Black Yak Reviews

4.92 Rating 900 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Woolie hat arrived quickly and it was just what I was expecting"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great product and service. Fast and responsive. Defntely recommend and will certainly use again soon. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Came in a day. I lost my black yak hat that I'd had as a Xmas pressie 3 yrs ago, I was SO gutted that I just had to order another!! Great fit, feel, quality and very individual. Best hat I've ever had. 😁"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, excellent communication, jacket fits really well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely gloves - and meant to add, super customer service, speedy delivery and generally very well done all round! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely gloves"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my new Black Yak wrist warmer/fingerless gloves. They are beautifully made, very pretty and practical. They are longer in the wrist than I thought they would be but this is a positive thing for me, they are really good quality at such a reasonable price. Easy ordering, quick delivery. What more can I say! Well done Black Yak, I Love them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with quality of clothing and prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product fair price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The wrist warmers are beautiful-they are not actually what I wanted-too heavy and the wrong colour-but they are so beautifully made I have had to keep them. Service was excellent. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely warm gloves, ideal for Norwegian weather in February. Delivery quick and a personal note inside the package hoping the fit would be good and that they sent the nearest size possible. Would definitely buy from Black Yak again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought this for my wife and she loves it delivery was as they stated and the quality was outstanding I will be using again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery of good quality item."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and stunning clothes"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, the item arrived quickly and was packaged well. The gloves themselves are fantastic, great quality and doing the job!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient. Love the gloves."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, I am delighted with my hats."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient ordering and delivery process. Very high quality goods. Exactly as they are described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these fingerless mittens. High quality, very warm - and delivered fast too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality , nicely packaged , and fits well!"
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.92 based on 900 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support