Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 467 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Chloe
"I bought a ring to replace my original engagement ring whilst it's being sent off to be fixed and cleaned. The ring I purchased was the '925 Sterling SilverLadies Double Halo Cubic Zirconia Ring'. I am so happy with it. It is sparkly, it is exactly as the picture looks and it's a great fit! The delivery was quick and it came in a cute little box too which was thin enough to fit through our letter box 😁 I have attached a photo but it doesn't do the ring justice!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sian Owen
"We recently bought matching black wedding rings and we love them"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Price
"We order my ring and had it on my finger within 4 days, quality is amazing, smaller than what I thought but absolutely perfect i love it"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful ring at brilliant prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivery very quick ,quality looks good however his and her rings have not been worn yet. The only problem I have is the ring box didn't look nice and the quality not good at all on it .We are buying the rings for our 25th wedding Anniversary and are travelling abroad for this so would of liked a nice presentation box to show people our rings .We had to purchase a box from another jewellers. Would purchase again from yourselves if option of a different box was given . Rings are better than we thought they would be and are really pleased with them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful ring love it. Definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love it! The only thing im not happy about was the extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery the wife was very happy and satisfied with the rings ordered late Thursday afternoon wasn't expecting them till the following week arrived on Saturday morning. I would recommend this site to anyone A +++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The rings we purchased are lovely and well made. The ordering process was seamless, and my order arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"STUNNING LOVE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely rings and speedy delivery ! Also great customer service when needing to return an item. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring I bought is beautiful and the delivery was super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful rings, really pleased. Sizing perfect. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products fast delivery can't fault ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice rings, good quality! Bad service that you can't exchange rings when sizing is wrong and have to re order and pay postage again also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best or good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the tungsten carbide gold tone ring as a matching set. I have got to say. I did not expect the gold tone to stay on so well and I did not expect it to keep its shine. The ring really is what the description states. It still has no scratches on it and I see no signs of wear at all. The ring is a court fit and very snug. But definitely huge value for money. I just hope they will make engagement rings out of this material soon. As this would be ideal. As hard as it may be to do. !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful ring.. love the art deco type and looks much more expensive in person.. even on my old looking hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ring I purchased literally had “engraved” in the title. It arrived only for me to find out the message was a sticker encased in resin, and not at all engraved. Kind of disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the most beautiful wedding set ever, it’s real silver with wedding ring and engagement ring matching and it is stunning... Also the Delivery was soo quick it arrived with me in 2days I couldn’t believe my eyes.... Therefor win win situation I would absolutely recommend to everyone..., Mrs M G Edwards....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, description of ring perfect. Very quick dispatch from the date of ordering and when received. Packaging and gift box - a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 467 reviews