Best To Have Reviews

4.65 Rating 255 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I recieved my item promptly. Very good service and my item is perfect. It is the perfect gift and i like that it came in a gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous rings and packaging. People think I’m very wealthy as they look just like rings that would cost thousands of pounds. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"loved my ring set. really good quality. have recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a few times now from Best to Have, super fast delivery, great customer service and products Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service ever. Fast delivery. Good quality. The sizing turned out to be a bit off, I'm forced to re-order one size lower, if that works, I'll be glad to give a clean five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service every time and beautiful products! Size matches perfectly and the rings look stunning! I wouldn't hesitate to buy again and recommend this shop! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered ring, was way too big, so returned and ordered a second one. Delivery was quick, as was the refund! Good quality ring and a great price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very reliable and fast delivery I have orders off them again highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick shipping and very nice item love the service and the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and accurate parcel. Super happy with the product and again, the delivery was very fast. We will definitely order from here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rings are a lovely matching set however the men’s ring mm is not 7mm as stated. Brought them as my husband to be likes thick rings so this is disappointing and now have to find him a different wedding ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered our matching wedding rings from here. Received them 3 days later. Absolutely lovely rings. Would definitely buy from the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this to replace the previous ring I bought from you as I unfortunately lost it. As delighted with the present ring as I was the previous one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the lady’s ring was perfect, the men’s size s was far too big and bigger than other size s rings so my husband couldn’t wear it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"rings still not arrived. dispatched on 23rd August and still no sign. terrible customer service. emailed them 2 days ago and they said they will look into it. nothing from the again.out of money and no rings. disgraceful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1234567890"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing delivery time and amazing quality of the rings thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the ring that I ordered for my partner, fantastic quality and looks just as good as it did in the photo. Was very impressed with how swiftly I received the item too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful jewellery at an affordable price. We bought his and hers replacement wedding rings which are of a brilliant quality. We needed smaller sizes so arranged and exchange. The customer service was "second to none" and we had our replacement rings back within days. Would highly recommend and will be using Best to Have again in the future. This company is brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.65 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This