Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,330 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Anonymous
Black Yak 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Mr J O Fenton
Black Yak 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Ms S. Nadeem
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Ms M. Roberts
Black Yak 5 star review on 18th February 2021
JE Michael
Black Yak 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Mr. G. Quinn
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, than you for all your help with my order!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely hat, great fit and efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and quality products
Posted 5 days ago
I bought my first Black Yak on a freezing cold day in York. Ten years later I need a warm hard wearing garment,so it’s Black Yak again.This is a superb product!
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 6 hats now and the quality is superb highly recommended 😁
Posted 1 week ago
Positive experience - didn't have something in stock but let me know quickly and offered similar replacement of higher value to compensate. Great customer service and happy with the product too!
Posted 1 week ago
It's real good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product Love the comfy fleece lining
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely hat - looks good and fits well. It came quickly, well packaged. I love it being hand knitted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with BlackbYak. A super fast delivery (next day). The hat is an excellent quality. Top stuff! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and very effective. One suggestion. Why not include a spare label for Black Yak inside the package. It would be useful to have to pass on to a friend or anyone who thought they'd like them.
Black Yak 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product. I had one of these headbands before and was gutted to have lost it! Very pleased with its replacement. Service was quick too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
one of the best hats i have bought. stays on beautifully and lining so soft.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Black Yak! I ordered a pair of wrist warmers and they arrived the next day! Unbelievable service and quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic wrist warmers. Bought two new pairs after I lost one of my old ones. Best I’ve ever had. And brilliant customer service, with speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and product (wool mittens).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mittens arrived on time. Very attractive colour; lovely & warm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful hats, really well made and wonderfully warm!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,330 reviews