Best To Have Reviews

4.66 Rating 788 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Absolutely amazing I love it all.
Best To Have 5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful quality
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
After messaging best to have about a ring I got last week it’s come and one of the stones is discoloured I’ve had no reply back, poor customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a beautiful ring for my husband. Came in a gift box well presented and a beautiful ring. Will definitely order again.
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely happy, my hands are still swollen after having my baby and my wedding rings no longer fit.
These are perfect to replace and I love them
Best To Have 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speed of delivery. The ring was of very high quality and very nicely packaged. A great service all round!
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning ring, would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my purchases and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent delivery speed Gorgeous ring exactly as described Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks beautiful and classic design
Best To Have 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely ring and great shipping, really pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, as described and arrived early.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with all the rings I bought, perfect gift and they look amazing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my rings theyre really pretty. Great and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service & quality for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable service was meant to b 2-5 days delivery an it came in two days an the ring is absolutely stunning Thankyou so much it was a bargain
Posted 3 weeks ago
First of all I have to say Excellent customer service. Even though they do sometimes take a little while to reply, they deal with things very promptly. I felt very listened to as a customer. I decided to change my mind on a ring style during a process that was already taking place and it was dealt with so well. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I usually really like BTH rings, however this one, not great! The stones fell out in less than a week of wearing, not happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item that was ordered arrived very promptly and good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best To Have is rated 4.66 based on 788 reviews