Black Yak Reviews

4.91 Rating 747 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really impressed with Black Yak and the Trapper-style Nepalese hat I bought my wife for her birthday. Extremely warm, comfortably and funky in a cute way. Practical and fashionable. My wife loves it too particularly as she really likes it but wouldn't have bought it for herself before. But after wearing the hat for a few weeks now definitely would by one again. Quality finishes, fabulous product and good order and delivery experience too! Really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Gloves bought as a gift are very well made and a lovely product full of character! Service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Lovely product and a quick service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, arrived quickly with a hand written note to contact them if the size wasn’t right, for advice ( I didn’t need to) Also, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought two pair of wrist warmers from you, one for myself from a little independent garden centre, where I first became aware of the brand and then from your web site as a Christmas present for my Mum. They are lovely and warm and the designs are so unique I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and quick service with good quality item. It's also good to know that you are supporting fair trade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my Black Yak gloves. They kept my hands lovely and warm even on the coldest days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good service, delivered on time and quality product - woolen mittens with fleece lining."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful and ethical clothes. I'm just replacing trousers that I've worn constantly since May 2015 and are now beginning to wear thin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very warm and well made hand warmers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered the fingerless gloves as I have had a stroke. They are prefect for myHemiplegia hand as they are themal lined. Thank you Black Yak"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The products are good as well as stylish. I was wondering though do you have any that are waterproof? Kind Regards, Michael Urie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely thick and good quality gloves. Ideal in very cold weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thanks a lot !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with the yak hat. Really great quality, and delivery in super fast time. Extra star for not using plastic wrapping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived quickly and just what I wanted, your stuff is always fab. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and novel products, colourful to cheer the winter blues and well made to keep in the warmth and drive out chilly weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Order received promptly and well packaged. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a pair of wrist warmers for each of my three daughters at York Christmas market last year, and could have easily bought up the stall! Anyway, even my pickiest daughter loved hers, and they got lots of wear last winter. As they all still look soooo comfy I decided I needed a pair, but couldn't get to York. So I was delighted to see Black Yak is online! The same beautiful stuff as on the stall; the same excellent prices, and very good p&p."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Black Yak is rated 4.91 based on 747 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support