Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,000 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Big Furniture Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.26 out of 5
Read Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Suzanne Paterson
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Julie Moxon
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Hannah Codling-Thoma
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Mary Taylor
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tracy Hitching
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tracy Hitching
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Tracy Hitching
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought 2 parasols one Banana one 2.7 lovely I’m well pleased I have never built anything in my life it was so easy to put together service was brilliant it arrived in days many thanks 👍🏼👍🏼
Great price, delivered fast and on time with decent packaging.
Great service and good quality product…. We ordered a pop up gazebo which was delivered in 24hrs which made a small get together possible in our British climate.
Very happy with my Sunflower bistro table and 2 chairs, good quality, easy to assemble and arrived when I was told it would. Bit disappointed I was offered a discount code but could not see anywhere to enter it…, if you don’t want to give discounts, don’t offer them.
Can not fault this company, so so happy with my purchase and can’t wait to order again , very very quick delivery too
Quick delivery. Garden table smart and sturdy.
Quick delivery, thankfully not Hermes and good product.
The parasol is of good quality, a good price and arrived 6 days after ordering which was much quicker than the two weeks stated. It’s a great size as it shades a large patio table and the fact that it can be tilted is an added bonus. Very happy with service and item.
Great products fast delivery well worth the price 5 ****
Good all round service and product.
Excellent Quality, Speedy Delivery and Simple Assembly. Good Quality Company Will Shop Again
Both the office team and the delivery drivers went out of their way to be helpful. I’m delighted with the furniture which is very reasonably priced and of good quality. Very comfortable mattresses. Thank you so much.
Great chair, quick delivery, very reasonable price
Extremely well packed and quality furniture
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Prices were good. Quick delivery. Happy with my purchase.
Decent hallway bench for the price, strong and good design
Love these ottomans !! So easy to assemble & very sturdy & tidy!
Very good service. Quick.
Fast delivery and great quality.
Quick delivery, wasn't expecting it to be so quick
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 4.24 based on 1,000 reviews