Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 389 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
GREAT SERVICE COULD NOT GET THE BEARINGS IN THE US YOU HAD THEM IN STOCK GREAT SERVICE W.O BENTLEY REPAIR
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got what I needed thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received my purchase. I emailed them and they only said no refunds thanks.. I'm disgusted with this company if they are even considered a company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some of my order was out of stock, was told they would be in by next Tuesday they arrived at the end of that week. Excellent thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service delivered before time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Bearings Online. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault the service very rapid and a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Their website provided all the technical details to confirm the items were the exact ones I needed. Ordering process was slick; despatch was prompt; delivery on time. Excellent all round. I would not look for any other site to find Bearings.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service Good price will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. On time, reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality Speedy delivery Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value products with super fast delivery. 👍
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD PRICES & QUALITY & EASY TO USE WEBSITE ORDERING & AT THE RIGHT PRICE WITH QUICK DELIVERY WILL BE BUYING MORE BEARINGS NEXT MONTH.......CHEERS...
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t have anything super negative here to say. I ordered bearings that were on back order. I have had zero communication with them regarding the timing of my eventual shipment, so they could improve their customer sat there. I still haven’t received my bearings and it’s been almost 2 months.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems at all using this company, was very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing was exactly what I wanted & quality. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
A no fuss purchase, just what I ordered, with timely delivery. I will use Bearings Online again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 389 reviews