Black Yak Reviews

4.93 Rating 982 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Their clothes are of a high quality and the service above what is to be expected. I will return in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Have given Black Yak gloves as presents as well as purchasing them for myself, always a great success. Lovely quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The mittens are really warm and well made - I live in Norway where temperatures get very cold and they’re perfect! Excellent customer service, arrived very quickly. This is my second pair, 10/10 would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Needed a quick replacement when my sons gloves got chewed by the dog! Easy to order, fast delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service. Lovely warm mittens."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery, unfortunately the garment was too big, and was smallest size, refund received immediately on receipt of return."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you so much for a great choice, it was so difficult to choose. These gloves will definitely be a hit with the recipient at Christmas. Thank you also for the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful , original clothing,well made in Fabulous wool, bright, fun and practical. I love wearing Black Yak !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient service, plus quality products, helping make a difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, gloves purchased were a gift , lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with service and gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been delighted with service and articles sent thank you very muchc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellent garments, really well made and colourful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This jacket is exceptionally well made: durable yet soft, warm, and beautiful ! Its fit is perfect. It is “shaped” yet does allow room for thicker shirts or a layer( though not necessarily needed). It is my first purchase and definitely will not be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant designs and quality. Fast service. Very pleased and would recommend this site to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my new hat, great design, love that it’s wool and also lined. Fabulous. Keeps me warm after swimming. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely hat and really warm also a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item ordered was delivered the following day and friend was delighted with her gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the skirt, fits well and is warm enough for cool days but not to hot to wear on warmer ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i am so happy with the headband i received from you. it is beautiful and warm and well made and unique. many thanks, suzanne la rose, hornby island, canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.93 based on 982 reviews