Black Yak Reviews

4.90 Rating 590 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Black Yak ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Sarah L Cassidy
Verified Buyer
"Love BY! I ordered a shirt for my husband for Father’s Day on the Tuesday, and I received it before Wednesday lunchtime! Great quality and great prices. Will shop again ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
R B Gifford
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Monday around 4p.m., delivered Tuesday 11 a.m. - really cannot get better than that!! Legs slightly long and will need adjusting apart from that trousers are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr. E. Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Service was good and response time excellent. Although earl in the season for wearing a hat my friend whom I bought it for is looking forward to the cooler weather so that he can wear it. He lost the first one on the bus, hence a new one. thanks for the support. Ted Marshall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs MC Hyett
Verified Buyer
"I love the colours and styles but frustrated with variable sizing. Bought 2 size 1 wrap over skirts, one fits fine but the other is somewhat skimpy and barely overlaps at all, still wearable though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the felt flowers were very cheery and the customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. O. Potter
Verified Buyer
"Lots of help from happy staff over the phone to help will sizing and returns etc.... great quality clothes and I will be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice quality wrist warmers. I lost one and found I missed them, so replaced them. Just as nice as the first pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered a fast efficient service with informative updates and the product was exactly as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms J M Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great quality and price. Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr M. Scholz
Verified Buyer
"You have exactly what I want, natural wool sweaters for men, who likes natural clothing. Thank you very much, I hope in the future anytimes to buy beautiful offers from you. Regards and best wishes - until the next time! - Michael Scholz, Berlin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms S. Woodward
Verified Buyer
"Spoke to lovely lady called Mandy on the phone, who helped me choose the right sized top. A lovely, well made t-shirt which I'll be wearing a lot, and now I know that they have a stall in York Market, will definately buying more clothes. Thanks VERY much for being such a helpful and friendly lady. :-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It kept my head and ears warm when everyone was complaining about the cold wind blowing across the racetrack. And I looked good which was a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peggie Lim Hui Fern
Verified Buyer
"Great, well made products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss G. Rushton
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived promptly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms S. Woodall
Verified Buyer
"The service is fantastic, the quality of my new cloths is excellent I just hope they last as long as other items I have bought from you in the past I tend to wear them out and the colour never fades after numerous washes . 5 stars all the way 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and good quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MRS TERRY GRAY
Verified Buyer
"The clothes are well made and beautifully designed. The service is friendly and nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, I have quite a few headbands now, I would highly recommend them, they are so beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms H E Mathieu
Verified Buyer
"Always love the Black Yak products I buy because they are always gorgeous to look at and gorgeous to wear, plus they are practical and warm. At the same time, I like to know that my money is helping to support people, mainly women, to support themselves and their families."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.90 based on 590 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This