Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,110 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In my quest for some discontinued Georg Jensen earrings I confirmed via the chat feature on the Berry’s website that they actually had them in stock (not the experience I had with previous jeweller). The earrings arrived promptly within a few days of the order and to add to this experience, I also received a free gift. A really great service and I’m very happy to have the earrings which I’ve wanted for some time. Thank you Berry’s.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have purchased from berry’s a few times both online and in store and had repairs done
Service is good
But seem to forget to send the free gift Had to remind them this time and never got the one before
Bit disappointed by this
Posted 2 weeks ago
The online service of Berry's was excellent. I was confident of purchasing a Hublot watch through Berry's website as they have many years of experience and a valued reputation. I would not have trusted using many other websites for such a purpose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to all at Berry’s for the excellent service when purchasing my JLC watch. Very professional and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service from Danny who sourced the watch I wanted relatively quickly, fast delivery and great communication. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've now bought two watches from Berry's on line. On both occasions it was seamless with good communication and next day delivery. Very happy and would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nick very kindly helped with a purchase around four years ago and was exemplary.
So naturally, I tracked him down for help with the Breitling Avenger I was interested in.
Finance was quick and easy, and the stunning watch arrived the next day.

Well done again Nick.

SC in Hampshire
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent and item arrived very quickly, would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time.
Caring quality organisation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Berry’s. Personalised service and nothing is a problem even under lockdown restrictions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a lovely watch at brilliant price, as a treat for my 40th, arrived very quickly couldn't be happier. Thankyou Berry's
Berry's 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Danny Berry's very knowledgeable and attentive customer service officer. My Tudor arrived right on time and I love it! Looking fwd to receiving my free watch winder also! Cheers Danny and also Andrew at Notts branch. Great service as ever!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a Cartier large tank watch for my wife’s 70th birthday but my wife wanted a different and special Cartier strap fitted rather than the standard one. We contacted Berry’s via “WhatsApp” and Nick at Berry’s (working from home during “COVID”) arranged this for us right through to fitting to the watch before delivery with gift wrapping and birthday card before my wife’s birthday. My wife was thrilled and we cannot recommended Berry’s and the trouble they went to highly enough. Thank you Berry’s and Nick too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a Cartier large tank watch for my wife’s 70th birthday but my wife wanted a different and special Cartier strap fitted rather than the standard one. We contacted Berry’s via “WhatsApp” and Nick at Berry’s (working from home during “COVID”) arranged this for us right through to fitting to the watch before delivery with gift wrapping and birthday card before my wife’s birthday. My wife was thrilled and we cannot recommended Berry’s and the trouble they went to highly enough. Thank you Berry’s and Nick too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The watch I ordered was delivered within 48 hours and exactly as advertised.
Top quality.
Berry's 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a belated Christmas for myself having spotted the Georg Jensen silver grape design earrings. They are absolutely beautiful. Speedy delivery and excellent packaging and communication from Berry’s and their chosen courier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the most amazing customer experience during current COVID times. Leanne at the Stonegate store managed our purchase from ordering right through to delivery.....she has been fantastic. Leanne kept me fully informed, managed my expectations, stuck to her promises and all throughout made this customer experience a real pleasure and sadly one that you don’t see too often these days. I can’t recommend the Berry’s Team enough and I would highly recommend them.....we will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always been an advocate for Berry’s. The staff in Newcastle have the rare talent these days of being knowledgeable, professional and down-to earth. This is our first experience of using your website and everything was very straightforward - with fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Berry’s!!!
Watch number 3 from these guys. The level of service you get is second to none. The speed of delivery is superb. The products are amazing. The staff make the magic happen. Thank you for stocking Tudor, I am delighted with my Black Bay 58 Navy Blue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very attentive service, even amongst the hardships everyone is facing at the moment - ordered a Christmas present on the 21st and still received it in time for Christmas. Thanks to all!
Posted 1 month ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,110 reviews