Best To Have Reviews

4.69 Rating 166 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like the product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Malavika Menon
Verified Buyer
"I had ordered a ring which was not my size and hence had to return it. The exchange took 10days other than that I love the product. The original item cane within 2 days and the boxes are beautiful. Would recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keely O'connor
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased from best to have for the 1st time and boy have they been amazing and very helpful and patient with me sending orders back re purchasing etc be brilliant and very helpful also the stock is beautiful and despite all the sending back and exchanges I will be buying from them again. Many thanx keely"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered my rings on Monday, said the delivery would be late next week but yesterday my rings came beautifully wrapped in an elegant box! I cannot be happier with my wedding rings they are of very high quality and beautiful, will be ordering again xx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Rose Gold Pear Cut ring off the website, paid the product successfully using PayPal and delivered on time. HOWEVER, when I received the product, the colour of the ring was NOT Rose Gold instead was a YELLOWISH gold. the product itself was lovely and sparkly although the colour I decided to keep the ring since I was not willing/bothered to send it back to get it replaced, furthermore, I emailed Best to Have in which they have replied asking me to send the product back as they have given me the wrong product. They were kind enough to offer to give back the postage fee (£3.99) and exchange it for the correct order however I have decided to refuse the offer in the end as their website did not have a (yellowish) gold colour version of the ring therefore was worried they were trying to scam me of my money as they can purposely give the incorrect product for us to return it and keep their product and customer's money. It may sound absurd however is easier to be safe than sorry as I personally do not trust the company. I have rated this website 1 star as it will make customers more aware of the warnings of their website and others that they have not yet heard of. Although they have offered plenty of help in the end, i advise others to try to avoid this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.69 based on 166 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This