Best To Have Reviews

4.68 Rating 165 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Visit Website

Email:
sales@besttohave.com

Location:
145-157ST JOHN STREETLondon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Best To Have ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Totally wrong size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nthabiseng Seoke
Verified Buyer
"This was my second purchase and they never disappoint. Got my order in less than 48 hours. And it was the perfect fit. Thank you so much for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was very easy and delivery was quicker than the expected date. Bridal set that I ordered was perfect size and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my ring, the ring fits perfectly and the pictures of the ring on the website does not do the ring justice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katie Frape
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best rings ever!! I got my engagement ring from them a year ago and still perfectly new but too big now because of weight loss. Yesterday ordered another and this morning received it. Thank you for the best service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and a lovely product! Would highly recommend and definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edmore Muteera
Verified Buyer
"My order was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery Bit slow on the replys Pretty good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joanne Williams
Verified Buyer
"We found the perfect set of wedding rings at a fantastic price and they were delivered to us within 2 days. We couldn't have asked for a better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlene Fitzgerald
Verified Reviewer
"Gorgeous! So happy! Exactly as shown great quality for the price and fits perfectly what more could you want thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CAROLINE BURROWS
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly; very happy with purchase, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wendi Sibley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish. The first delivery arrived quickly but I decided that I didn't like mine on my hand and my finances was too big. I asked to exchange both rings. I had a fast response with instruction on how to do it and replacements within days. Both new rings are perfect. The packaging is pretty and I can't wait to have them both on our fingers again in May. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved it even tho it’s a size H still doesn’t fit me but it’s a lovely ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service right from the moment go. I made a error on ring size and the problem was resolved. I would like to thank you all for your services and would highly recommend and using your services again in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ANNA PROKHOROVA
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good quality products! Exactly as described!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MR J THOMSON
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with rings very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rayna Banner
Verified Buyer
"The ring I purchased ( replacement wedding ring for my husband) was delivered fast. Quality was great design was lovely, shame my husband lost it 2 days after I gave it to him. Will of course have to buy him another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Clifton
Verified Buyer
"The ring looks and fits very well. Was a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Acton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, Product is beautiful, so happy with the style/quality and the price is amazing! My partner loves his new ring, thank you Best To Have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best To Have is rated 4.68 based on 165 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This