Begg Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 916 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes

How would you rate Begg Shoes?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Margaret Yule
Verified Buyer
"Service at Inverurie store excellent. Very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
David Burke
Verified Buyer
"Shoes arrived early—which especially great since they had to come all the way to California! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
IOANA MARIA
"have the things I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
IOANA MARIA
Verified Buyer
"the shoes are very nice and good.I am very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lucy Baynham
Verified Buyer
"Lovely personal touch in the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
MARTIN KENNY
Verified Buyer
"Very good at answering questions over chat and the order process was simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with a personal hand written thank you note for purchase included."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Immediate shipping on shoes and importantly they were by the real manufacturers. I deliberately bought from Beggs a old established company as there were so many fakes on the market and i knew i could trust an established company rather than someone selling copies from a bedroom! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Agnes Hazi
Verified Buyer
"good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The shoes are so nice and good. High quality. I think that I´ll want to buy the other same sandals but colour gold. There were not my size which is 6. I asked CHAT, why it is something problem my order the gold sandals, the CHAT (friendly James) answered that in Marc I csn order these. I hope that. Sorry my bad english."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eugen Balanescu
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for your assistance in ordering and delivery of my new shoes. Your staff ver very courteus and helpful. I would recomend your shop to amyone. Thankyou for ypur help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very friendly helpful knowledgable staff, good range of products also"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy and customer service was excellent. Didn't have my size of shoe in store and offered to post them to me. Arrived 2 days later and perfect. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Belinda Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Shoes ordered always comfy and service excellent even when you may have to return as I did for a bigger size."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my first purchase from Begg Shoes. The goods were shipped to Australia almost immediately. I am very impressed and will certainly consider buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Claudia Vanoli
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service . In time and perfect conditions👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pallavi Chaturvedi
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful shoes, prompt delivery and exemplary customer service... couldn't really ask for more. Woukd highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hazel McDonald
Verified Buyer
"I have never been dissatisfied with the service or product from this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Foden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from very helpful assistance when ordering over the phone to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality. Very prompt efficient delivery. Being able to find exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 916 reviews