Big Furniture Warehouse Reviews

4.08 Rating 266 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Big Furniture Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Big Furniture Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Lyla Warburton
"Easy to put together, got it in my kitchen. Spacious shelves, solidly made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
2
Stephannie Ryder
"The products look lovely. The low review is down to the service and issues. Ordered a large set of drawers, the screws broke when used which meant a week later the fronts were coming off. Emailed and listed the parts required. When these arrived no screws had been sent, had to chase these up and wait a further delivery. Then emailed to express my dissatisfaction and was agreed a £10 good will for my £350 order. This has never been refunded. Although Drawers look nice the Sideboard is of poor quality but you get what you pay for I suppose."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lawrence R Adamson
"Personalised Service, from a company who “listens” to the customer, Fast secure dispatch, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant furniture. Great quality & value for money. Looks expensive and stylish."
Posted 1 week ago
HI there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 4 days ago
"Plenty of choice, reasonable prices, and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, good quality and delivered quickly and without any damages."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Slight problem with item damaged - replaced immediately. Great customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We apologize for the issue with your initial item however it is great to read that you received a positive experience from our customer services team when resolving the matter.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My shelf unit came very quickly really good quality and looks really good when up. Bit fiddly to put together but worth it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. I liked it so much that I placed second order. Excellent service on both occasions and I will be placing another order in a few weeks time. One happy customer"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good quality, would use again. Recommed the company to anyone thinking of buyers from them"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, communicated well, delivered on time. Bed frame instructions not very clear but looks good now all done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time looks really nice and very soft material x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery & really pleased with ladder, great price & easy to assemble"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item I purchased arrived damaged, not their fault. But the turn around in getting me the replacement damaged parts was very good. I tend not to buy furniture online as it usually comes dented, chipped scratched, etc. This proving my case, but unlike other experiences where you wait ages for a reply and a year for the item to turn up, Big Furniture Warehouse really delivered on customer care. So it’s a big thumbs up from me."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your honest feedback.

We apologize for the initial issues that you had however it is great to read that you were happy with the service we provided to you.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely unit 🌝🌝"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to put together, got it in my kitchen. Spacious shelves, solidly made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to assemble. Good quality. Very good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review.

We hope to deal with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I received was very good. The delivery service from yodel was excellent let us know when they were coming, could track the parcel. So we rec our radiator cover quite easily, but the other company can't remember name. Never even put a card through the door and let parcel( tv cabinet) under my caravan only found by chance. Other than that very happy with my purchsases"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are glad to read such positive comments!

We hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 1 month ago
"Personalised Service, from a company who “listens” to the customer, Fast secure dispatch, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are glad to read such positive comments!

We hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic! Goods that i ordered were out off stock when i phoned spoke to a lovely gentleman that helped me through and helped me to process my order and when new delivery was to be expected. Yes exactly arrived on time and even though goods were in the sale the sale price was honoured as an order had been placed. I would just like to say a massive thankyou to this company and totally recommend to all you fellow people if your looking at this company. The goods even arrived without me knowing as i hadnt had time to access my computer so yes a magic thank you and your courteous helpful driver/delivery gentleman, :) :) :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are glad to read such positive comments!

We hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted. Quick delivery. Well packaged. Easy to assemble. Great price. Will definitely purchase again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are glad to read such positive comments!

We hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, matched description and fast, free delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.

We are glad to read such positive comments!

We hope to do business with you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
BFW
Posted 1 month ago
Big Furniture Warehouse is rated 4.08 based on 266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support