Begg Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,750 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Begg Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anne Shanks
"Good quality shoe at reasonable cost and free deliver and also fast delivery. delighted with service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Zandra Taylor
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Maureen Drever
"Love my new boots. They are just what I was looking for. Both comfortable and smart"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, would highly recommend buying from Begg Shoes. They supplied Clarks Navy leather Hope Roxanne shoes, I was unable to buy in my local Clarks shop. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service. Unfortunately the shoes were unsuitable but returns were easy with immediate response and refund. Shoes unavailable locally are stocked and I would buy online from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Wonderful service thank yoy"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Efficient service selling good comfortable shoes with offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am in Sydney Australia and Begg Shoes is in Scotland but I have bought shoes from Begg over the past two years because it sells a great range of shoes at reasonable prices. Moreover Begg is totally reliable with postage and I receive my shoes in perfect condition. Begg Shoes is a class act."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast and efficient service. The boots were exactly as expected and a great price. The 'Free' postage made it even better. Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"E mailed Begg's Shoes twice with queries before placing my order. On both occasions I received prompt responses. My ankle boots arrived and were perfect. I'm delighted with the boots and the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service, wonderful range of shoes, and very prompt dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great style great fit and comfortable Received on time Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am so happy with my Sketchers. Very comfortable. I was very impressed with the packaging and the fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Very pleased with my Goretex Fly boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beggs are a great company. Quick delivery, and the boots are perfect. I'd highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After contacting Begg Shoes and placing an order after checking on the website and picking a sutable store for collection point. I was contacted by Email and text message that my order was ready for collection on the day that they said. very pleasurable staff fast and efficient service highly recommended. Will gladly be back to purchase from Begg’s 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Service in Perth store excellent. They sourced the boot I wanted (Legero) I paid for them and they arrived in Perth in 3 days time. How good is that?! And a week note inside the box hoping I would love the boots, adding to the personal touch. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and really friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent! Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service - a great help especially as I need a size 3 - they are a very rare commodity so glad of the opportunity to get them and delivered to my door - even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Begg’s provided me with an excellent service. My purchase on line was straightforward, feedback on order progress was faultless, and the shoes arrived very promptly. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Staff went out of way to ensure my boots were in Inverness on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 1,750 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This