Black Yak Reviews

4.91 Rating 648 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Visit Website

Phone:
01377 217777

Email:
info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:
Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Black Yak ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My mother is delighted with her new mittens, easily ordered and swiftly delivered, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received my headband , so pleased with it perfect fit compared to many others I have looked at elsewhere . Black yak is excellent . I’d recommend their headbands , pure comfort and warmth love it !! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A bit smaller than my previous purchase. It fits, just."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Black Yak hats are amazing! They are very high quality, with thick wool, and so cosy. I like how most of them have a soft fleece lining headband inside as it keeps your head really warm and prevents wind chill. There were so many hats to choose from on the website, it took me ages to decide! I especially like the ones with the bright stripy colours. The customer service was excellent as the two hats I ordered arrived quickly. I had picked two different types thinking they were the same type, and there was a kind handwritten note offering me a refund if I had been mistaken in my order. I liked both styles of hat (especially the black rainbow one) so I have kept them both. I will be recommending to everyone they should shop here for Christmas presents :) Keep up the good work Black Yak, and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with the service from Black Yak. The ladies I spoke to were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend the web site to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love! And always have. I get a pair of wrist warmers every year. I normally buy them from a lovely stall in the centre of York but haven’t managed to get their this year. Thank you! I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely wrist warmers and mittens, quick service and no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality and fit of my hat is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Black Yak make a wide range of practical but stylish garments to a high standard. Their online ordering is excellent, and their returns service is efficient should it be needed. But their very human and likable, cheerful and friendly service team are the icing on a very satisfying cake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, super fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have ordered from this company before, and on both occasions my order arrived within 24 hours. Most impressed with the service and the quality of the products. Shall certainly be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always very happy with my goodies x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"these are beautiful jumpers you can live in throughout the winter. I will treat myself to another next winter. Just a word of caution the sizes are slightly on the large size, which I think adds to it character."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found this company at a ,market stall in York and was attracted by the bright colours and excellent quality. Ordered a fleecy through their website and was impressed by the range, reasonable pricing and fair trade policy. The item has now arrived and it is really nice. I will be ordering from this company again and will be recommending it to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing Service, Fast Delivery, Brilliant Garments. Will Definitely be Buying More."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my long sleeve top.The colours are so vibrant and the fit is perfect.I am thinking of buying the same top in green."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Buy a new hat every year, always fast delivery & a great hat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery of two tops even more beautiful than what I anticipated from the pictures in the shop - thank you Mandy :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery. Great service. Bought a hat. Love Black Yak products. Great quality with quirkiness."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.91 based on 648 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This