Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,711 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anne Shanks
"Good quality shoe at reasonable cost and free deliver and also fast delivery. delighted with service"
Posted 10 months ago
5
Zandra Taylor
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen Drever
"Love my new boots. They are just what I was looking for. Both comfortable and smart"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have little feet and struggle to get choice in ladies shoes, or I did till I shopped online at Beggs. There I could select up to 5 pairs to pick from at home then return the ones I disliked. Now my biggest problem is deciding what not to buy as I loved them all!🙊"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shoes arrived very quickly and we're as described on the website. Very pleased with my purchase."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good range at comparable prices and prompt delivery. Will buy from be Begg shoes again."
Posted 20 hours ago
"This was my second time ordering online from Beggs. Sandals exactly as described and a lovely hand written note inside the box! My order even arrived earlier than I was expecting. All round great service and product. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very happy with my purchase even though it can be a gamble when buying from overseas but size was spot on and boots looked as good as the picture online that I chose from. The online team were excellent in there delivery times and there responses. Overall I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beggs is easy to deal with and has many styles that you can't find elsewhere."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent range of shoes to choose from and very prompt delivery. I will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"AS none in stock shoe was ordered. 1st class service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. I would recommend Beggs wholeheartedly. Mary Thompson"
Posted 2 days ago
"Had a good first experience of shopping with Begg Shoes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great place to buy shoes. Cheaper for me to buy and pay shipping than buy in Australia. Shoes arrived safely and in a reasonable time. There was even a personal note in the package. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 days ago
"This was an international order. Service, shipping and of course the shoes -- all good!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Usual excellent service and fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Service in Shetland was excellent Staff were pleasant and very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product just what I wanted."
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm so glad that I discovered Begg Shoes. Shopping options in the area where I live have been decimated and I struggle for choice locally but I have confidence in buying online from Begg because of the personal nature of the service and the ease of accessing advice. Returns and replacements are easy too. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy website to access and order through. Delighted with my boots."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful assistants."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality...bought first pair of grey gabor casual shoes...then had to buy the same style in navy, sooo comfy."
Posted 5 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 2,711 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support