Best To Have Reviews

4.69 Rating 153 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful ring. Very good quality for money looks fantastic and I'm really pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Was not allowed to waste money on an expensive ring As love is to show how your heart feels not the size of the Bank. Wanted something to show they shined like a star 🌟 and here you are! Perfect ring, quality stunning looks and they won’t belive me if I told them the price. Perfect company Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a tungsten wedding ring for my hubbie to be. Lovely ring, very good quality and nice and heavy. Probably better than the pictures. Fast delivery too. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Wootton
Unverified Reviewer
"Lovely ring, size perfect and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and excellent service. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fantastic affordable jewellery that is always delivered super quick. The jewellery always looks far more expensive than it is. Love shopping at Best to Have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and easy to order service with amazing silver rings. This is my second time using Best to Have and I am sure I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marion Hunt
Verified Buyer
"I bought my Husband a new wedding ring as our 25th Anniversary is approaching. I love it, and know He’l love it too. Initially I bought the wrong size, and Best To Have have been amazing in exchanging it to the correct size. Very smooth process, fast response through email, and fast delivery! Thank you so much. Kind Regards Maz Hunt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Totally wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nthabiseng Seoke
Verified Buyer
"This was my second purchase and they never disappoint. Got my order in less than 48 hours. And it was the perfect fit. Thank you so much for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was very easy and delivery was quicker than the expected date. Bridal set that I ordered was perfect size and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my ring, the ring fits perfectly and the pictures of the ring on the website does not do the ring justice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Katie Frape
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best rings ever!! I got my engagement ring from them a year ago and still perfectly new but too big now because of weight loss. Yesterday ordered another and this morning received it. Thank you for the best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and a lovely product! Would highly recommend and definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Edmore Muteera
Verified Buyer
"My order was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery Bit slow on the replys Pretty good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Williams
Verified Buyer
"We found the perfect set of wedding rings at a fantastic price and they were delivered to us within 2 days. We couldn't have asked for a better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlene Fitzgerald
Verified Reviewer
"Gorgeous! So happy! Exactly as shown great quality for the price and fits perfectly what more could you want thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CAROLINE BURROWS
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly; very happy with purchase, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.69 based on 153 reviews