Begg Shoes Reviews

4.88 Rating 8,756 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews

About Begg Shoes:

Begg Shoes is an independent and family run footwear retailer, with over 150 years of experience in the trade. With nine stores based in Scotland, Begg Shoes prides itself on offering an expert service with a personal touch both in stores and online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Location:

28, Union Street, Inverness

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service on all levels, from initial enquiry to speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
It is a pleasure to do business with this company who go the extra mile with everything that they do. Having a personal hand written note from them included with my order was the icing on the cake for me. This is a benchmark that all companies should aspire to reach.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I have just started wearing the winter boots ordered from Begg Shoes. The little hand written note hoping I was happy with my purchase was a nice personal touch...thank you. Happy to report excellent service and excellent boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good company. I made a mistake in the customs process and the shoes returned to the origin. They refunded the money to me. I will buy from Beggshoes again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kept me informed and despatched when they said ~ good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this pair of shoes of very soft leather for a dear very elderly friend who has very difficult feet after years of tough walking in the Himalayas, and she's been so happy that for almost the first time she has shoes that her feet are really happy in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will use Begg's again, quick service, personal touch and order arrived as expected. Great to support a family business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was delighted with my purchase and the service I received. The shoes are perfect and so comfortable and the hand written note from Helen was a lovely finishing touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A safe, reliable and efficient company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great online shopping experience! The shipping to California, USA was LIGHTENING fast and not expensive. The shoes are great and exactly what I wanted. Got a nice handwritten thank you note from Rachel for shopping with Begg. I will be back for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent prompt service and delighted with my purchase. Will definitely visit you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service , great shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, received my ordered shoes very quickly after ordering, unfortunately they didn’t fit so had to return them. No problems at all in returning and was fully refunded after a short time. Would definitely shop at Begg Shoes in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, boots perfect. So pleased to have found Begg shoes as seems only pair in UK in my size. Will use you again. Thanks Nikki for note, lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company to deal with . Bought lovely pair of boots. And friendly staff with delivery very well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and friendly staff and very good choice
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase, shoes as described and very comfortable and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick international delivery. Quick response to queries. Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.88 based on 8,756 reviews