Black Yak Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Black Yak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Black Yak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01377 217777

Email:

info@blackyak.co.uk

Location:

Front Street Court, Middleton on the Wolds

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Yak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good comms, quick delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was recieved on time and I am very pleased with my new hat. It is very stylish, well made, and very comfortable to were.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - I love my new fingerless gloves - keep my wrists warm and my fingers free.
They look very well made and I will order some more just need to decide from the great range of colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Warm well made beanie, delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Lovely warm fleecy mittens
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 pairs of wool, fleece lined mittens. Pretty colour shades and design. Perfect fit and lovely and warm.
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my hat! The quality is great and I love the colour - will definitely buy again, maybe gift one too!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product as described and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I'm delighted with the beanie.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely warm mittens worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. The hat arrived quickly, it is lovely, very warm and comfortable, not least because of the fleece lining. And the size is perfect, they kindly took my sizing note into account. The fact it's ethically produced makes it even better.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my new hat, really well made, lovely pattern & detailing. Very warm & cosy. Great service, eco friendly packaging & quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful gloves such great quality and fantastic communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery arrived next day and the wrist warmers are lovely and warm excellent quality too
Posted 1 week ago
Love the fleece-lined mittens I got, Super warm and comfy with good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, speedy delivery & lovely product... All in all ..Great value
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 hats and a pair of wrist warmers from Black Yak and absolutely love them! Great quality and such gorgeous colours. Plus its all fair trade so its a win,win!
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new hand warmers - fantastic quality. The customer service when I needed to exchange was absolutely faultless. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my new hat, keeps my head and ears cosy & warm. Excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Black Yak is rated 4.95 based on 2,247 reviews