Best To Have Reviews

4.69 Rating 166 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Claire Acton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, Product is beautiful, so happy with the style/quality and the price is amazing! My partner loves his new ring, thank you Best To Have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was concerned the quality would be poor. However im extremely happy with the quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ring is beautiful and I am planning to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stunning rings ! Recieved them quickly despite the snow. Great price and quality, they certainly look as good as my more expensive rings. The only negative is the website should specify the width all the rings and have photo of ring on finger ( only a few rings have this ). Overall I am very pleased and would order again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful ring everyone has complimented it, but it is an engagement ring and the one my partner bought one of the diamonds came out so had to send for another one which was a bit disappointing but other than that I am very pleased with the purchase it came quicker then I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products. Good customer service. Bought 2 rings which one of them I ordered the wrong size for my husband. Contact the customer service, they response quick and can do an exchange for me. Very happy. Definitely buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My partner gave me a promise ring before Christmas. i was looking for one to give him back 6 months later. i came across best to have website. their rings are great for men. the ring i ordered was lovely i am really happy with it. i did leave it last minuet to order the ring just a few days before valentines day. i contacted them to see if they could deliver the ring to me on time for Valentines day. they contacted me back promptly and i received the ring in great time. thank you so much. i would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Manjit Kaur
Verified Buyer
"Price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacqueline Iris Isobel Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful rings really happy with them..only issue is I ordered an S and was sent an R"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, I will definitely be buying more in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy Conlon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication. Item was dispatched within the same day of ordering. Products are beautiful, I unfortunately had to return my item due to not fitting properly (my fault not theirs) I emailed and I had my delivery cost refunded within a day to cover my postage. I have since placed another order :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"BREATHTACKING RING.Best whot i bought ever.Expensive look and so high class!Definitelly top class ring.It comming elegant packet and faster whot expected.Profesjonal service from Brst To Have.Absolutelly love it.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helen Brown
Verified Buyer
"Perfect!... Exactly what I wanted!... Gorgeous rings!... Would highly recommend this company to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julie Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Website easy to navigate. Good selection offered. Very quick delivery. Rings arrived exactly as described and are of great quality. I cannot express enough how great the value is. This is one of the best kept secret on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gail Baird
Verified Buyer
"I bought a tungsten ring for my partner as a little extra gift for Valentine’s Day. The quality of the ring way surpassed my expectations, considering the low price I paid. The ring is weighty, stylish and he loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely ring and quick delivery. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely - chuffed to bits with our wedding rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Legg
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with ring ..excellent quality n superb fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Obi Nwankwo
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.69 based on 166 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This