Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 758 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Chloe Stapley
Best To Have 5 star review on 28th February 2021
JOANNE ADDISON
Best To Have 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Mark Rowntree
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Christina Bass
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Danielle McAndrew
Best To Have 5 star review on 1st October 2020
SHIRLEY WHEELER
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience with Best to Have from start to finish! Customer service were wonderful... I ordered the wrong ring, sent an email (which was responded to really quickly, even on the bank holiday) and they rectified my order and issued a refund for the difference on the spot! My ring then arrived a few days later and it is absolutely stunning... impossible to believe that the price was sooo cheap!! I will definitely be a repeat customer 👍 Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Stunning his and hers wedding rings , amazing price and amazing service, would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the ring but unfortunately wouldn’t fit
Posted 5 months ago
Great product , straight forward purchasing and good quality .Fast delivery.
Have used on many occasions and will continue .😁
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a gold titanium ring. Really nicely packed in gift box n ring looks luvly
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful ring, fit perfect, fast delivery and carefully packaged. Would definitely buy from here again
Posted 5 months ago
The item i ordered was lovely and I am very happy with it.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely thick ring in a lovely box!
Posted 5 months ago
Love my rings so much! The pictures do not even do them justice. Love the fact they do every size so you can wear them on any finger!
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I am so impressed with my ring. I have gotten so many comments as to how expensive it looks.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the ring I received. Gorgeous 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quality product, very speedy delivery. Fully recommend
Posted 6 months ago
I the order of couple mashing rings . They wear as beautiful as described. Will shop with you again.. possible a engagement ring. Very pleased with you ...
Posted 6 months ago
Ring was too small. Returns procedure was straightforward and relatively quick. Only problem , they dont swap , they refund only and you have to repurchase the correct size. But all in all no reason to lose a star
Posted 6 months ago
Ring arrived very promptly, as described, fitted well. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing choice of rings, fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Quality ring very prompt delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality and value for money
Posted 6 months ago
Great value for money, wife loves it although a tad too big. Otherwise perfect
Posted 6 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 758 reviews