Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews

3.90 Rating 406 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Big Furniture Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Helen Rose
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Frances Ashton-Brown
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Joseph Hill
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Rhian Machin
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 10th July 2019
Amanda Claxton
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 5 star review on 9th June 2019
Lyla Warburton
More Photos & Videos
Big Furniture Warehouse 2 star review on 31st May 2019
Stephannie Ryder
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I was worried after reading some bad reviews my daughters lady bird tent and tunnel is amazing!! Cant fault it and deliverd on time
I have just bought a wardrobe and a chest of drawers. Not the easiest to assemble, but definitely worth the effort! Great quality and the customer service is second to none! Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from big furniture warehouse again.
I have bought a few things from Big Furniture Warehouse and I am very happy with the prices.
Wow ive brought from here on more than one occasion now! I work in customer service and whoever is your trainer give them a pay rise. From first communication to delivery what an efficient friendly professional service. It was a pleasure you have made me a loyal customer and I've recommended you to friends too.
Ordered from here for first time and cannot fault their service, fast reliable and kept informed of delivery
Happy with my purchase. Fast delivery, high quality product and great price. Would recommend!
Great service and fantastic product. Very easy to assemble and has been great quality so far for my son’s toys.
Great communication after receiving a damaged drawer front,was all sorted with a replacement sent, no problems
Quick delivery, furniture looks great, good quality, would purchase again.
Excellent! Great quality. Ordered before 9 on friday told it would come monday, arrived Saturday..brilliant. Thanks
Great service and product was perfect
Brilliant furniture,delivered on time,no problems
Excellent product. Exactly as described. Easy to assemble
Great item good quality excellent price and very fast delivery would definitely buy from again !!!
Excelent πŸ‘πŸ»
Lovely bathroom cabinet. Arrived very quickly and looked amazing in our bathroom.
Excellent value for money
Efficient service
Really easy to construct and looks great
Fantastic price for great looking furniture - really happy with my purchase!
Speedy delivery, really sturdy pop up gazebo, well made and good value.
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 3.90 based on 406 reviews