Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,307 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
Black Yak 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Ms S. Morgan
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From order to receiving fab fab fab!
I even had a phone call to ask if they would like them to match glove colour to hat, lovely lady, it’s lovely that they go that extra mile, how thoughtful! Thank you Black Yak 😊
Posted 3 days ago
THE best wrist warmers! And superb customer care from Blackyak. One happy, warm customer. ❤️
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely company to deal with. My husband has had a Black Yak hat for 15 years and rarely takes it off. It has started to wear and I could not find the same style on the website.
Having emailed a lovely lady she found the hat which is not shown in the same natural colour which is what confused me.
Within 2 days of ordering it was here and perfect.
So lovely to have a company go over and above, more firms should be like this, I had some lovely emails.
Posted 5 days ago
The gloves I ordered are very warm and a good fit.
Posted 5 days ago
I just love the quality of my wrist warmers I walk my dog twice a day and they are perfect for keeping my hands warm whilst giving me the dexterity to take my dog off the lead and give her reward treats.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product delivered on time
Posted 6 days ago
Very good products especially the ankle gloves
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, I am delighted with the things I got from Black Yak.
Thankyou to all the team!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved them, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. They made sure I got my order on time. I will b buying again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality, great service and excellent price
Posted 1 week ago
I bought five items and love every one of them! Quality is second to none - cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Black Yak hats, excellent quality, always beautiful and comfy and just as described. My family have been wearing Black yak for years, we love them! Fast delivery, never any problems or hold-ups, great company, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
2nd pair I have had.. I like fingerless when walking the dogs so they do get some use. Seem to wash well
Posted 1 week ago
My wife was very happy with her Mother's Day present - fleece lined wrist warmers. Black Yak were very quick with the delivery, but took time to check sizing; to ensure the correct size was sent. Consequently, I'm happy too!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service for an excellent product.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my bobble hat - beautiful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my wrist warmers, warm, practical and very comfortable. Arrived quickly and were exactly as described on the website. Will definitely use Black Yak again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful when you contact them to discuss sizing.
Very good quality clothing.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my new Black Yak. Appreciated the customer call to check on the size and length. Am now wearing it every day. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,307 reviews