Begg Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes

How would you rate Begg Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Zandra Taylor
Zandra Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Maureen Drever
Maureen Drever
Verified Buyer
"Love my new boots. They are just what I was looking for. Both comfortable and smart"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweyn Hunter
Sweyn Hunter
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant service, which I usually access face to face in the Kirkwall store, although I also admire the online ordering service, which is a model of effectiveness and straightforwardness. Thanks. (The pic shows the first pair I bought a few months ago - this review relates to an identical pair, which are for special occasions :) I think I should consider cleaning this pair soon!)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss F Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I have written a review very recently. I gave you a maximum rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Carole Baker
Verified Buyer
"The fit is just right for me, as I have a little problem with my feet. They are reasonably priced and are good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Adèle Bowler
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes, quick despatch and delivery. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful staff. I live in Lerwick and Beggs offer a good range of footwear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anne Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website and prompt and efficient delivery by Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sandra Cronin
Verified Buyer
"Very good service . Very satisfied with the shoes and particularly appreciated the free postage and and package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Green
Verified Buyer
"A very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sheelagh Godbold
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Raya Pustilnik
Verified Buyer
"I very happy,this item is very nice,very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Raya Pustilnik
Verified Buyer
"This item is very good,very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, great service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jessie Stuart
Verified Buyer
"Service was friendly and efficient. Shoes very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love Clarks - Funny Dream shoes, I walk a lot and these are very comfortable. First time purchase from Begg Shoes, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Barry Hickman
Verified Buyer
"Great shoe but unfortunately I received the UK size not the US size shoe. I think that I misread the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Barry
I can confirm we sell shoes only in UK or EU sizes, which we do state on our website. If you wish to return the shoes you can by sending them back to us and to order the correct size please place a new order.
If you need anything else please don't hesitate to ask.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 5 days ago
"Very soft and comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tanya Haydon
Verified Buyer
"Felt like a personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been a personal shopper at Begg Shoes, Inverness, for many years but this was the first time I shopped at Beggs online. My order arrived almost by return of post and service, as always, was efficient and my shoes are a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs.Y Hart
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed with service and will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Allan Dyball
Verified Buyer
"Ordered online from Australia,delivered 6 days later. Exact requirement and fitting. Well done, no doubt about future ordering. Regards, Allan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my shoes in Australia in a timely manner. Shoes look as per images and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 1,260 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This