Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 361 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Joshua Oyesanya
"I loved the delivery service ordered it and it came the next following day and the ring is so perfect thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Cheryl Pearce
"The ring itself is beautifully crafted! The postal service even over Christmas was really quick! It comes in a beautiful little presentation box (as pictured) The ring was a little misshapen (see pictures) but, nothing you can't fix by going to a jewelers who will probably reshape it for free. Overall ... amazing!"
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Macdonald
"Really happy with my ring the delivery was very quick"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality fast delivery :)"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The ring I had purchased is absolutely gorgeous..I have bought this ring in the past, & had to return it...because it was the wrong size for my husband...so the next chance I had I thought I must order another. I have got it for his birthday in June. Looking forward to giving it to him then. Thank you 😊 will purchase from you in the future. Mrs Dickinson."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Came within a few days. Beautiful ring set well worth the money"
Posted 3 days ago
"The rings are absolutely beautiful.my girlfriend adores them,only thing was a tiny stone missing but more hassle to send back she wanted to wear them straightaway.perfect fit look amazing"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item is perfect got this for my fiance as his previous ring was very tarnished this one is perfect and he loves it. Great price and super fast delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality products, love my new rings and everyone comments how beautiful they are"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the rings and earrings that I bought they are very good quality and beautiful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices,great look jewellery just what I thought it would look like from pictures,very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really upset as I only had my ring a day and one of the stones has fell out, so disappointing!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As of yet I still haven’t received my ring that I had purchased!! I am very disappointed. I don’t know where it is as Royal Mail said they tried to deliver it on 19/02 but were unable. I’m not sure where it is now. Please help me find out where it is."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really beautiful ring set, good service. Always Available if you have any questions would recommend !!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Both arrived in time. Beautiful rings as the pictures show. Both fits perfect"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bjcjkjbfg"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really beautiful rings so pleased"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very surprised when my rings arrived the next day after ordering. So prompt! The rings themselves are beautiful. I have worn them all day, everyday for over a week now....whilst washing up and showering etc....and there is no tell-tale bluey-green tinge around my finger that you usually get with rings of this price! Overall I am thrilled with the quality and look of the rings and would DEFINITELY buy from here again! The only slight downside is that they sent the rings a size smaller than I ordered. I can still get away with it so I won’t send them back-but just something for you to be aware of as it seems to be a common theme in the reviews."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Timely and promp delivery, what you order is what you get, great quality product and very supportive staff, quick response to e mails"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect, came in just over 24hrs brilliant service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ring and packaging great , delivery quick but had to email regarding changing the size and still not had a reply"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great rings, perfect size and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support