Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 754 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Have purchased a few items and always super happy with items and service. I made an error with a recent order, emailed them and they changed it straight away no problem, highly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast service, not too happy with the quality of the ring, worn once and scratched already.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing beautiful ring I love
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic & fast
Posted 4 months ago
The ring I ordered was really nice and wen i gave it to my new girlfriend she as tears in her eyes . She loved it it was amazing she sed
So thank yooooou very much
Posted 4 months ago
(I could talk about this ring for ever but I’ll keep it short)

I’ve received this stunning & elegant ring last week and I’m totally speechless really. What surprised me the most is that it looks even better when seeing it in person and I’ve just fell in love with my ring. To ensure that you get the most of the ring do make sure that you’re limiting the wear of this ring. That means don’t wear it whilst showering, bathing, washing the dishes & especially whilst carrying out certain activities in order to limit scuffs & scratches on the ring. If you wear it less often it’s guaranteed that the ring will stay it’s best.

Overall the service received by
Best To Have was exceptional!
Posted 4 months ago
2 beutiful ringg for our wedding good quality come beutifully packaged in a cute box and excellent prices ant the delivery time is remarkable thankyou best to have to ptovide a great service
Posted 4 months ago
Looks lovely and has a nice finish to it. Fast delivery as well
Posted 4 months ago
I think best to have are a very good jewellers lovely things on display unfortunately the items l ordered were not suitable so l have sent them back for a refund they replied to my email quickly and instructed me on how to send them back.l am satisfied with the company and will be looking at more items
Posted 4 months ago
Bought rings for my partner and I lovely quality and nice weight to them.
Posted 4 months ago
The ring is beautiful, even more so in person. Delivery was fast and I was kept in the loop, sizing was perfect and he must have loved it as HE SAID YES!! I didnt realise the stress you men go through proposing but I have to say his ring was not part of that stress, it was nice to have it arrive and be perfect. He really does adore it.
Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly Ring is stunning. Packaging needs improvement
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful ring, just like the picture. Very good value. Quick delivery. Had to exchange/reorder as ordered a size too small but this was easily done, and initial purchase was refunded promptly. Best to Have's customer services were quick to sort and did not (like many) talk about delays or problems returning because of Covid etc!!! It was just sorted out quickly.
Best To Have 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great value , Quick delivery and service :) :)
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing quality rings fit perfectly will definitely be recommending this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and good communication
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience with Best to Have from start to finish! Customer service were wonderful... I ordered the wrong ring, sent an email (which was responded to really quickly, even on the bank holiday) and they rectified my order and issued a refund for the difference on the spot! My ring then arrived a few days later and it is absolutely stunning... impossible to believe that the price was sooo cheap!! I will definitely be a repeat customer 👍 Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Stunning his and hers wedding rings , amazing price and amazing service, would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the ring but unfortunately wouldn’t fit
Posted 5 months ago
Great product , straight forward purchasing and good quality .Fast delivery.
Have used on many occasions and will continue .😁
Posted 5 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 754 reviews