Best To Have Reviews

4.68 Rating 176 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nicola Smith
Verified Buyer
"Stunning look very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from placing my order right through to receiving my ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan McCardle
Verified Buyer
"This ring is really lovely. I decided no more expensive rings as joints continue to swell. Brilliant to get a large size and looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very pleased with my purchase. The ring arrived in a beautiful presentation box and very promptly. The ring itself is a lovely ring. The picture didn’t do it justice. It was purchased as a gift for my partner and he is really happy with it too. Thank you so much , great quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not had ring long and a stone has come out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nikki Warren
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and fast delivery lovely box it came in to very happy ,I wasn't sure i would get the ring in time ad it was a x+2 and left it so late to get as didn't realize shops didn't stock so was Panicking my now husband wouldn't have a ring for our ceromony but best to have saved the day..many thanks I would highly recommend even used there box to put both rings in as it was do nice and even matched our colour scheme"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Isabel Pereira
Verified Buyer
"Iam an old costumer, bought already few rings for me and to offer.always happy and definitely will continue to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Caig
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice ring excellent value for money. Excellent service. The ring arrived via Royal Mail the next day. I will be back to purchase more jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laura Wheeldon
Verified Buyer
"Brought our wedding rings off her didnt want to spend alot but my gosh they are beautiful didnt cost alot at all but look expensive thanks best to have"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good choice of rings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Slater
Verified Buyer
"the ring turned out to be a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James Warrack
Verified Buyer
"My first purchase went very well .quick 3 day delivery excclent"my second purchase however was quite frustrating to me "somehow you would not accept my email address or my password .it took an hour and 3 phone calls to get my order placed "it all worked out in the end .thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adelle Jennison
Verified Buyer
"Ring is beautiful, the delivery was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ronald Lowerson
Verified Buyer
"Nothing went right your despatch department kept getting it wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Marco Barody
Verified Buyer
"High Quality,prompt,The Best...Nothing more to say"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy Warner
Verified Buyer
"Never used before first order missing the engavment inside sent back hopping to receive correct one quick ring was very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website, fast delivery and beautiful jewellery. I will definitely purchase more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nyssa Bailey
Verified Buyer
"You’ve given me and my husband perfect wedding rings that we both love"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Diane Lewis
Verified Buyer
"really good quality and amazing ring to wear so smooth and light. the choice is great an easy site to use would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.68 based on 176 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This