Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,320 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very impressed with BlackbYak. A super fast delivery (next day). The hat is an excellent quality. Top stuff! Thank you.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent value and very effective. One suggestion. Why not include a spare label for Black Yak inside the package. It would be useful to have to pass on to a friend or anyone who thought they'd like them.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely product. I had one of these headbands before and was gutted to have lost it! Very pleased with its replacement. Service was quick too.
Posted 21 hours ago
one of the best hats i have bought. stays on beautifully and lining so soft.
Posted 21 hours ago
I love Black Yak! I ordered a pair of wrist warmers and they arrived the next day! Unbelievable service and quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic wrist warmers. Bought two new pairs after I lost one of my old ones. Best I’ve ever had. And brilliant customer service, with speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and product (wool mittens).
Posted 4 days ago
Quality products. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Mittens arrived on time. Very attractive colour; lovely & warm.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful hats, really well made and wonderfully warm!
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the clothing is excellent and I was very impressed by the customer care. I will definitely be buying again from Black Yak.
Posted 6 days ago
What a great shop! Bought some beautiful hand carved buttons and some gloves :-)
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. I love Black Yak products, usually buy them in York at Christmas but obviously couldn’t this year. I lost my hat so bought an almost identical one to replace it. They are warm, look good and well priced for the quality. I will not stop buying until I have one in every colour and style.
Posted 6 days ago
From order to receiving fab fab fab! I even had a phone call to ask if they would like them to match glove colour to hat, lovely lady, it’s lovely that they go that extra mile, how thoughtful! Thank you Black Yak 😊
Posted 1 week ago
THE best wrist warmers! And superb customer care from Blackyak. One happy, warm customer. ❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company to deal with. My husband has had a Black Yak hat for 15 years and rarely takes it off. It has started to wear and I could not find the same style on the website. Having emailed a lovely lady she found the hat which is not shown in the same natural colour which is what confused me. Within 2 days of ordering it was here and perfect. So lovely to have a company go over and above, more firms should be like this, I had some lovely emails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gloves I ordered are very warm and a good fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just love the quality of my wrist warmers I walk my dog twice a day and they are perfect for keeping my hands warm whilst giving me the dexterity to take my dog off the lead and give her reward treats.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products especially the ankle gloves
Posted 2 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,320 reviews