Berry's Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,191 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Berry's
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Berry\'s Reviews

About Berry's:

Berry's has been a family run jewellers for over 110 years. During this time it has opened boutiques in Leeds, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, York & Windsor.

If you are looking for a totally unique piece of jewellery, why not try our jewellery design service. Our in-house designers can work with an existing piece of jewellery to make a brand new style or create something totally unique from scratch to your own individual specification.

As well as our repairs, cleaning and restorative services we can also help you with valuations and gemmological appraisal as part of our comprehensive range of jewellery and watch services.

Visit Website

Phone:

01132454797

Location:

62 Albion Street, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Berry's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish
Berry's 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service received from Berrys
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Naeem, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff throughout the sales process. Very impressed by the products and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Craig, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A big thank you to Chinda for the excellent and speedy customer experience. Leaps and bounds above the completion when it comes to C-X!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tom, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Berrys were very helpful and had the watch and strap I wished to buy in stock. Having paid via PayPal it arrived securely in perfect condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Answered my questions during lockdown straight away, arranged finance and despatched very quickly, still waiting for free gift but thats fine as they have to wait for the return period to finish. Watch arrived safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Richard, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt attention in all aspects of my online order. Be delighted to deal with Berry’s again.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ian, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
They actually pick up the phone to enquiries! And know their stock and supply chains! Which makes for an incredibly smooth and efficient customer experience, even during a COVID pandemic and over a holiday period. Thank you so much for saving my neck - present is perfect size and arrived on time/early despite my disorganisation in ordering it!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and reliable Good collection and fantastic prices Shall buy again
Berry's 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rahul, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say how extremely helpful and professional Chania was when doing my purchase , would 100% use Berry’s again for my future purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kerry, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon. (when they mention a store visit)
Posted 1 month ago
I initially purchased the small model of the Cartier Santos Dumont online , however upon trying it on I felt it was too small for me . As always staff at Berry’s were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable about my new purchase . I also received an email several days later to remind me to register my watch directly with Cartier which provided me with a further 6 years warranty . I cannot recommend Berry’s highly enough Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Adele, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
When you have someone like Danny Burnell handling clients, you can’t go wrong. Fully dedicated and passionate about serving clients which helps the firm Uphold its strong reputation. Very pleased with Berry’s Jewellers.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Atish, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Tag Heuer '160 year anniversary' Montreal dial limited edition watch and couldn't be happier. Excellent communication and fantastic service from start to delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks Danny, Regards Enzo.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Enzo, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service staff are very helpful purchased a Tudor BB 58 the watch is awesome perfect size for me & arrived with next day post. Thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Justin, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, smooth purchase and very quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Michael, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Very happy with product and the service 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tracey, Thanks very much for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in store again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service and reliable, quality products !
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 month ago
A truly excellent customer service from Berry, my order came on time and it was wrapped perfectly. Thank you guys for putting a smile on my Wife’s face
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Issac, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, hopefully we can be of service to you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great online purchase experience assisted by Linda and Elliot.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rodney, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad the items were well received.
Posted 1 month ago
Berry's is rated 4.86 based on 1,191 reviews