Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 752 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Had a few bits from this seller, highly recommen them. The last ring came in excellent time fits well too. Will be ordering from them again 5 star.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted.
I was a bit worried buying rings online, but I had nothing to worry about!
They are true to size.
the pictures online doesn't do them justice. They're stunning rings.
Posted 2 months ago
amazing products i have been gettimg all my jewls from them and they have amazing customer sevice.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful rings they fiit perfect can't wait for the big day now would highly recconend best to have speedy delivery very good quality and prices that won't bankrupt you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
As normal your service, is always full of, professionalism, good quality products, fast service, easy ordering, beautiful packaging. You saved my husbands life by replacing his lost wedding and engagement rings (bought from you in the first place, within a year of being married) He thanks you too. OUTSTANDING.
Best To Have 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I hate to let the cat out of the bag but this company are the best! The price for what you are getting is brilliant, everyone has complimented me on my ring. I bought it as a filler until I found my wedding band (my toddler has squirrelled it away somewhere) it’s such lovely material that I don’t even notice it’s on! I will definitely use them again!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love our rings! Totally perfect!
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Love the ring, I have bought it for my 92 year old mum as she said she has never seen a pink sapphire ring before ,I just hope it fits her fingers cross
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ring!
Posted 2 months ago
My partner loved the ring
Posted 2 months ago
Love the ring I received, looks very pretty,im very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product quickly delivered
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, arrived sooner than expected the overall quality is amazing. What a great price for such an amazing ring, my partner (now fiancé) loves it she's very happy with my choice
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely ring i irdered very pleased how quickly it came, unfortunately the ring was to big, i email the company and they repiled very quick and answered my questions
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gents ring. Looks nice in the image but in real life looks cheap and feminine. Also ther was a code i saw on image picture after wich was £5 less to pay. I didnt see it until after my purchase i think it needs to be bolded out in the details pr self applied at checkout because i payed extra and payed for delivery to. Ridiculous. Not happy with this purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely ring, fast efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing site and very easy to use. High quality products too. Will definitely order from here again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the beginning. We quickly received a free ring gauge and after placing our order the rings arrived quickly and beautifully packaged.
As yet unworn as these were purchased as a gift!
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased a few items and always super happy with items and service. I made an error with a recent order, emailed them and they changed it straight away no problem, highly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast service, not too happy with the quality of the ring, worn once and scratched already.
Posted 3 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 752 reviews