Best To Have Reviews

4.63 Rating 655 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant quality jewellery for amazing prices
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought 4 rings from you and I am so extremely pleased with them all,not just pretty but very good quality and size. I wouldn’t buy from any where else now.
Posted 2 days ago
Sizes are spot on. Good quality jewellery
Posted 2 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with my ring it fits perfectly and looks so good on my finger
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning jewellery.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted great fit an quality
Posted 1 week ago
Apart from the quality and beauty of your jewellery, the delivery service was quick. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Value for money, speedy delivery, absolutely brilliant rings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My rings are absolutely stunning ..I love them..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service. Speedy delivery and the rings I ordered are excellent quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received the ring very quickly (during Covid).
Nice little box with a ring, and the ring was also really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and the ring is even more beautiful in person than in the pic. Very happy! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
In all honesty, although the jewellery looks great I did not have high expectations but I have to say, I am so impressed and I already have my eye on other items. Well worth the money, they look great and I’ve had so many compliments on my rings. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two rings both stunning and fast delivery and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rings i ordered are perfect, the price was very good & very good delivery service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was wary of ordering on line, but I needn't have, the ring is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised! I bought 2 rings (wedding bands- mens) , titanium and tungsten because I wasn’t sure and they are both absolutely beautiful esp tungsten which has a good weight to it , very sturdy and expensive looking. Highly recommend...
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my ring
Best To Have 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and the service and quick delivery, my wife is very happy with the product. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my princess crown ring, amazing quality with super speedy delivery too.
Will defo be ordering more :)
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.63 based on 655 reviews