Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 400 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well pleased with prompt response and a speedy delivery under the circumstances.. will certainly keep for future purchases
Posted 1 hour ago
excellent service , bearings arrive within 3-4 days
Posted 1 day ago
Good selection of drive belts,reasonable price,fairly fast to the doorstep.
Posted 2 days ago
ordered replacement drive belts to replace obsolete originals from these guys and they where here the next day. 5*
Posted 2 days ago
Good price bearings look Good AAA
Posted 3 days ago
Very competitive prices and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy Purchase and Fast Delivery of Tygris TG8005 Nickel Anti-Seize 500grm
Posted 3 days ago
Good product range, good prices, good service - that’s worth a recommendation.
Posted 3 days ago
GREAT SERVICE COULD NOT GET THE BEARINGS IN THE US YOU HAD THEM IN STOCK GREAT SERVICE W.O BENTLEY REPAIR
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got what I needed thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some of my order was out of stock, was told they would be in by next Tuesday they arrived at the end of that week. Excellent thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service delivered before time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Bearings Online. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Could not fault the service very rapid and a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Their website provided all the technical details to confirm the items were the exact ones I needed. Ordering process was slick; despatch was prompt; delivery on time. Excellent all round. I would not look for any other site to find Bearings.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service Good price will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality Speedy delivery Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 400 reviews