Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews

4.22 Rating 886 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Big Furniture Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 9th April 2021
David Atkinson
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Jim Lannie
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Anonimowy
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Kim Palmer
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Molly Lambert
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Laura White
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Whitney Swann
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful quality furniture, if I could give it 0 stars I would.

Offered a measly 20% discount for furniture that looks second hand - fronts were covered in scuffs, marks and scrapes. One of the draws on the chest of draws had been damaged and looked like someone has already tried to repair it with some sort of putty.

Would NOT recommend.
Great quality, cheap price, quick delivery.
Very impressed with the quality of the unit i ordered, delivery was as stated and on time. Would shop at BIG furniture warehouse again.
Great prices, spot on delivery service and delighted with purchase which was well packaged with easy to follow instructions. Each piece was numbered which really helped. Would definitely purchase from here again.
Brilliant value for money. Good solid chest of drawers. And all the bits were actually there! Easy to put together but took a while as quite a size. Knew exactly when wd be delivered. Wd recommend and use this company again.
All I want is some furniture that isn’t scratched or chipped. Second replacement came today and again it’s so low quality it’s also being returned. Not bothering again. Customer service is good but the furniture isn’t.
Fast deliver. very good quality furniture and easy to build. Have bought all my childrens bedroom furniture from here and will also be buying mine. Highly recommended.
I can't praise this company any higher, excellent service and good quality item. Good communication and fantastic delivery service. I will definitely use them again in the future.
I ordered a set of drawers which look lovely and easy to assemble. Delivery was quick, and I was kept informed from order to delivery.
Chest of drawers great value and good quality, easy to follow instructions. Should include use of PVA glue to give extra strength.
Amazing quality would recommend
Very prompt delivery. Benches were as advertised and sit well in our garden. Thank you
Good quality and well made would recommend
Very nice sturdy bench , prompt delivery and service . Would recommend.
Great! Fast delivery and the furniture was that easy to put together I managed it with 3 young children. Clearest instructions I’ve ever come across. Simple job no messing.
The only thing that let them down was the delivery company as they said they would turn up late on one day and they came the next day. In addition why did one order with 3 elements need 3 different carriers and 3 delivery dates ?
Delivery time was excellent under the current circumstances, quality is decent for the price paid, construction was simple enough
All round good service
Very fast delivery and good communication.
However the bench had a bit missing from the side piece.
Poor quality for 89.00 cabinet
Excellent service rapid delivery and very satisfied with my goods
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 4.22 based on 886 reviews