Best To Have Reviews

4.68 Rating 212 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Rings were lovely,had to send one back because it wasn't how it showed on page but the others were perfect and good prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good products at good prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good experience. Ring same as seen in picture. Lets see how well it stays."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When the rings I bought arrived they were beautiful but too small. The reply to my email was fast and very helpful. A good price for a stunning ring set."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The items I purchased are beautiful and I love them , only complaint was one of the first items I bought which I love a stone came out so now I can’t wear it 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never used before first order missing the engavment inside sent back hopping to receive correct one quick ring was very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery Bit slow on the replys Pretty good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring everyone has complimented it, but it is an engagement ring and the one my partner bought one of the diamonds came out so had to send for another one which was a bit disappointing but other than that I am very pleased with the purchase it came quicker then I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful rings really happy with them..only issue is I ordered an S and was sent an R"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery, very worth the price. The silver set I bought has good thick metal not thin easy to wear away, but should stand test of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice ring. Bought for my son for Christmas and I am sure he will love it. Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice ring! Appears to be very expensive from far. Blingy which I love. It fits perfectly & has grabbed a lot of attention! I definitely recommend this ring. The only downfall for me is the stone in the middle looks quite fake when you look at it for a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The ring for my boyfriend arrived and is absolutely lovely exactly what it looks like in the picture and the quality is great, just a large fits me and not him! Also have emailed to see if they can exchange for a bigger size and they haven't gotten back to me. But there stuff is beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring, he was very happy! Deliever took a while but overall was great xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, speedy delivery .....And wow.....superb jewellery.....thank YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had ordered a ring which was not my size and hence had to return it. The exchange took 10days other than that I love the product. The original item cane within 2 days and the boxes are beautiful. Would recommend!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best To Have is rated 4.68 based on 212 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This