Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 215 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
ANETA
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought 2 rings and am absolutely delighted with both. But the ring set blew me away with the quality for such a low price. Super fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery beautiful products received my ring today and I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well I've sent two emails asking for info on how to return as is directed on the receipt with my purchase and still no reply... They have only given seven days to contact them regarding a return nut if they don't get back to me I suspect I will go over that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ring came in great time, The ring for my future husband fits him well, however mine needs to go up a size and they have been quick to help me resolve the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a gorgeous vintage looking halo ring and I love it! It's stunning and it looks so real. Delivery and service was excellent. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Rings were lovely,had to send one back because it wasn't how it showed on page but the others were perfect and good prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely feel, shame the ladies ring is the same width as the men’s tho... A little wide"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful rings and quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Stunning worth every penny"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered a new ring as my husband lost his original wedding ring at work. Looked at many different sites but didn’t want to spend too much just in case the old one turned up. We liked the look of this one as it had a nice blue on the inside which looks quite unique. It was delivered within 2 days and nicely packaged. A nice fit, looks good. Great value! Would definitely recommend this website to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good products at good prices. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love my rings.. perfect sizing and so beautiful for the price 😊 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good experience. Ring same as seen in picture. Lets see how well it stays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really happy with the rings i bought, delivery was quick and the rings are beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jewelry is beautiful and very good value for money, comes gift boxed aswell. I would 100% recommend this company and will deffinately be using them again. My daughter has also just ordered after seeing my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ring is absolutely amazing value for money. Would definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery. Quality product. Very reasonably priced; Very impressed with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stone has fallen out already other than that it's a gorgeous ring my husband loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"JUST WOW TITANIUM RINGS LOVE THEM AT A UNBEATABLE PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice ring arrived quickly , fitted nicely ! I don’t know if it’s going to change colour in the future or not . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This