Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 255 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jade Tripp
"I absolutely love my rings.. perfect sizing and so beautiful for the price 😊 thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
GEORGE DAVIES
"JUST WOW TITANIUM RINGS LOVE THEM AT A UNBEATABLE PRICE"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ring were purfect just what we both wanted and there was no hassle to exchange either very quick service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Rings arrived today . One word ; Fabulous. Can't praise the company more . Service was really quick, the rings are classy ,expensive looking and stylish . We have gold and silver rings but wanted something that would give us a distinctive appearance. Oh and they also came in a lovely presentation box . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery, ring was beautiful and true to size, boyfriend loves it! Such good service, would certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"wife really happy and pleased with the rings and would recommend best to have to other people as they are good value for money and best to have very quick in sending the goods and very helpful with queries and the rings that I purchased for the wife are great looking and she is really happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was impressed with how much I was notified about my order and delivery. I was also very impressed with how quick I had a response when I emailed about an exchange Friday night. Has my purchase was too small."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rings exactly as pictured on line. Well finished and look amazing. We were lucky enough to buy during a sale, so the price we paid for such stunning wedding rings was so low it was almost unbelievable. Very happy with the product and service - Ordered online and had them delivered in 5 days. I highly recommend BEST TO HAVE o everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit wary when PayPal wouldn't work but I took the risk of buying off a new site and I was extremely pleased, receipts came fast as did tracking and the item I purchased was better than the picture! Thank you, will come back for my next jewellry needs :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's for 60th birthday present this week just hope first alright but quality is excellent and nicely presented in little box and bow really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent... The description was spot on.. Lots of choice Very informative about the different choicesnon offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought as a gift for my son, he loves it comfortable to wear and great value, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the ring, super quality for a fantastic price.I ordered the wrong size but I was able to send it back and received the correct size very quickly and was kept up to date with email. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick fast delivery item as described and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was great love the rings would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing I got my engaged and wedding band and wedding band for the mr super fast delivery I will order some more in the future unique pieces love all of them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amaaazing, love my bracelet well packaged and came fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful rings quick delivery inexpensive very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got a beautiful ring for his birthday and I was very happy with it. Anyone that has seen the ring thinks its worth way more and its not to heavy. Overall its really good quality and it came a little bit before the delivery date. Will definitely will shop here again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recieved my item promptly. Very good service and my item is perfect. It is the perfect gift and i like that it came in a gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous rings and packaging. People think I’m very wealthy as they look just like rings that would cost thousands of pounds. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"loved my ring set. really good quality. have recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This