive dependent upon your budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We struggled to fit the blinds initially, as the brackets didn't go into the frames of our new windows. However, a very firm push resolved this and we're very pleased with the blinds now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Mark Evans
Verified Buyer
"I’ve used Blinds 2go before & will do so again. I’m very happy with my purchase. It fits nicely, is well made & looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good communication, fast service, high quality products, have a few more windows to sort so will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fabulous blinds, I will be ordering more 👍😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr J G Thompson
Verified Buyer
"The blinds I ordered were well made and exactly to the measurements I’d supplied. Ordering was straightforward and deliverey was prompt. Measuring and fitting instructions were clear and accurate, and the blinds are good value. I would use definitely use Blinds 2go again and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered 2 velux blinds of the same size. The delivery arrived as promised a few days later. However when it arrived the package was 2 different sized blinds. I called customer services who advised me to take a photo of the incorrect sized blind and e mail it to them which I did. I was promised that a correct blind would be sent out immediately. The next day I was contacted by email asking me to send another photo as they couldn’t open the first which I did. Today I have received another email asking for yet another photo of the two blinds side by side. Surely when they collected the wrong blind the mistake would be obvious! Needless to say I am still waiting for the second blind. Won’t be ordering from them again. Their after sales is terrible."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MS J L OBRIEN
Verified Buyer
"Well made and quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service . Purchased 3 blinds at a very good price. Would certainly buy from blinds2go again. A very satisfied customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle Fraser
Verified Buyer
"3rd blind bought excellent quality and colour samples came quickly and got 10% off tracking easy - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and brilliant quality would not hesitate to order again from this company...very impressed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Linda DeCarli
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order samples. Blind arrived within the timescale stated. Well made, Lovely fabric. Kitchen looks beautiful now, just need to order another blind then it’s finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good product and a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alan D Kavanagh
Verified Buyer
"Fast service quality goods have used this company before and would highly recommend them. Easy to use web site for ordering. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Riley
Verified Buyer
"Samples helped us to choose the right colour. Blind delivered promptly, good quality and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blinds 2go is rated 4.82 based on 5,762 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This