Beer Hunter Reviews

4.21 Rating 812 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Beer Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Beer Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 507 8000

Write Your review

Tell us how Beer Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection of beers and really quick delivery service. I sent a friend a gift set of Japanese beers and they were very well received!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great - thank you for your purchase and your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, it was delivered really quickly and with no fee. My dad was very pleased with his gift!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast delivery and goods as advertised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful - thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beer Hunter’s service was excellent. The courier only delivered one box, missing 12 bottles. Jo from Beer Hunter sorted it out immediately and made sure that the missing items were delivered next day. Really happy and would recommend them to friends how want great beer,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christian, thank you for your purchase and enabling us to ensure your order was complete. Enjoy the purchase :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, great product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your purchase and your review Danny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sehr effizient! Danke :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung Willy :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Martin :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was an eleven year resident in Germany and really missed Jever Beer. Now thanks to Beer Hunter’s excellent service I’m in clover. Ordered online and received 3 days later. Prost!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christopher - thank you for your purchase with Beer Hunter, We hope you order with us again soon. Enjoy the purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Had a problem with my order but was handled in a professional manner and all was resolved. Great customer service will definitely be using Beer Hunter again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jonathan and allowing us to rectify the issue for you :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, I ordered 36 bottles of beer and they sent me 32, one of which arrived smashed, together with a sodden box.
However, once alerted to these problems, they did credit me promptly.
All companies have an off day but how they deal with it is a true test of a proper company.
I’m happy to give them this ‘one free bite’.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your purchase and for your review. We are again sorry to hear there was damage to your parcel in transit. All our parcels are dispatched in quality approved boxes and are packed securely. Unfortunately we have no control over how they are handled once leaving us, however if we are aware there is an issue we can ensure this is flagged with the courier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great service and good prices. Offers are made on a regular basis and delivery is always on time. I’ve used a few online shops for beer but Beerhunter is definitely the best. Highly recommend. Only gripe is the delivery charge. Usually need to spend £50 to get free delivery which I rarely do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Euan

Thank you so much for your purchases and your review. Free delivery is currently on orders over £30. I can see your last order with us had the free shipment :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t actually received my beer order yet? I was hoping you could enlighten me as to its whereabouts? I paid around £6 for next day delivery and next day has long gone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning William, i am sorry there has been an issue with your order. I can see that Customer services have been in contact
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a beer pack as a birthday present. The gift was received within 4 working days and able to track my parcell.
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described fast delivery. No complaints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! thank you for your purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely gift, delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Very well packaged, especially the glasses. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John, we are so glad you are happy with your purchase, Thank you for your order and your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dpd delivery which is a plus for me, 6 out the 12 beers in my pale ale selection were substitutes, not a real problem, but a note with the order or a email to acknowledge it would be good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, thank you for your review, thank you for your feedback which i shall ensure is passed on to the relevant department
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and quality product of Spaten oktoberfest. Possibly too good 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, thank you for your purchase and your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived safely, packaged well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful! thank you for your purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and promptly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beer Hunter is rated 4.21 based on 812 reviews