Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,102 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Big Furniture Warehouse
4.3
Based on 1,102 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Gurveer Choda
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Gurveer Choda
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Gurveer Choda
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Anonymous
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Anonymous
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Karen Connell
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Suzanne Paterson
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible service as unable to ring company only email not staff fault . Poor quality furniture had a lot of hassle with furniture as badly damaged
Helpful Report
Arrived very quickly, needs two people to put together, easy instructions to follow. Very solid piece of furniture, looks lovely, very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
I have bought furniture from here a few times. The service has been good, I am kept up to date on the delivery process and the goods arrive on time. The furniture has been flat pack but as long as you have someone competent to fit it together it turns out great. I would recommend getting furniture from this company.
Helpful Report
Beautiful ottoman..easy to assemble ..very good quality. The graphite grey n oak goes really well together..would recommend 👌..thanks guys
Helpful Report
Just as described
Helpful Report
It said it was easy to assemble however it was very poor workmanship that had done the holes for the screws and it made the job so much harder to put together.
Helpful Report
Great little rustic looking cube table/unit - well packaged & delivered promptly!
Helpful Report
Found just what i was looking for and at a fraction of the price of Amazon. Plus free delivery! Only downside was that i didnt receive a confirmation email so I was unsure about delivery dates.
Helpful Report
The wardrobe is good quality and once assembled looks good. On the other hand assembly was very time consuming.
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery and good quality product!
Helpful Report
Brilliant furniture! Ordered 3 leaning ladder shelves, these were the cheapest i found in the internet and they didnt disapoint! Great Price and quality! Customer service were brilliant, i didnt receive an order confirmation so emailed to ask for an estimated delivery date- they were so quick and polite to get back to me! Delivery was fast and received my items within 3/4 days or ordering. Will be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the desk i purchased and will defo be using you again. Thankyou
Helpful Report
I ordered a shoe cabinet online from BFW. The process was simple and the item delivered quickly. It was straightforward to assemble with all pieces cleared marked. The pieces were accurately cut with holes in the right places. As a practical piece of furniture this product represented excellent value for money. Good retailer updates on order and delivery.
Helpful Report
Excellent Service, ordered and delivered well within time scales. Kept up to date. The delivery driver was very helpful. Would buy again. Many Thanks Anne Tilley
Helpful Report
Quality bedside tables which were perfect and extremely well packaged. Good support from the Customer Care team
Helpful Report
This was the 1st time ordering from this company and the entire process was very smooth. Delivery arrived as stated and the delivery driver was very helpful. He helped to remove the chest of drawers from the box and then took the empty box and Styrofoam away. The chest of drawers is absolutely beautiful, fits perfectly in my bedroom and makes my room look and feel very elegant. My mom and sister both love it. The drawers are very spacious and the material is strong and sturdy. I would definitely recommend this Company and will be ordering from them again. Thank you for a great experience.
Helpful Report
Fast sevice, excellent produ.ct
Helpful Report
Great show cupboard looks gorgeous and fits lots off shoes in it
Helpful Report
Really pleased with the quality of the desk I purchased.I will be ordering more furniture from here in the near future.
Helpful Report
Amazing delivery- received my parcel in 36 hours, no delivery charges. Great product- product really good, little hard to build up but once completed looks fabulous and expensive. Brilliant Price- found really cheap prices here comparison to others same product easily available with extra 10 or 15 quid. 100% recommended!!
Helpful Report
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 4.3 based on 1,102 reviews