Black Yak Reviews

4.90 Rating 607 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Black Yak ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great work again from Black Yak. Really personal, friendly, speedy service and a fantastic jumper. Actually looking forward to the weather getting cooler so I can wear it all the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"From Yak to my back... perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought a hat with matching mittens ready for winter, lovely colours and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely unusual t shirt.L/XL fits a 12/14 perfectly.Very quick delivery and a great phone service.Would recommend this to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought a hat and matching mittens ready for winter, the mittens have detachable top so I can do things without taking them off all the time whilst out. Good fit, warm and a lovely colour, also well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service. Beautiful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m very happy with my green patchwork skirt. It has been admired by many people. I will definitely be shopping at Black Yak again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with my green patchwork skirt. It has been much admired. Delivery of the package was excellent. I will definitely be buying from Black Yak again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first order, the wrap-over batik skirt with the white butterfly motif, is a delight, perfect. My second order, the bubble batik skirt, is less well-designed, especially for a small size, but also a pretty material. Your promptness of service is excellent. I've given your name to a friend who likes unusual and ethical clothes and I plan to get more things from you - but to be more careful about what you say about the size!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my new trousers; also, the customer service is great - they always check to make sure the size is going to work for me. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and the skirt was just what I was looking for. I needed a wraparound skirt because I have a temporary drainage tube in my thigh after an operation. I have to go back and forwards to hospital and clothes were a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality service, quality goods. Will definitely be shopping with Black Yak again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, received my order (Australia) very quickly. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful garment. Medium fits me (size 12 woman) very well, with room to spare for layering garments. I love the cosy pockets, snug fitting hood and the very good quality zip. I am now looking forward to some cold weather!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hat ordered was as it appeared on the webpage and fitted well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order received promptly, items as desribd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love BY! I ordered a shirt for my husband for Father’s Day on the Tuesday, and I received it before Wednesday lunchtime! Great quality and great prices. Will shop again ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Monday around 4p.m., delivered Tuesday 11 a.m. - really cannot get better than that!! Legs slightly long and will need adjusting apart from that trousers are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good and response time excellent. Although earl in the season for wearing a hat my friend whom I bought it for is looking forward to the cooler weather so that he can wear it. He lost the first one on the bus, hence a new one. thanks for the support. Ted Marshall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.90 based on 607 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This