Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays Reviews

4.80 Rating 151 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01527 575115

Location:

Stoke Prior, BROMSGROVE,

Write Your review

Tell us how Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avon ring excellent Shame about all pubs being bistros but always enjoy BPB holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So professional. The barge was lovely and clean. Cannot compliment the company enough. Exceptional communication. Chirk staff were fabulous. A holiday to remember. Thank you for giving us such a memorable experience. Wish you all the best, well deserved.
Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
8th time with Black Prince......second to none with regards to service .....always polite , helpful and very knowledgeable about routes. Cant recommended highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fun first time doing this. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what we expected. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well equipped and very clean, an excellent boat which gave us a memorable holiday.
Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great holiday, excellent staff throughout very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was perfect at the base and the boat was immaculate. can really recommend Black Prince Narrowboat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our boat Prunella was well appointed. River Great Ouse was a pleasure to navigate. Lots of kingfishers which was a delight for me. A calm relaxing week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a fabulous time with my sister, the narrowboat was clean, spacious and warm (even in October without the heating). Great fun for all and wonderful pubs along the way, meet lots people along the way. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only had 4 days but really enjoyed the experience .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely clean well maintained modern boat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have now been on 3 holidays with Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays and we have thoroughly enjoyed them all. The boats are always new and clean, we have found them to be comfortable and have had the opportunity to travel many miles of canals. The customer service is brilliant from start to finish and we would definitely travel with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a fabulous weekend on the canal starting at Acton Bridge. The boat itself was absolutely immaculate. We will definitely be repeat customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using Black Prince for a number of years. Boats always prepared to a hire standard & staff very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks lovely break
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a boat from BPH and had quite a lot of modifications done to the internal layout. The work was carried out professionally and to a very high standard. They assisted in choosing the specifications for a few of the components required as their knowledge within the narrowboat industry is second to none. The team where polite and helpful and kept me updated with the progress of the modifications. I would certainly consider buying another boat from them in the future if required, as they deal with you on a personal level, rather than just another customer. If considering buying a narrowboat, I would recommend Black Prince Narrowboats 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What another incredible holiday we have been with black prince five times now and would always recommend them infact I wouldn't even consider choosing any other thanks for a brilliant holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very organised and comfortable well equipped boats. Particularly like the macerating toilets that keep the smells contained!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant staff, boat spotless and had a brilliant holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Black Prince Narrowboat Holidays is rated 4.80 based on 151 reviews