Black Yak Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,346 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent jumper quickly delivered - fitted perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality products delivered quickly. The hat was a replacement for an identical hat that was lost, very happy to have a new one and the blanket scarf is great too.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, good customer service and quality of items is excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely, ethical, fun clothes with excellent service when I needed to change the size of a garment.
Posted 5 days ago
Good we’re received in an efficient and timely manner and am very happy with the quality of the item
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and fast efficient delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Two lovely jackets received with thanks!. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I received a patchwork top and a red jacket - and they are both amazing!! They both fit perfectly and the fab peeps at Black Yak also included a wonderful hand written explanation regarding the size of my jacket - which I’m about to send them an email to thank them so much about!

Highly recommend Black Yak, they are sustainable products, source ethically and I always feel the prices are extremely reasonable :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the trousers and also the prompt service. I have had Black Yak trousers before but I have not bought from you direct. I shall be ordering some more quite soon. Thank you all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sweater well made and perfect sizing. Great service from black yak.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very well designed and made yac wool jumper, good value for money. Helpful staff, ethical business and good communications,
Well done black yac!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for my prompt delivery. I love both items 😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and the gloves are fantastic quality, really comfortable and last for years. I wear them at work, so they get a lot of use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and really surprised with the speed of the delivery. But above all I appreciate the attention to all the details of customer service, so pleasant communication. I'm in love with mi new owl olive jacket! 😍🦉
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really warmly recommend this company ( especially when wearing one of their cosy jumpers) . I have bought from them over a number of years (jumpers, hats, wristwarmers). The customer service is excellent, as they go out of their way to ensure that a jumper will be the right size for you ( which they always have been on arrival)The knitwear is great quality and I often get complimented on it. It's also great to know that when buying, you're supporting such an ethical company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jumper delivered on time and well packaged. This is a great jumper, rustic style, hand made just like the good ole days. Very impressed with the quality will surely buy again. On top of everything else is fair trade. Nothing more to say, if you're thinking of buying stop thinking and get one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely teeshirts , the fabric feels really nice. Thank you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase of a Black Yak product, again it didn't disappoint. Great communication and customer service, with prompt delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and a wonderful jumper!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly With orders and sizing
Quick to respond to questions and as always quality clothes !
Look forward to winter to feel cosy in my new wool clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.94 based on 1,346 reviews