Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 115 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Marie
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Claire Redman
Claire Redman
Verified Buyer
"We were over the moon when we received our rings. They didn't take long to arrive neither. Excellent quality."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keely O'connor
Keely O'connor
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased from best to have for the 1st time and boy have they been amazing and very helpful and patient with me sending orders back re purchasing etc be brilliant and very helpful also the stock is beautiful and despite all the sending back and exchanges I will be buying from them again. Many thanx keely"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Helen Brown
Verified Buyer
"Perfect!... Exactly what I wanted!... Gorgeous rings!... Would highly recommend this company to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Julie Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to navigate. Good selection offered. Very quick delivery. Rings arrived exactly as described and are of great quality. I cannot express enough how great the value is. This is one of the best kept secret on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gail Baird
Verified Buyer
"I bought a tungsten ring for my partner as a little extra gift for Valentine’s Day. The quality of the ring way surpassed my expectations, considering the low price I paid. The ring is weighty, stylish and he loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely ring and quick delivery. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely - chuffed to bits with our wedding rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Maria Legg
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with ring ..excellent quality n superb fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Obi Nwankwo
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carolyn Trickett
Verified Reviewer
"JUST RECEIVED A RING I ORDERED JUST TW0 DAYS AGO HAVE TO SAY HOW BEUTIFUL IT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY OVER THE MOON WITH IT, AND THE RING SIZE IS SPOT ON IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE, BUYING ALL MY JEWELLERY FROM HERE IN THE FUTURE, BOXED BEUTIFUL TO. LOVE IT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CLARE Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Lovely looking rings and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faith Adeyeye
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rings come very quick and they where exactly what I saw on the net and fit perfectly will defiantly order again. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kim Metcalf
Verified Buyer
"arrived before expected and excellent quality. would definitely order something else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Theresa Sheridan
Verified Buyer
"I love my ring it’s exactly as described and the same online, it’s absolutely stunning and came within 3 days of ordering! Will definitely be shopping here again and will recommend to all my friends and family.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very beautiful rings and earrings so so happy!!! and the delivery was so quick really impressed thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can’t believe the quality and beauty of this ring. I am so happy and I definitely would recommend to anyone an amazing company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs S R Wells
Verified Buyer
"It’s a beautiful ring I wasn’t sure it’d look as good as it did on web , but it great also good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This ring is sparkly and beautiful absolutely stunning i get alot of compliments evry time i wear it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claudia Booth
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful ring set looks so elegant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 115 reviews