Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 215 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gorgeous! So happy! Exactly as shown great quality for the price and fits perfectly what more could you want thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived quickly; very happy with purchase, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. The first delivery arrived quickly but I decided that I didn't like mine on my hand and my finances was too big. I asked to exchange both rings. I had a fast response with instruction on how to do it and replacements within days. Both new rings are perfect. The packaging is pretty and I can't wait to have them both on our fingers again in May. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved it even tho it’s a size H still doesn’t fit me but it’s a lovely ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service right from the moment go. I made a error on ring size and the problem was resolved. I would like to thank you all for your services and would highly recommend and using your services again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and good quality products! Exactly as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely happy with rings very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The ring I purchased ( replacement wedding ring for my husband) was delivered fast. Quality was great design was lovely, shame my husband lost it 2 days after I gave it to him. Will of course have to buy him another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The ring looks and fits very well. Was a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, Product is beautiful, so happy with the style/quality and the price is amazing! My partner loves his new ring, thank you Best To Have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was concerned the quality would be poor. However im extremely happy with the quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The ring is beautiful and I am planning to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring everyone has complimented it, but it is an engagement ring and the one my partner bought one of the diamonds came out so had to send for another one which was a bit disappointing but other than that I am very pleased with the purchase it came quicker then I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products. Good customer service. Bought 2 rings which one of them I ordered the wrong size for my husband. Contact the customer service, they response quick and can do an exchange for me. Very happy. Definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My partner gave me a promise ring before Christmas. i was looking for one to give him back 6 months later. i came across best to have website. their rings are great for men. the ring i ordered was lovely i am really happy with it. i did leave it last minuet to order the ring just a few days before valentines day. i contacted them to see if they could deliver the ring to me on time for Valentines day. they contacted me back promptly and i received the ring in great time. thank you so much. i would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful rings really happy with them..only issue is I ordered an S and was sent an R"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, I will definitely be buying more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent communication. Item was dispatched within the same day of ordering. Products are beautiful, I unfortunately had to return my item due to not fitting properly (my fault not theirs) I emailed and I had my delivery cost refunded within a day to cover my postage. I have since placed another order :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This