Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,416 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived in a couple of days with a personal msg to thanks which I thought was a nice touch. Will be ordering from begg shoes again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely ankle boots. And fantastic service - from clicking 'buy' on line to receiving them, a mere few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Sehr guter Service schnelle Lieferung, gute Ware, netter Kontakt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought online, excellent service delivery and good quality shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tried on in store but didn’t have colour so they ordered online for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered shoes arrived quickly. unfortunately they were too narrow. I returned them and the money was promptly returned to my account. Impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great range of styles and sizes. Wishing you well in this current climate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
An excellent speedy service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Lloyd
We appreciate you letting us know your order is not with you yet. I will follow up with a private message to go through the tracking of the order. This order should be delivered with you shortly.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful staff.Lovely selection of shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to use website. Shoes arrived very quickly. I would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The shoes couldn’t be any more fabulous! Extremely comfortable. Quick delivery as well. But most importantly was the lovely letter included and the hand written note as well. These personal touches are appreciated especially in the current climate. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Five is for delivery but slipper not good and completed the Clarks review as in satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I don't know where to begin! Thank you all at Begg! The boots finally arrived. The boots themselves are fantastic and these are not ones readily available in Canada. I can proudly say that I have something different and unique The hand written thank you note was truly appreciated. It truly showed that you took the time to ensure all of the details of the order were correct. This is my very first time ordering footwear online ever. I will definitely be ordering from Begg again and recommending my friends to do so as well. Thank you again. Please be well and safe during this very trying time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and communication. Wonderful shoes, exactly as described! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,great service from this shop.shoes came straight away and were as described.will use again ,thanks.Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love my comfy new Skechers. Excellent service. Oozed friendliness with little personal note in box :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My boots arrived promptly and are beautiful. Great value for money. I will enjoy wearing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item as described and delivered on time- would buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This item is very good, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 4,416 reviews