Black Yak Reviews

4.91 Rating 506 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Black Yak?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy delivery. Lovely warm hat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ms H. Jones
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and quality item was exactly as described. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr N. Simmonds
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and the hat goes on to the list as one of my two favourite beanies. The other one is a Black Yak hat I bought from Alpkit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LINSEY JOHNSTONE
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service with a very helpful and patient approach. Love my filled zipped version, perfect for the 5 degree swims in Loch Etive in Argyll."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MRS HELEN RHODES
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, quick despatch. customer service most helpful in ensuring correct item size is sent. Not the first time I have purchased your products and it wont be the last thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ms Y. Lawton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality thick warm woolen hat bought for my partner. He was delight with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Nicola L Spence
Verified Buyer
"When I wear my black yak bobble hats in Battersea Park, loads of ladies admire it and ask me where I got it. I'll keep spreading the word about your fab woollies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products excellent, bought an identical pair of fleece lined fingerless gloves which have served me well for years and years of dog walking, trust this pair will last as long. Very warm and comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought my first pair of black yak mittens about 7 years ago. When they finally became threadbare I didn't think twice about getting another pair. Fantastic warm mittens which are excellent value for money and last for ages brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr. K. Stiles
Verified Buyer
"Service was friendly and efficient. Mandy was excellent. I bought a hat for a friend and was so impressed with the design and quality I bought on for myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ms C. Lyon
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous style, made of pure wool. Hat is extremely warm,enhanced by fleece half lining. Subtle simple design. I have bought two ot these Beanies now so I am never without one when one is getting washed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss D Duncan
Verified Buyer
"Easy web site to use. Very good service. Informed me when they would be despatched. Lovely gloves. Excellent quality and soooo warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr S. Field
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and delivery and loved the jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beanie hat as in photo. Good quality. Delighted with it. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs F A Ring
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service again, as before, and beautiful items as always, thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Fiona A Ring
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service throughout. Mandy was brilliant in helping me choose items and sidings and then exchanging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms C. WALKER
Verified Buyer
"Perfect colour exactly what I wanted. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R. ADAMS
Verified Buyer
"Have never had any problems with black yak products. Always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Allison Dunn
Verified Buyer
"Lovely quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David Stewart
Verified Buyer
"This beanie hat is very high quality. Looks cool and very warm and comfortable. The delivery was exceptional to. I ordered it in the earl afternoon and it was delivered next day. Brilliant. 10 out of 10. For product quality and service. I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.91 based on 506 reviews