Best To Have Reviews

4.68 Rating 282 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jade Tripp
"I absolutely love my rings.. perfect sizing and so beautiful for the price 😊 thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
GEORGE DAVIES
"JUST WOW TITANIUM RINGS LOVE THEM AT A UNBEATABLE PRICE"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Only 4 stars because of the longer wait period. After ordering and paying we had to wait a week for it to come in stock and then there was 3-5 days delivery. Once it arrived it came nicely packaged in a nice box with the rings in individual little bags. The rings are gorgeous and the perfect sizes although my boyfriends has scratched a lot already after only 2 days of wearing it. His size Q, mine I."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the jewerly from best to have because i have a large fingers size so find it difficalt to get rings to fit. Iv got 3 rings so far and there perfect and there low prices mean i can buy more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Recently purchased his and her rings. Absolutely beautiful, great quality jewelry and at very affordable price. My only negative is that I had to send them back due to being too big. Would definitely recommend Best to Have to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really lovely and individual item - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beutiful ring quick delivery. Communication great however had to return for a larger size. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with the purchase fast and great value for money. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Completely in love with our wedding rings. We got measured in a high street shop so basically knew what size we would be for the style of ring. Very easy to order, quick delivery, beautiful packaging and the rings themselves are perfect in every way. We are very happy and will definitely use Best to Have again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very quick service delivering a good quality ring. My husband lost his expensive wedding ring so I replaced it with a temporary ring at a much cheaper price. He was happy with it and thought it was more expensive than I actually paid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing wedding rings online and from a company I had never heard of, but I worried about nothing. The rings were exactly like their photos, they fitted both of us and delivery was very quick. Although they came by "Signed For" post, our postie just stuck then through the door without knocking, so the rings didn't get signed for. This isn't Best to Have's fault, and hopefully Royal Mail in other towns would get tr packet signed for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick response delivery arrived quick.quality and fit very good .These rings look fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are some very beautiful nicely finished rings. I was really impressed with time of deliver they came very quickly and they are such high quality. I have been recommending them to people and will defiantly use them again. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the moment I opened the box to putting them on WOW love them x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super produit reçu à Toulouse en 4 jour donc très rapide super vendeur !! Merci pour votre réactivité et votre sérieux"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks absolutely perfect can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A really beautiful ring. Very sparkly and looks very expensive. Many lovely comments about it and I'm so pleased with it. Fits perfectly. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The rings are great quality also a good price,, I would use this company again, very happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery and high quality product at a very reasonable price. I would definitely shop here again and recommend the company to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing ring. Even better in person. Fast delivery. Great quality. Only thing I would say you should improve is the ring boxes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best To Have is rated 4.68 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support