Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,346 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought my first long sleeved top iin York market and loved it so much I went back the next day to get the same in a different colour, and was gutted to find the lady wasn't there!!! So I went on line and received excellent service. The top I ordered had several different variations and I was sent 4 pics of each one to make sure I liked it. After that I saw yet another one I liked and bought that too! Fit is brilliant, colours a beautiful, and all ethically sourced. Customer service is second to none!
Posted 2 days ago
I have purchased from Black Yak 3 times now, and have been delighted with each purchase. I will be purchasing from them again. Customer service is excellent. The items have been well packaged and delivery has been speedy.
Posted 1 week ago
Not the first time I have purchased black yak clothing Excellent casual wear First time getting a home delivery from the site Excellent service, well packaged, quick delivery. Can’t ask for more really
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful quality and service. After giving sizes they fit well and will be a winter wonderland warm sweater. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Product and service 1st class. Delighted all round. My wife equally delighted with her hats. The speed of delivery plus the recyclable packaging makes it a totally satisfying purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So delighted with the gorgeous handmade knitting needles. Very special. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband absolutely loves his jacket. Easy to order, very quick delivery and Professional service. Will definitely buy from again. Highly Recommended A*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the product and the service are nothing short of fantastic .The delivery packaging is totally recyclable. The buying experience is way above the Big boys in online trading .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous mittens, I bought them for a friend and she loved them! The perfect size for her too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Fab Product. Perfect for very unseasonal weather on tis week's Devon camping trip. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted, love the way you operate and really enjoyed wearing my lovely hat. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
great stuff..just as it as been for the last 15 plus years..and people still asking "where did you get that" in a positive way!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely clothes, great service and fair trade too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, my woolen helmet hat is perfect for the cold days. I've had three since 2003.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with the service provided and the quality of my new favourite jumper. Now that I have found you I will be back!
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third jacket I have purchased for my son. He literally lives in them. Great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, than you for all your help with my order!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely hat, great fit and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and quality products
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my first Black Yak on a freezing cold day in York. Ten years later I need a warm hard wearing garment,so it’s Black Yak again.This is a superb product!
Posted 1 month ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,346 reviews