Bearings Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 106 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01382 455400

Email:
craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:
R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"A good range of products at keen prices. Fast efficient delivery. I would recommend them."
Posted 1 day ago
"I had to call up to check on my order as it didn’t arrive only to find it had been lost off the printer(hmmmm) anyway after a call Paul had to sort it for me. Best thing about the company was Paul."
Posted 2 days ago
"I placed an order and paid extra for it to arrive on Saturday, it didn't turn up untill Monday! I emailed you and have had no response?? Poor service!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Ordered in the afternoon delivered next morning. Although that delivered was not as ordered, correct bearings received the next day and no requirement to send the wrong one back (now a paperweight on my desk)."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service can't recommend highly enough Thanks david"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website and really quick delivery service. Will definitely recommend to others and use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and product arrived as described, will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to use website 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Correct descriptions. Fast shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quick service and good quality goods"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super websites fast delivery, perfect"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service, competitive price, links to data sheets, instructions and help line."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, prompt delivery. Will use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product pricing competitive and delivered on time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service also the delivery was very quick"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After placing an order it took 6 days before receiving and that was after making a phone call"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent the parts I wanted quickly, good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right parts delivered in few days :-)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and really good price."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.75 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support