Begg Shoes Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,824 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Begg Shoes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Begg Shoes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01463239189

Email:

info@beggshoes.com

Location:

28, Union Street, Inverness

Write Your review

Tell us how Begg Shoes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Ann Wilder
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 30th September 2020
Aleksandra Petrik
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Névtelen
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Voula Antoniou
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Anonymous
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 25th August 2019
Anonymous
Begg Shoes 5 star review on 11th July 2019
Tamara Dinic
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my second order with Begg’s. Both times, I received quality shoes in a timely manner for a good price.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent product and service. Very fast delivery even to the far North .
Posted 3 hours ago
Stock availability, reasonable pricing and a very easy purchase process via PayPal. Arrived on time. Would use again.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic company. They make buying shoes a doddle and have a welcoming personal approach. Many thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service
Speedy delivery
Received exactly what I wanted
I’d use again
Posted 5 hours ago
Very pleased with my shoes, perfect fit and style, fast delivery and first class customer service from Begg.
Posted 17 hours ago
My husband and I visited Begg Shoes last Monday, the service was marvellous.I had difficulty finding boots to fit me but nothing was too much trouble, I think after trying on probably 10 , I left with two pairs!!!
Thank you girls, I didn't feel intimidated or rushed as I have in the past in other shoe shops
Posted 20 hours ago
I live in canada and the only comfortable boots for me Tamaris tora's. They are hard to find in Canada and very expensive here. I found them on Begg Shoes and the price was awesome and the delivery was fast and this is where i am going every september on the net to get that years style. Wonderful boots. Wonderful service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great value for money and very well made
Posted 1 day ago
Nice to do business with an established and very reputable company.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Very good price. No negatives. 10/10.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service both in shop and online
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous boots and fitted well. Very quick delivery date would use company again..
Posted 1 day ago
Was looking for a particular pair of Clark’s shoes for my daughter and was delighted to find them on Begg Shoes’ website. They arrived quickly, in perfect condition & with a gorgeous hand-written note. Will absolutely be buying again!
Posted 1 day ago
My slippers are really comfortable and exactly what I ordered . I particularly appreciated the hand written note that accompanied my order . It was a lovely personal touch .
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely prompt and efficient service. And I absolutely love my new red ankle boots!
Posted 2 days ago
Great boots and great service.
Posted 2 days ago
Went shopping in Inverness and discovered Beggs Shoes. Wonderful selection of shoes and great service.
Posted 2 days ago
I live in the US. Was a little leery about ordering outside wondering where it might get shipped to and sit for days on end. However the experience was truly enlightening. Not only did I receive a wonderful email after my order but the order arrived within the week. How they even do this I don't know but it was phenomenal and to top it off the slippers I purchased were the oeefect size! Im an 81/2 always and these slippers were a 40.
Super comfy would tell anybody to order them!
Posted 2 days ago
Begg Shoes is rated 4.87 based on 5,824 reviews