Begg Shoes Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,530 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Begg Shoes ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anne Shanks
"Good quality shoe at reasonable cost and free deliver and also fast delivery. delighted with service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Zandra Taylor
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maureen Drever
"Love my new boots. They are just what I was looking for. Both comfortable and smart"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very impressed with the prompt delivery & very efficient processing of my order. I live in Australia & found this purchase to be excellent. I would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"It's a joy to experience the online service from Begg Shoes. From order to delivery - 3 days - with the facility to track the package. Inside the package there is always a note saying 'we hope you enjoy your purchase'. I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Good speedy service. Shoes were exactly what i was looking for0"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very efficient service, excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent shoes which I expected from Mephisto at a very attractive price compared to the US and the great Beeg's customer service with a personal touch. I ordered the shoes from New York and they were delivered in about one week. Keep on the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery, very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought several pairs of shoes here, and never disappointed once. On the odd occasion that I have had to return shoes I have not had any problems. ( I love the little notes from the people who pack and send them out ). Many thanks I really appreciate it. I can't give a review on the Ecco shoes because I have not worn them but they are very comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Would definitely use this site again.prompt delivery and very pleased with purchase Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Shoe buying is usually stressful - but not at Begg's! Great customer service, great products. Always a good experience, they really want you to be happy with your purchase 👍🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service ordered one day came next day Brilliant. I ordered sandles I love them would recommend Begg Shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very speedy delivery! Website easy to use. Excellent service, what more can I say!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb service. I've ordered from Beggs online 3 times now and on each occasion have had very quick delivery and beautiful shoes in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely Clarks shoes, very comfortable, heel height perfect. Great service from Begg Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, received my lovely new shoes really quickly and at a really good price in the sale. They are one of very few UK stockists of Ara, my favourite maker of everyday waterproof shoes (something I wish we had more of in the rainy Lake District!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery. easy ordering and payment on line. 1st class service! Definately reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service charge is way too high to Europe, but I got lovely hand written message from the shop with the package and the product was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order - very quick to arrive .Size and colour perfect. Excellent service - will definitely use again and recommend to my friends. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service and lovely sandals too! I loved the personal message in the box. It made me feel a very valued customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.86 based on 1,530 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This