Begg Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,992 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anne Shanks
"Good quality shoe at reasonable cost and free deliver and also fast delivery. delighted with service"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Zandra Taylor
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Maureen Drever
"Love my new boots. They are just what I was looking for. Both comfortable and smart"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great shoes, great customer service.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I love Beg Shoes. If they don't have your colour or size in store, they are happy to order it online right away, and they are delivered to your door in a few days. Happy to return to store if they are still not what you wanted. Love their large range of styles and makes, great shop, great staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Good service, and return service"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Really pleased with my new boots.thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shoes purchased exceeded expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Boots are true to size and very comfortable smart and practical"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received my shoes and could not be more pleased. I love the Rieker style and will continue to buy them and enjoy them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I couldn't be happier with the boots I purchased. I live in the US, and couldn't find the boots I wanted at a price that I could afford. I was surprised I could order them from England and get such a great deal. My only objection would be that they didn't have the color I wanted, but other than that, I love them! The shipping price was very reasonable and didn't take too long to get here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the shoes. They fit well using my regular size. Got them sooner than I thought I would. I recommend this store for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was. most impressed by the service and advice I was given. It was an excellent experience sadly all too hard to find these days. I shall be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great deal. Great seller. Smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer services were very helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The slippers look amazing, they are for a gift I am sure the person will be delighted with them. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love these shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved the shoes, unfortunately they were to narrow for my feet had to return them, ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely hand written note, thanking me for my order. Will definitely shop at Begg Shoes again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent. I live in Australia and wondered if it would be ok. I had no problem with size because I already had a pair of the same brand of shoes. The website is well set up and easy to navigate. Will use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The Rieker boots have been perfect and I am hoping and planning to order more shoes soon! Great service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought heavenly feet boots which I love such a comfy great fitting boot. Great service from Begg too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 1,992 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support