Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 758 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 28th February 2021
JOANNE ADDISON
Best To Have 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Mark Rowntree
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Christina Bass
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Danielle McAndrew
Best To Have 5 star review on 1st October 2020
SHIRLEY WHEELER
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fast service, not too happy with the quality of the ring, worn once and scratched already.
Posted 4 months ago
I will be returning rings due to dis coloured Mans vs ladies ring set
Also got sent 2 sets and charged for 2 sets when I only required 1 set Yet to send back so cant answer questions below.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a Art Deco ring is really nice but dont think it was worth the money dont get me wrong it is lovely but I purchased a ring going back for half the price and its just as nice , still love my purchase tho and they gave some beautiful jewelry xx
Posted 11 months ago
The rings are lovely! But much thinner than what the picture shows. So I was a bit disappointed with that.
Posted 11 months ago
I guess the seller did they're job, however items took over a week to arive the rings were available on amazon prime next day delivery for a little extra
The rings themselves are lovley out of the box but the black has massively faded away on mine and now looks very cheap I think the reason for this is walking the dog, it's bad that a dog lead can wear away the ring this badly
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third ring I’ve had from them and unfortunately this one has a lose stone! I have tried to contact someone to replace but I never have any joy
Posted 1 year ago
I am saddened b coz my order was massed up and it was 2 days late for a birthday present.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a men’s engraved I love you ring, but when it arrived it didn’t have the engraving on it. Wanted to send back but would not of had an anniversary gift for my husband so just kept it. Its a lovely ring and good quality and it was delivered very quickly. I just wished it came as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice rings, good quality! Bad service that you can't exchange rings when sizing is wrong and have to re order and pay postage again also.
Posted 1 year ago
The ring I purchased literally had “engraved” in the title. It arrived only for me to find out the message was a sticker encased in resin, and not at all engraved. Kind of disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd 2 items only one has arrived so far
Posted 1 year ago
my hubby 2 bes ring was fine but the womens one is the exact same so whey to big and chuncky for a women
Posted 1 year ago
Ring and packaging great , delivery quick but had to email regarding changing the size and still not had a reply
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an eternity ring for xmas, however, the wrong ring was sent. I emailed you and you kindly. Sent a refund of postage and requested the ring to be returned. I sent recorded delivery at beginning of week and asked for the ring to be exchanged for the correct one.

I since emailed to see if in fact you had received the ring back and estimated delivery on the exchange. I have heard nothing.

Bit dissapointed as xmas present
Posted 2 years ago
The only reason i have gave a 3 is i have had to send back as they were too small even though we ordered our normal sizes, the rings them selves are beautiful and we are exchanging so hopefully they will arrive and fit.
Posted 2 years ago
The rings are a lovely matching set however the men’s ring mm is not 7mm as stated. Brought them as my husband to be likes thick rings so this is disappointing and now have to find him a different wedding ring
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful ring but the sizes are not the norm. I am usually a k and it is too big.
Posted 3 years ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 758 reviews