Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 752 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

In love with the rings. Would definitely recommend and buy from here again. Amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my purchase from best to have. I would highly recomend them to any one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast speedy delivery and a lovely gift wrapped box
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased for my husband and it is a Lovely ring. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and delivery was quick. I will be definitely be purchasing from Best To Have again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have just received a beautiful ring off my 3 young sons for Christmas, the detail is amazing and very good quality...love it ❤
Best To Have 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Company.
quick easy ordering.Superb,well crafted ring.impressive quality and looks.will definately use this firm again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Great looking product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item of great quality and fit is perfect ..very comfortable to wear and looks great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery came quick and the ring was value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very beautiful rings very happy with the customer care team had to return as 1 was to small due to me reordered delivery was 3 days was so surprised will b ordering again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Promo delivery, quality goods, happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
This ring is beautifully made & very bling
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service my son will love this ring on Christmas Day. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery , well packaged . Really happy with service and product
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was very quick, and the quality of the item is good, the same as on the website, I was satisfied with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an Abalone Shell Tungsten band ring which arrived really quickly. This is a lovely ring and the colours of the shell are really pretty. Unfortunately after wearing the ring for just a day this caused an allergic reaction to my finger so will have to return. I quickly contacted Best To Have and they said I could return for a complete refund. Had I not had a problem I would have kept this ring as it is lovely and sparkles.
Posted 1 month ago
prompt response, prompt delivery, good price and the items are wonderful. love the finishing the smoothness and the detail in it. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Came quick and was exactly the liking to the picture I picked great service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and great value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Received in good time beautifully packaged very reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 752 reviews