Best To Have Reviews

4.63 Rating 655 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not one fault I can give. Really quick delivery considering everything going on. Arrived in 4 days. The ring is absolutely stunning. I’ve got sore hands and I can’t wear my normal engagement ring at the moment so I bought a “cheaper” ring that I can wear. You would know that it cost what it did. It is beautiful and I’ve already had compliments on it. Will definitely be ordering more jewellery again. 10/10!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewelry and quick delivery, would definitely order again 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great quality, we are very very pleased 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bracelet, bought as a gift and recipient is over the moon.
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered was too big but Best to Have were so helpful and made returning the item very easy.
I ordered a smaller size and I am so happy with the quality of the item and the customer service I received.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and quality rings. I have worn my ring for a few days and washed my hands, it’s very pretty and still in good shiny condition.
Fast delivery service and good choice of designs.
Best To Have 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend this company. The ring I bought was exactly as shown. Delivery was very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Order received very quickly. Gorgeous rings. Well worth the money spent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I've bought so many rings off you, love them all, latest purchase is dual blue and white wedding set. Omg so In love with the set. Such affordable price. 10 out of 10 from me
Best To Have 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely opal band ring,well worth the price,had many nice comments about it😊
Posted 2 months ago
The rings arrived and we love them fit perfectly, very comfortable and look fantastic. Not to mention value for money. Arrived fairly quickly even with the covid-19 going on. Well packaged nice gift box. I really can't fault anything. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Rings are beautiful and arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Came really quickly! It’s lovely quality, exactly what we were looking for! Love it
Posted 2 months ago
very good ring it last long and the colour don't change my boyfriend like it
Posted 2 months ago
I'm in love with the ring my partner bought it for our big day and i can't wait to wear it❤
Posted 2 months ago
Was really pleased with the ear-rings, think my sister will love them.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit and looks fab..! Delivery was a lot quicker than I thought - I would recommend this site to everyone..!😊
Posted 2 months ago
What a great company to buy from. I made a mistake with sizes when I ordered so emailed them and I got a prompt reply saying it was no problem to change it. The rings I bought are beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. In all a great company and I will definitely keep them.in mind if I require anything else.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality, super quick delivery!! Really easy to return and re order. Thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.63 based on 655 reviews