Black Yak Reviews

4.90 Rating 573 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Black Yak?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MRS TERRY GRAY
Verified Buyer
"The clothes are well made and beautifully designed. The service is friendly and nothing is too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Perfect, I have quite a few headbands now, I would highly recommend them, they are so beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms H E Mathieu
Verified Buyer
"Always love the Black Yak products I buy because they are always gorgeous to look at and gorgeous to wear, plus they are practical and warm. At the same time, I like to know that my money is helping to support people, mainly women, to support themselves and their families."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You provide a product that is useful in that your fingers are left free, but the rest of the hand/ wrist remains very warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and great hat. This is my second in this style (tassels) and they wash well and are really warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Mc Millan
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful pre-purchase advice on sizing (I thought I'd be medium, but small turned out to be ample). Prompt and friendly communication over delivery. An all-round great company selling quality knitwear. My mid-grey jumper is gorgeous: a lovely colour and robust wool. I'll be a very happy yak all winter. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product which my other half is very pleased with, as well as prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products very well described on the web site - i.e. colours, materials etc Product lived up to expectations Product delivered well within time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G M Ablitt
Verified Buyer
"Knew what I was looking for by my description after my husband lost his bobble hat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality and quick deliver what's not to like"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the warmth and quality of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Cooper
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the brown fleece lined wool zip through coat!-bought one about 15 years ago and so pleased to find the replacement we just bought is just as good! Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery-also a nice touch to receive a free hat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"amazing quality fast shipping and great customer service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms K. Gudgin
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful regarding my order, super fast delivery and just amazing products. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, fun, well made and efficiently despatched. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss C. Clarke
Verified Buyer
"I was extremely happy with Black Yak for their exceptional friendly and helpful customer service over the phone, I was then surprised to receive my amazing coat 2 days after I had ordered and not only the beautiful and well made coat that i was very happy with but a surprise free gift of a very cute pink and purple wooly hat that had been thrown in for good measure! I would seriously recommend black yak to anyone and will certainly be buying from them again! Pleased to say i am one very happy customer 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul A South
Verified Buyer
"I wanted to buy a natural woollen hat that was colourful and keeps my folicly challenged head warm. So I was more than happy when it arrived best hat I've ever had. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have been looking for something like these wrist warmers since forever ,sooo warm and you don’t feel restricted in them , perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mish Capeling
Verified Reviewer
"I have trouble finding ladies gloves as I have large hands, and most do not fit. I bought a pair of Black Yak fingerless mittens during a weekend away, and was impressed that they had enough ‘give’ to fit my hands. I get very cold and painful hands/wrists and these are much warmer (and with the fleece lining, just as soft) than my previous glove/wrist warmers, which are now relegated to indoor use only. I love them so much I bought another 3 pairs, which arrived today along with a free hat! Thank you so much for a very efficient service, and you even matched the hat to the range of colours I had ordered πŸ‘πŸΌ 😁 thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.90 based on 573 reviews