Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 318 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Amaaazing, love my bracelet well packaged and came fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful rings quick delivery inexpensive very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got a beautiful ring for his birthday and I was very happy with it. Anyone that has seen the ring thinks its worth way more and its not to heavy. Overall its really good quality and it came a little bit before the delivery date. Will definitely will shop here again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recieved my item promptly. Very good service and my item is perfect. It is the perfect gift and i like that it came in a gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous rings and packaging. People think I’m very wealthy as they look just like rings that would cost thousands of pounds. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"loved my ring set. really good quality. have recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a few times now from Best to Have, super fast delivery, great customer service and products Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best service ever. Fast delivery. Good quality. The sizing turned out to be a bit off, I'm forced to re-order one size lower, if that works, I'll be glad to give a clean five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service every time and beautiful products! Size matches perfectly and the rings look stunning! I wouldn't hesitate to buy again and recommend this shop! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered ring, was way too big, so returned and ordered a second one. Delivery was quick, as was the refund! Good quality ring and a great price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very reliable and fast delivery I have orders off them again highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick shipping and very nice item love the service and the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and accurate parcel. Super happy with the product and again, the delivery was very fast. We will definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The rings are a lovely matching set however the men’s ring mm is not 7mm as stated. Brought them as my husband to be likes thick rings so this is disappointing and now have to find him a different wedding ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered our matching wedding rings from here. Received them 3 days later. Absolutely lovely rings. Would definitely buy from the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought this to replace the previous ring I bought from you as I unfortunately lost it. As delighted with the present ring as I was the previous one"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Although the lady’s ring was perfect, the men’s size s was far too big and bigger than other size s rings so my husband couldn’t wear it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"rings still not arrived. dispatched on 23rd August and still no sign. terrible customer service. emailed them 2 days ago and they said they will look into it. nothing from the again.out of money and no rings. disgraceful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"1234567890"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support