Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,196 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Voula Antoniou
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Kathleen Nimmo
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Tamara Dinic
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 9th July 2018
Anne Shanks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm from the USA and find it difficult to get my favorite Rieker shoes in the styles I love. I ordered two pairs at a great price, and am so pleased with my purchase. I will be shopping Begg Shoes online again soon! Thank you for your great service.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service goods arrived on time and were exactly what I needed couldn’t ask for anything more well done
Posted 11 hours ago
Plenty of choice and sizes to make a selection from. Easy to use website and speedy delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very quick delivery and low price!
Posted 19 hours ago
This is not the first time I have ordered shoes for Begg Shoes. A very good choice and fast delivery. Now my daughter will buy shoes in the online run shop. I wish the store prosperity.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good selection,prompt dealing and delivery of order and love the handwritten note inside box,very personal touch.
Posted 20 hours ago
It was a nice shopping experience.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and products. Will only use Begg’s for my shoes.
Posted 23 hours ago
Quality shoes. Simple to order. Arrived quickly. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Good choice of footwear and truly excellent service and delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Although I had to return the shoes I bought because they were too narrow, they were of excellent quality.
The returns and refund system works very well so I shall be quite happy to send for shoes from you again.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with my shopping experience with Begg Shoes - prompt delivery, personal service and I am very happy with my Adesso shoes.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and range of good products.
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time I have bought shoes online frin Beggs and the process and delivery were brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Service was very good and quick. Communication was very good and effective.
Would use this firm again.





Service was efficient and quick. Communication was friendly and clear. I would use this firm again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, easy purchase and very quick delivery! Fantastic!
Posted 1 day ago
delighted with my new reiker shoes and the delivery was prompt considering it was an overseas order.
Posted 2 days ago
Just received a pair of sketches for my 92 year old client. Perfect. Like walking on air. One happy customer
Posted 2 days ago
I have nothing but praise for both the shoes I bought and the service I received from Beggs. I had an online chat and the assistant was most helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
I recently ordered and received 2 pairs Rieker Sina shoes. I was skeptical about ordering out of the country for size reasons. I received them and they fit fine and I am pleased with the quality. I will be ordering other shoes in the future from Begg. Thank you.
Patricia, Virginia USA
Posted 3 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 5,196 reviews