Best To Have Reviews

4.63 Rating 661 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good ring it last long and the colour don't change my boyfriend like it
Posted 2 months ago
I'm in love with the ring my partner bought it for our big day and i can't wait to wear it❤
Posted 2 months ago
Was really pleased with the ear-rings, think my sister will love them.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit and looks fab..! Delivery was a lot quicker than I thought - I would recommend this site to everyone..!😊
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company to buy from. I made a mistake with sizes when I ordered so emailed them and I got a prompt reply saying it was no problem to change it. The rings I bought are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. In all a great company and I will definitely keep them.in mind if I require anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality, super quick delivery!! Really easy to return and re order. Thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a gold end tungsten ring from this website. It was better than I expected. And the fit is perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the look of this ring, my original engagement ring had to be cut off as my fingers had swelled. So this is a alternative until I get my original made bigger.
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, quick response, item was beautiful and came within days. Thank you for a excellent service during covid19.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication and fast delivery can not fault and the ring is gorgeous, very impressed
Posted 2 months ago
Great value looks nice
Good delivery time
Best To Have 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
As a jeweller myself, I am really happy with the ring. Thickness of shank is good and CZs have a nice cut.
Best To Have 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great quick delivery, outstanding quality
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing value for money looks alot more expensive in real life. Very pleased
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
My ring is absolutely stunning! It looks mega expensive but the price is a bargain, can’t wait to order my next one! :)
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Recieved my eternity ring quickly and it looks just like the picture on the website im over the moon with it! I had a little problem while trying to order it so i rang customer service and a lovely lady calles Lisa helped me!! The service was excellent and im a very happy lady will definitely be shopping with best to have again well done to them!!
Posted 3 months ago
Eat more fish.
Posted 3 months ago
Why have I not received my order yet?? Beyond a joke now I paid for 3-7 day delivery and 2 weeks later I’m sat with no order, I want a full refund
Posted 3 months ago
A temp ring for my husband,
Beautiful. Has a good shine. For the price... worth it! Doesn't look cheap too.
Best To Have 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery and exchange as 1 ring was too small. Beautiful design and amazing prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.63 based on 661 reviews