Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 215 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely rings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When the rings I bought arrived they were beautiful but too small. The reply to my email was fast and very helpful. A good price for a stunning ring set."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items I purchased are beautiful and I love them , only complaint was one of the first items I bought which I love a stone came out so now I can’t wear it ๐Ÿ˜ž"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered our wedding rings from Best To Have and we couldn't be happier. They are exactly what we wanted and look better in the flash!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have bought two sets of rings from best to have as they are so good .I lov them .great service too quick delivery. Easy to place orders ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely wedding rings bought a few from here and fast delivery lovely presentation box and lovely items. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not what expected to be, quite tacky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to deal with and speedy delivety. Would highky reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and beautul jewellery. Never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended to anyone who needs good quality products and affordable prices. Postage was great and very efficient. Will use you again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted the strongest wedding ring for my husband to be. I found exactly what I wanted on the Best to Have site. I am over the moon with the quality the detail also the comfortable fit. The picture on the site doesn't do the ring justice. Can't wait for my wedding day to keep it on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a great price & great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought my husband new wedding band omg it's beautiful great quality and great price. Also arrived quickly. Would deffo recommed this website. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Impeccable service, gorgeous products. Could not be happier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My ring set was beautiful, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Customer Services team was very friendly and helpful in identifying the correct size. Beautiful packaging and really gorgeous ring! Would strongly recommend the products from this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service & rings were amazing value both of us were well impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stunning look very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This