Best To Have Reviews

4.62 Rating 652 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am absolutely delighted with my ring it fits perfectly and looks so good on my finger
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely stunning jewellery.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I wanted great fit an quality
Posted 1 week ago
Apart from the quality and beauty of your jewellery, the delivery service was quick. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Value for money, speedy delivery, absolutely brilliant rings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My rings are absolutely stunning ..I love them..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service. Speedy delivery and the rings I ordered are excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the ring very quickly (during Covid).
Nice little box with a ring, and the ring was also really good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and the ring is even more beautiful in person than in the pic. Very happy! Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
In all honesty, although the jewellery looks great I did not have high expectations but I have to say, I am so impressed and I already have my eye on other items. Well worth the money, they look great and I’ve had so many compliments on my rings. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two rings both stunning and fast delivery and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rings i ordered are perfect, the price was very good & very good delivery service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was wary of ordering on line, but I needn't have, the ring is absolutely beautiful and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised! I bought 2 rings (wedding bands- mens) , titanium and tungsten because I wasn’t sure and they are both absolutely beautiful esp tungsten which has a good weight to it , very sturdy and expensive looking. Highly recommend...
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my ring
Best To Have 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality and the service and quick delivery, my wife is very happy with the product. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my princess crown ring, amazing quality with super speedy delivery too.
Will defo be ordering more :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two rings now and absolutely love them both. Very good value for money. Will definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 month ago
The ring set I ordered is beautiful! The rings were packaged nicely in a gift box in a small plastic bag to keep them safe. They arrived in a few days and in perfect condition. They fit perfectly. They really are beautiful. X
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & fantastic prices, the jewellery is amazing quality & will definitely be ordering more, bought my husband a new wedding band, it looks very expensive & he is delighted with it, fraction of the price of his first band from high street jewellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.62 based on 652 reviews