Black Yak Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,298 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great stuff, good prices, nice people, what more could you ask for.
Posted 20 hours ago
Awesome patchwork trousers. Bought 4 pairs. Bought one, loved them, bought another three. :)
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely jackets, the best
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant company so friendly and efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service excellent quality product will buy again. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Having bought some of your clothing before, I find that standards are excellent. Once again thank you for the beautiful clothes I have yet again have in my wardrobe.
Posted 1 week ago
Unusual, well made fair trade clothes. The delivery was very quick and the customer service excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Completely beautiful wrap skirt, absolutely love it, however, I had to buy a cheap petticoat elsewhere for it as it was extremely see through which was annoying as I'm trying to buy fair trade only. It is rather large also, but I am quite slim so I can't wear it exactly as it should be worn, however it still works and is so beautiful and light if you don't want to just wear it on the beach with a petticoat is so pretty...I am so excited for the sunshine so I can get to wearing it!!! Great delivery time, will definitely buy from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Super quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Perfect for camping and it’s so warm.
Posted 1 week ago
The shirt was a birthday for early thirties son who is on the AS. He called me to say he loves the shirt. We always visit your market stall when we visit York. Thanks for the fantastic service. Keep safe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt response and great service and of course wonderful jumper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer communication, really pleased with product and service. All the family have a black yak jacket as they are fantastic quality, wash well and really warm. Highly recommend seller and the clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purple jacket is splendid! Plenty of room for a jumper inside if it's cold and perfect for work. Thank you once again for excellent service and well made clothes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely warm clothing, well made and beautiful. Quick delivery. So glad it's fair trade! I hope you can find strong paper wrapping instead than plastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is excellent. Delivery is very quick. The products are very well made and natural fibre is beautiful to wear and long lasting. I love Black Yak :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, thoughtful and ethical service - bravo!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ten years ago, my husband bought a Black Yak jacket and it's still looking great. In fact, we still fight over who's going to wear it! So, I bought one for myself and that's gorgeous too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service Received a beautiful knitted jumper and they even e mailed me to check measurements. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.94 based on 1,298 reviews