Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,330 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and excellent service, very helpful assisting in the selection of the best product for me and I’m extremely happy with it. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Mandy at Black Yak could not have been more helpful. She sent additional information regarding size, colours and pattern to help me choose just the right birthday present. And the knitted products are beautiful, so warm and well-made. I also bought a fantastic rucksack style bag - excellent value for money. I will certainly be a return customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my rainbow socks, it's my second pair!!
Posted 2 months ago
A nicely made pair of gloves sold by a very friendly company.
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely loved it! I have purchased three already. It really does keep your head warm. I woudnt hesitate to purchase more !!
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, excellent quality! I purchased a a 100% wool hat and fingerless gloves with a fleece lining for my sister's birthday present. The items were beautifully made and the colour was fantastic. I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, really warm and great for cold mornings. Service and communication from Black Yak was excellent and was delivery was quicker than expected. This was my second order from Black Yak and I am sure there will be more. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and great quality mittens. Thank you. Much warmer than my usual gloves / mittens.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased hat and finger less gloves for my wife. We have had clothes from Black Yak for years. The service and customer care is first class and so is there products. Thanks to you all at Black Yak.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with my purchase of mittens from. Black Yak they are a good fit and very warm and comfortable. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Warm, reliable and cheerful.
Posted 2 months ago
I've bought a few items over the last two years and always been well advised on products, thanks for a friendly local and top service, Mark.
Posted 2 months ago
Well I wanted warm , knitted mittens and they were also with the fleece lining fantastic.Well made , love the colour and worth every penny.Manythanks...
Posted 2 months ago
Ecxellent service, good products, I love the hat
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my hat,fab quality,fit,good price and design,excellent communication and super fast delivery,keep me warm on my daily walks and future adventures,Thank you,would definitely recommend😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent personal Service. Very efficient. Arrived very quickly and on time and beautiful hat. Can’t speak any more highly. Well done and so kind
Posted 2 months ago
Super warm hats , styles just as shown with great communication and speedy delivery ..happy to highly recommend !
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery. Excellent quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Mandy was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, friendly service and the delivery was quick. The mitts I ordered are brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,330 reviews