Best To Have Reviews

4.67 Rating 318 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Best To Have made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Lovely ring, just as advertised on the website. Let me know the progression of my order at each stage & quick delivery. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm happy with there service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an eternity ring for xmas, however, the wrong ring was sent. I emailed you and you kindly. Sent a refund of postage and requested the ring to be returned. I sent recorded delivery at beginning of week and asked for the ring to be exchanged for the correct one. I since emailed to see if in fact you had received the ring back and estimated delivery on the exchange. I have heard nothing. Bit dissapointed as xmas present"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful item! Delivery was fast and the item was as described and my partner loved it! I would highly recommend this company and I wil use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service ordered wrong size ring they exchanged for me no problem at all, lovely ring , great price, great service would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices, good quality product and arrived quickly - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Great quality and value for money. Needed a very small size ring which is hard to find so thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good products, great prices, delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast Delievery, Really Nice Ring, Secure Payments Through, My Only Wish Was The Box Was A Ring Box And Not A Flat Box"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered our wedding rings .... couldn’t be more pleased. The rings are beautifully made and fit perfectly. Delivery was quick and items arrived in a beautiful gift box. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The product was great good delivery good size and fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was not as described and I am trying to get a refund . I still have not been refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant product for money Would not hesitate to buy again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"highly recommend this company ,their jewellery is fabulous quality for the price after service is excellent . ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would recommend to friends & family. Beautifully wrapped. Stunning jewellery too. Mrs Dickinson. North east."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived on time and we love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only 4 stars because of the longer wait period. After ordering and paying we had to wait a week for it to come in stock and then there was 3-5 days delivery. Once it arrived it came nicely packaged in a nice box with the rings in individual little bags. The rings are gorgeous and the perfect sizes although my boyfriends has scratched a lot already after only 2 days of wearing it. His size Q, mine I."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the jewerly from best to have because i have a large fingers size so find it difficalt to get rings to fit. Iv got 3 rings so far and there perfect and there low prices mean i can buy more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased his and her rings. Absolutely beautiful, great quality jewelry and at very affordable price. My only negative is that I had to send them back due to being too big. Would definitely recommend Best to Have to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.67 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support