Best To Have Reviews

4.64 Rating 693 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and great quality, we are very very pleased ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bracelet, bought as a gift and recipient is over the moon.
Posted 4 months ago
The item I ordered was too big but Best to Have were so helpful and made returning the item very easy.
I ordered a smaller size and I am so happy with the quality of the item and the customer service I received.
Posted 4 months ago
Great value and quality rings. I have worn my ring for a few days and washed my hands, it’s very pretty and still in good shiny condition.
Fast delivery service and good choice of designs.
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
I would highly recommend this company. The ring I bought was exactly as shown. Delivery was very quick
Posted 4 months ago
Order received very quickly. Gorgeous rings. Well worth the money spent.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
I've bought so many rings off you, love them all, latest purchase is dual blue and white wedding set. Omg so In love with the set. Such affordable price. 10 out of 10 from me
Best To Have 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely opal band ring,well worth the price,had many nice comments about it๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
The rings arrived and we love them fit perfectly, very comfortable and look fantastic. Not to mention value for money. Arrived fairly quickly even with the covid-19 going on. Well packaged nice gift box. I really can't fault anything. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Rings are beautiful and arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Came really quickly! It’s lovely quality, exactly what we were looking for! Love it
Posted 4 months ago
very good ring it last long and the colour don't change my boyfriend like it
Posted 4 months ago
I'm in love with the ring my partner bought it for our big day and i can't wait to wear itโค
Posted 4 months ago
Was really pleased with the ear-rings, think my sister will love them.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect fit and looks fab..! Delivery was a lot quicker than I thought - I would recommend this site to everyone..!๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
What a great company to buy from. I made a mistake with sizes when I ordered so emailed them and I got a prompt reply saying it was no problem to change it. The rings I bought are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. In all a great company and I will definitely keep them.in mind if I require anything else.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality, super quick delivery!! Really easy to return and re order. Thank you xx
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a gold end tungsten ring from this website. It was better than I expected. And the fit is perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the look of this ring, my original engagement ring had to be cut off as my fingers had swelled. So this is a alternative until I get my original made bigger.
Posted 4 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.64 based on 693 reviews