Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 389 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my purchase. I emailed them and they only said no refunds thanks.. I'm disgusted with this company if they are even considered a company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bearings I received were rusty inside and so I got in contact with them, they said to send a photo which I did but have not heard anything back from them since! I have sent a couple of emails since, they still haven’t responded, not happy at all with the customer service very poor and still awaiting my refund. My daughter used her birthday money for these so very upset about it.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ryan, thanks for the feedback. I am not prevalent to the details of this, but will take a look now for you. Very surprised to hear nobody replied. Obviously as you can see from our other feedback, we are not in the business to upset any of our customers, nor not issue refunds for genuine issues. I will be in touch ASAP. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 5 months ago
Not received
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your reply about my order. The genuine bearing part number fitted to the Mule 4010 is 92045-1411. This is the first Kawasaki part number quoted in your description. I did not order the wrong bearing. I ordered the bearing with that part number that wasn't the same as the genuine part. Hence, that is why I was disappointed with the bearing I received, and why it was returned. That is why I requested a postage refund. I hope this makes my position more clear?
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a rear axle bearing for a Kawasaki Mule 4010. When it arrived it was only sealed on one side. The original is sealed on both. Rang to check, and was told that is what is was. At the time the description never mentioned this. If it had, I wouldn't have ordered it. After complaining the description has been changed and now states shielded on one side only. Returned the bearing. Didn't get any postage back. £9.44 out of pocket due to miss advertised bearing. Did ask for some 'goodwill' towards postage, but didn't receive a penny. Really poor customer service. Check fully before you order!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mark, sorry to see you have posted negative feedback on our site. As discussed over the phone, you ordered from us part number : DAC2552W-11SH2CS25 KOYO Kawasaki Mule / Brute Force Rear Axle Bearing, we supplied to you exactly what you ordered. the bearing you ordered only has 1 shield (open of one side), we supply hundreds of these Koyo bearings to customers throughout Europe and have never had anyone complain that the bearing only has 1 shield. when you called me, you told me that your original bearing had a shield on both ends but you could not tell me the part number of the original bearing that you required, therefore in my opinion you have ordered the wrong bearing and that is the reason that we could not refund you for the postage, but we did refund you for the bearing. After our discussion, we changed the description on the store to state it only has 1 shield so customers like yourself do not experience a problem in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Order next day delivery and payed for , product was out of stock and came the following Thursday with no refund and was told it wasn’t the man on the phones fault it wasn’t in stock
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Luke, thanks for your feedback. I am surprised to learn that as it is our company policy to refund postage if the next day delivery not being completed has been our issue. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. Please can you email craig@rmbearings.co.uk and I will arrange for a refund. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, i did not get a product. What should i do?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Danja, apologies as I have just seen this message now. Let me check this out for you. Please can you provide the email address which made the order? Thanks, Craig - craig@rmbearings.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dajna, I will send you an email, my collegue has previously sent you one. Thanks, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
Item not in stock but didn’t say when I ordered it, paid for next day delivery and it arrived 3 days later no refund for the extra I paid for next day delivery, excuses excuses.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately our online store can't track live stock so from time to time we have items that drop out of stock. There will then be a lead time on those items, however our policy is always to offer full refund and/or postage differences and I'd be very surprised if a staff member never offered you that in this case. Please can you advise who you spoke to and also your contact details in order to refund the postage difference. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to call up to check on my order as it didn’t arrive only to find it had been lost off the printer(hmmmm) anyway after a call Paul had to sort it for me. Best thing about the company was Paul.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning, Thanks for your review. Unfortunately from time to time manual errors do creep in so feedback like this allows us to improve and tighten all aspects of the process so thank you. Also do you know the name of the employee as we have no Paul working for us. Regards, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order and paid extra for it to arrive on Saturday, it didn't turn up untill Monday! I emailed you and have had no response?? Poor service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, many thanks for your review. I'd be very surprised if you hadn't received a reply and I can't see any record of an email being received. In terms of the Saturday delivery, we rely on our carrier fulfilling their side of the deal. We packaged and processed for a Saturday delivery on Friday 7th. Now you have advised that it didn't arrive until Monday then we will be able try and get a reason from them as to the reason why. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
After placing an order it took 6 days before receiving and that was after making a phone call
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my purchase yet
Posted 2 years ago
Glad this was resolved, apologies as I can see the order was made on 30/12/18 so with being closed 31/12, 01/01, 02/02 (Scottish Holiday) that will have added 3 days delay to your order processing unfortunately.
Posted 2 years ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 389 reviews