Best To Have Reviews

4.62 Rating 652 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a beautiful bridal set it arrived on Saturday 29th feb and by Thursday 5th March (5 days) I noticed some little marks on the smaller band ring and the main ring the silver has been rubbing against itself and the darker mental underneath was showing. I messaged best to have on Facebook which I did before I ordered to inquire about a product and I had a really quick response but I haven’t had a response for over a week regarding this issue after sending pictures to, this is really unacceptable for something I had worn for 5 days and took off when I showered cleaned etc.
Posted 4 months ago
When I ordered the first set of rings it was for 42.99. A day later the same set was sold to me at 44.99. Can you please explain to me this difference
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered two rings only received one, not very helpful when contacted the email address and no phone number to contact
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointed...
I ordered a pair of rings for a gift and got 2 different ones.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a ring and it took 4 days for them to tell me they didn't have my full address so it took a while receive my ring.
It was a size to big which must have been my fault, so I sent it back and ordered another and the same story... I receive confirmation of order and delivery is in process then 4 days later I am told they need my address.

So I can't comment on quality however the ring that was too big did seem to be of a high standard for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Bjcjkjbfg
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase wasn't shipped for at least 5 days after I paid, I know this from the emails I sent and received.

Then my purchase was delivered to the wrong address and when I emailed customer service this was ignored for 2 days until i spoke to someone on the phone (who was very polite & helpful) and obviously chased the co.plaint up straight away as I had a reply to my emails within a couple of hours saying another ring had been posted to me.

The only reason it is 2 stars is because of your customer service lady I spoke to and I still hold out hope that the ring will arrive and I will be happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Normally I’m extremely happy with my purchases from best to have. However on this occasion I’m quite disappointed as the wrong item has been delivered and try as I may I am unable to contact you to resolve this situation. In fact if you receive this I would be glad if you would contact me
Posted 1 year ago
Although the lady’s ring was perfect, the men’s size s was far too big and bigger than other size s rings so my husband couldn’t wear it.
Posted 1 year ago
The stone has fallen out already other than that it's a gorgeous ring my husband loves it
Posted 2 years ago
Not what expected to be, quite tacky
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing went right your despatch department kept getting it wrong
Posted 2 years ago
I have emailed letting you know that an item that has been delivered is faulty and how do I return but I have still not had a reply??
Posted 2 years ago
Item I ordered was really nice but I had to sent it back as it was wrong size, waiting for my refound for over week still did not receive my money back.
Posted 3 years ago
Best To Have is rated 4.62 based on 652 reviews