Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 847 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Beautiful ring, quick and great service thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice wooden anniversary present to my husband. He loved it!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and quick service, great quality jewellery!
Posted 1 week ago
very quick shipping, excellent product!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hubs outgrew his wedding ring so searched for a suitable replacement with blue in the ring. Found it on Best To Have site and they even had them in his size - the largest!! Purchased and they dispatched so quickly, in fact it arrived two days later on our anniversary! Perfect! PS Lovely ring too at a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my rings they are beautiful loved them thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled to bits with my ring,pear drop silver ring,
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the ring for son's 18th birthday and absolutely loves it . The picture of the ring doesn't do it justice it looks even better on your hand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our set of couple rings. Highly recommended😍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ring is stunning , so reasonably priced. Service from this company is amazing. I was kept up to date always and it was delivered quicker than expected. I will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and brilliant customer service my missus loves it thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fits perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good prices good variety quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived on time and loved the rings!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely rings for myself and my partner however I have had my engagement ring on for less than a week and one of the smaller shoulder stones is missing. Not exactly fabulous but will do the job
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful ring, unfortunately was bigger than expected and heavier and as I only have dainty little hands, I found it too heavy and bulky for my little fingers. Great customer services, really helpful and accepted my return request.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful silver ring set, and perfect fit will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
The rings are how they were described am very pleased with them
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful jewellery first class very quick delivery and brilliant sizes
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and very well presented. We ordered a replacement wedding ring for my husband. The design was plain just as we wanted but love the “I love you” on the inside of the band.
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 847 reviews