Best To Have Reviews

4.64 Rating 680 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing quality rings fit perfectly will definitely be recommending this company.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good quality and good communication
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing experience with Best to Have from start to finish! Customer service were wonderful... I ordered the wrong ring, sent an email (which was responded to really quickly, even on the bank holiday) and they rectified my order and issued a refund for the difference on the spot! My ring then arrived a few days later and it is absolutely stunning... impossible to believe that the price was sooo cheap!! I will definitely be a repeat customer 👍 Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning his and hers wedding rings , amazing price and amazing service, would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the ring but unfortunately wouldn’t fit
Posted 1 week ago
Great product , straight forward purchasing and good quality .Fast delivery.
Have used on many occasions and will continue .😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a gold titanium ring. Really nicely packed in gift box n ring looks luvly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful ring, fit perfect, fast delivery and carefully packaged. Would definitely buy from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item i ordered was lovely and I am very happy with it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely thick ring in a lovely box!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my rings so much! The pictures do not even do them justice. Love the fact they do every size so you can wear them on any finger!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so impressed with my ring. I have gotten so many comments as to how expensive it looks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the ring I received. Gorgeous 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality product, very speedy delivery. Fully recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
I the order of couple mashing rings . They wear as beautiful as described. Will shop with you again.. possible a engagement ring. Very pleased with you ...
Posted 1 month ago
Ring was too small. Returns procedure was straightforward and relatively quick. Only problem , they dont swap , they refund only and you have to repurchase the correct size. But all in all no reason to lose a star
Posted 1 month ago
Ring arrived very promptly, as described, fitted well. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing choice of rings, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Quality ring very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.64 based on 680 reviews