Best To Have Reviews

4.68 Rating 908 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items which were ladies rings, were easy to order, information was very good, rings even come in nice presentation box, delivery was quick too, very pleased as I'm sure my partner will be when she receives them at Christmas,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice his and her rings for the money. Tracking is a pain thou just turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Rings are stunning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic Company. Best To Have, gave a wonderful selection of jewellery in an array of metals. A quick and easy transaction with great communication. The tungsten ring I purchased was beautifully packaged and of excellent quality. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, excellent customer service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow! My silver emerald ring is absolutely beautiful. The size was accurate and arrived on time in a nice gift box. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality jewellery I love my new ring
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my purchase. It’s a bit bigger than I thought but I like it cause it stands out. Fantastic looking ring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase: Mens Tungsten,2 tone Ring I looked everywhere for a big size mans ring (Z+7) that looked smart and was also of good quality. So when I received the ring I was blown away by the excellent quality of it,and a good solid weight to it. What makes it, even more special is the engraving inside (I love you) My husband is going to love it, and i’m excited to give it to him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product,quick delivery,I love the ring. It worth the money. Good packaging Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service. Had an issue with delivery that was resolved with no fuss. Product was exactly what I ordered and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a ring from this company, fast delivery, and high quality product, looks and feels like a real gold ring at the fraction of the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
His and hers matching wedding rings so happy with them thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb quality and beautiful designs with super quick delivery!! Extremely pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The rings I brought they r amazing I have had people ask where I got them from so I told them and they r going to have a look themselves I definitely will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliantly beautiful fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best products Excellent website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and product. I am more than pleased with the new ring I bought for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.68 based on 908 reviews