Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 320 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Cheryl Pearce
"The ring itself is beautifully crafted! The postal service even over Christmas was really quick! It comes in a beautiful little presentation box (as pictured) The ring was a little misshapen (see pictures) but, nothing you can't fix by going to a jewelers who will probably reshape it for free. Overall ... amazing!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Keith Macdonald
"Really happy with my ring the delivery was very quick"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley Brown
"Beutiful ring quick delivery. Communication great however had to return for a larger size. Great customer service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and beautiful rings, more than we expected for a fantastic price. Thank you so much, bought for our wedding xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great quality arrived on time looking forward to getting more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have purchased several items from Best To Have over the last 3 years and have always received prompt delivery and superb items. I would recommend BTH to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast reliable service really good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I received my items and they are fantastic. Thanks to your internet shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved my pair of rings, good quality and it didn't take too long to be delivered. Also, I've had an excellent customer service, I had some issues regarding the sizes and rapidly they sorted out my issue as well as refunded my money when I needed. I strongly recommend Best to Have, not only for the quality but also for the helpful team. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my ring, it's my second one as last one was a bit tight, this one fits perfectly, delighted with it 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"beautiful ring I bought for my fella for Christmas. quick delivery and came in a lush box. well chuffed with everything. definately will buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks even better than on the image. Looks more expensive then what I paid out for the ring. Extremely happy and will definitely will be ordering from these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ring itself is beautifully crafted! The postal service even over Christmas was really quick! It comes in a beautiful little presentation box (as pictured) The ring was a little misshapen (see pictures) but, nothing you can't fix by going to a jewelers who will probably reshape it for free. Overall ... amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and very unusual items for the picking. 1st class delivery so you get the parcel fully tracked and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring! Would recommend 110%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick customer service reply during the holidays, quick dispatch during the holidays and also the ring looks better than the pictures online!! Looks so much more expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with my ring the delivery was very quick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant. Fast delivery. Brilliant quality. Simple system. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely bracelet great price top quality very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely ring, just as advertised on the website. Let me know the progression of my order at each stage & quick delivery. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm happy with there service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful item! Delivery was fast and the item was as described and my partner loved it! I would highly recommend this company and I wil use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 320 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support