Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 758 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 28th February 2021
JOANNE ADDISON
Best To Have 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Mark Rowntree
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Christina Bass
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Danielle McAndrew
Best To Have 5 star review on 1st October 2020
SHIRLEY WHEELER
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely rings, quickly dispatched
Posted 3 hours ago
Amazing service. Beautiful jewellery. I ordered the wrong size and the service was so helpful my refund was paid back in full with a few days. I brought the same ring but smaller and it looks gorgeous. It’s made so well. Definitely a statement piece. So happy with the service, I will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Bought rings for me and my husband for my 3 year anniversary and honestly we love it! Couldn’t be any happier
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality good prices
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely Beautiful Rings , customer service was excellent ! fast reply when I had a query , I will be buying again
Best To Have 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
The website was easy to use and I eventually found a ring that my girlfriend decided I should like. Getting the right size was a doddle and it was despatched very quickly. Overall I am very impressed by the choice on offer and the speed of service.
Posted 1 month ago
In love with the rings. Would definitely recommend and buy from here again. Amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase from best to have. I would highly recomend them to any one.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast speedy delivery and a lovely gift wrapped box
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased for my husband and it is a Lovely ring. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it was and delivery was quick. I will be definitely be purchasing from Best To Have again.
Posted 2 months ago
Have just received a beautiful ring off my 3 young sons for Christmas, the detail is amazing and very good quality...love it ❤
Best To Have 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Company.
quick easy ordering.Superb,well crafted ring.impressive quality and looks.will definately use this firm again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. Great looking product.
Posted 2 months ago
Item of great quality and fit is perfect ..very comfortable to wear and looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery came quick and the ring was value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Very beautiful rings very happy with the customer care team had to return as 1 was to small due to me reordered delivery was 3 days was so surprised will b ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Promo delivery, quality goods, happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
This ring is beautifully made & very bling
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service my son will love this ring on Christmas Day. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery , well packaged . Really happy with service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 758 reviews