Best To Have Reviews

4.62 Rating 652 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Best To Have
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Best To Have Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@besttohave.com

Location:

20-22 Wenlock Road
London

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the quality and the service and quick delivery, my wife is very happy with the product. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my princess crown ring, amazing quality with super speedy delivery too.
Will defo be ordering more :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have had two rings now and absolutely love them both. Very good value for money. Will definitely buy from here again
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to buy online and received updates via email straight away but the tracking Information wasn’t great and I couldn’t track the item and I emailed and got a reply once the item had arrived. The item itself was fine and am very happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
The ring set I ordered is beautiful! The rings were packaged nicely in a gift box in a small plastic bag to keep them safe. They arrived in a few days and in perfect condition. They fit perfectly. They really are beautiful. X
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & fantastic prices, the jewellery is amazing quality & will definitely be ordering more, bought my husband a new wedding band, it looks very expensive & he is delighted with it, fraction of the price of his first band from high street jewellers.
Posted 1 month ago
I have a couple of rings now from here fast delivery and there beautiful fit perfectly absolutely stunning definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for your money excellent service. We will be definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
I had been looking for a specific type of ring but had been unable to find exactly what I wanted. I looked at what Best To Have had to offer and saw exactly what I had been looking for. I ordered it hoping it was going to be as good as illustrated and I was definitely not disappointed it is exactly what I wanted and delivery of the item was excellent so a big THANK YOU to Best To Have will definitely keep looking on your website.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality rings and very fast delivery could not be happier
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and reasonable prices for none gold lovers
Best To Have 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and a beautiful ring 🖤
Best To Have 5 star review on 20th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
rings that actually fit and great quality for the price. Quick delivery, will order again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
I am very impressed with our order of matching his and her titanium rings, they were for our wedding anniversary, and they were delivered in time, in a lovely presentation box. Would shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, good Solid jewellery and beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Best lv have ever had.. Fantastic jewellery... Marvellous service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery service, and beautiful product, I am so in love with it. Thank you, I would definitely recommend your site.
Posted 1 month ago
Not one fault I can give. Really quick delivery considering everything going on. Arrived in 4 days. The ring is absolutely stunning. I’ve got sore hands and I can’t wear my normal engagement ring at the moment so I bought a “cheaper” ring that I can wear. You would know that it cost what it did. It is beautiful and I’ve already had compliments on it. Will definitely be ordering more jewellery again. 10/10!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful jewelry and quick delivery, would definitely order again 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great quality, we are very very pleased 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Best To Have is rated 4.62 based on 652 reviews