Best To Have Reviews

4.63 Rating 661 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will be returning rings due to dis coloured Mans vs ladies ring set
Also got sent 2 sets and charged for 2 sets when I only required 1 set Yet to send back so cant answer questions below.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a Art Deco ring is really nice but dont think it was worth the money dont get me wrong it is lovely but I purchased a ring going back for half the price and its just as nice , still love my purchase tho and they gave some beautiful jewelry xx
Posted 4 months ago
The rings are lovely! But much thinner than what the picture shows. So I was a bit disappointed with that.
Posted 5 months ago
I guess the seller did they're job, however items took over a week to arive the rings were available on amazon prime next day delivery for a little extra
The rings themselves are lovley out of the box but the black has massively faded away on mine and now looks very cheap I think the reason for this is walking the dog, it's bad that a dog lead can wear away the ring this badly
Posted 7 months ago
This is the third ring I’ve had from them and unfortunately this one has a lose stone! I have tried to contact someone to replace but I never have any joy
Posted 8 months ago
I am saddened b coz my order was massed up and it was 2 days late for a birthday present.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a men’s engraved I love you ring, but when it arrived it didn’t have the engraving on it. Wanted to send back but would not of had an anniversary gift for my husband so just kept it. Its a lovely ring and good quality and it was delivered very quickly. I just wished it came as advertised.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice rings, good quality! Bad service that you can't exchange rings when sizing is wrong and have to re order and pay postage again also.
Posted 11 months ago
The ring I purchased literally had “engraved” in the title. It arrived only for me to find out the message was a sticker encased in resin, and not at all engraved. Kind of disappointing.
Posted 11 months ago
Orderd 2 items only one has arrived so far
Posted 11 months ago
my hubby 2 bes ring was fine but the womens one is the exact same so whey to big and chuncky for a women
Posted 1 year ago
Ring and packaging great , delivery quick but had to email regarding changing the size and still not had a reply
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an eternity ring for xmas, however, the wrong ring was sent. I emailed you and you kindly. Sent a refund of postage and requested the ring to be returned. I sent recorded delivery at beginning of week and asked for the ring to be exchanged for the correct one.

I since emailed to see if in fact you had received the ring back and estimated delivery on the exchange. I have heard nothing.

Bit dissapointed as xmas present
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason i have gave a 3 is i have had to send back as they were too small even though we ordered our normal sizes, the rings them selves are beautiful and we are exchanging so hopefully they will arrive and fit.
Posted 1 year ago
The rings are a lovely matching set however the men’s ring mm is not 7mm as stated. Brought them as my husband to be likes thick rings so this is disappointing and now have to find him a different wedding ring
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ring but the sizes are not the norm. I am usually a k and it is too big.
Posted 3 years ago
Best To Have is rated 4.63 based on 661 reviews