Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,498 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Ms T. Cooper
Black Yak 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Ms A. Mackleworth
Black Yak 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Ms A. Holland
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very speedy delivery. Good quality items at a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service. Warm and cozy hat , as ever. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great product, great service. Nice touch to ask for size information when ordering the beanie hat. I got a hat that fits!
Black Yak 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Lovely choice of hats and an option to give size details. The hat I ordered arrived quickly, well packed and fits perfectly. It's beautifully knitted in 3 colours, very warm and cosy wool, with a partial lining to keep my ears extra warm and keep it securely on. Absolutely love it and love that it's hand knitted in Nepal. Totally recommend it - I've already had someone admire it and ask where to get one the same from!
Black Yak 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Super warm stylish hat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
These are the second pair of gloves/ wrist warmers I’ve bought from Black Yak . Really warm, look great and the delivery was really quick . Great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent,quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with friendly staff ensuring we got the right size. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, wonderful products - I keep coming back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company to order from - they even emailed to ensure that the items selected was for female or male to ensure correct size. Great company..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, great value, prompt delivery. Really pleased with the scarf, hat and mittens I bought. Highly recommend the company and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not the first and not the last purchase. All round delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service and wonderful quality as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are repeat shoppers with Black Yak. They are friendly, helpful, have a good ethic and sell well made, attractive items - what more do you need?!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my head band and wrist warmers, I am going to buy some more in different colours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, excellent quality products, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered wrist warmers with fleece linings for Christmas presents. They are absolutely beautiful and I am delighted! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My gloves arrived literally the next day and I LOVE them! The woman I spoke to in the office was extremely patient and helpful and assisted me to find the gloves I was looking for. Well done Black Yak, yet again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just brilliant stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve ordered a number of hats and gloves from Black Yak and I absolutely love them. Great service, fantastic quality and a good price….. and ethically sourced!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,498 reviews