Black Yak Reviews

4.93 Rating 930 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Love my new jacket ."
Posted 4 days ago
"The top is absolutely beautiful, also, thank you for phoning to check I had ordered the right size. The quality of the goods is always amazing Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely denim hoodie, delivered quickly and fits nicely. So glad I stopped at there stall in York 4 years ago."
Posted 1 week ago
"It always makes me smile when I receive a parcel from Black Yak because I love their ethos and their products. By the time I had unpacked my two tie dye t-shirts I was grinning from ear to ear. They are gorgeous, fit perfectly, love the colours and I can’t wait to show them off. Delivery was spot on too, I only ordered them yesterday."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service and lovely staff."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product Great communication especially on sizing great ethic"
Posted 1 month ago
"2 lovely pieces of clothing, well made and well fitting . Good communication from customer service. Will be buying from Black Y'all again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased a few jumpers and hats from Black Yak"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having bought hat and gloves while on holiday I looked up and ordered some items on line after returning home. Delivery was prompt, packaging (or lack of) impressive, and good that what you sell is good quality, fair trade and does what it says on the tin. Thanks, and best wishes, you seem to have the right combination of personal touch and professionalism."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought two beanies and am delighted with both. Colours true to the website photos and they're perfect for hillwalking. Nice cosy fit too and not itchy (unlike most of the wool items I've bought in the past) - and they arrived quickly. Great service. Will buy from Black Yak again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely jacket, brilliant personal service, they contacted me for measurements so they could check for the best fitting. This is the 3rd buy from Black Yak. Well worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Lovely hat. It's a shame my moth loves it too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with gloves and quickness of drlivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"my husband bought me this hat as a present and i loved it. unfortunately lost it so ordered again as loved it so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"LOVE these clothes!! It's the second time I've ordered from Black Yak, and, just like the first time, the clothes arrived quickly, and are fantastic :-) Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Skirts were both superb quality and stunning design Also extremely prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Their clothing is stunning, beautiful and superb quality I receive my order very very promptly Superb all round. Thank you so much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Items as described although Mens Nepalese / Indian shirts lightweight confusing."
Posted 2 months ago
"A wonderful jumper which is very warm with bright colours (exactly like the image). A very good quality item. Customer service was outstanding with questions asked to ensure correct sizing etc. Delivery was when expected. Item was wrapped in paper rather than plastic which was extremely pleasing. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Black Yak is rated 4.93 based on 930 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support