Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 320 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Cheryl Pearce
"The ring itself is beautifully crafted! The postal service even over Christmas was really quick! It comes in a beautiful little presentation box (as pictured) The ring was a little misshapen (see pictures) but, nothing you can't fix by going to a jewelers who will probably reshape it for free. Overall ... amazing!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Keith Macdonald
"Really happy with my ring the delivery was very quick"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley Brown
"Beutiful ring quick delivery. Communication great however had to return for a larger size. Great customer service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick delivery, and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Titanium wedding ring was ordered as a replacement for a lost original. New one is better quality than the original from Samuels and half the price! Will definitely buy from you again. Many thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products, sadly no half sizes and one was too small, the other far too big but great service. Sad to need to return for refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only 4 stars because of the longer wait period. After ordering and paying we had to wait a week for it to come in stock and then there was 3-5 days delivery. Once it arrived it came nicely packaged in a nice box with the rings in individual little bags. The rings are gorgeous and the perfect sizes although my boyfriends has scratched a lot already after only 2 days of wearing it. His size Q, mine I."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Actually good quality and reasonable prices. Quite impressed. Just take care in sizes of rings as it seems a little bigger than the standard alphabetical messaurements."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best service ever. Fast delivery. Good quality. The sizing turned out to be a bit off, I'm forced to re-order one size lower, if that works, I'll be glad to give a clean five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reliable and fast delivery I have orders off them again highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Rings were lovely,had to send one back because it wasn't how it showed on page but the others were perfect and good prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good products at good prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good experience. Ring same as seen in picture. Lets see how well it stays."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When the rings I bought arrived they were beautiful but too small. The reply to my email was fast and very helpful. A good price for a stunning ring set."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The items I purchased are beautiful and I love them , only complaint was one of the first items I bought which I love a stone came out so now I can’t wear it 😞"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Never used before first order missing the engavment inside sent back hopping to receive correct one quick ring was very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery Bit slow on the replys Pretty good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring everyone has complimented it, but it is an engagement ring and the one my partner bought one of the diamonds came out so had to send for another one which was a bit disappointing but other than that I am very pleased with the purchase it came quicker then I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful rings really happy with them..only issue is I ordered an S and was sent an R"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery, very worth the price. The silver set I bought has good thick metal not thin easy to wear away, but should stand test of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice ring. Bought for my son for Christmas and I am sure he will love it. Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 320 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support