Bearings Online Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Visit Website

Phone:
01382 455400

Email:
craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:
R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"very good prompt service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"nice and simple web site followed by quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Very satisfied with the parts I purchased and the amount of time to deliver.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is very good, goods are very good. We will continue buying bearings from your Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service, good product, thanks 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts delivered were correct and quick. Very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly what I needed, correctly priced and delivered fast without any fuss. Job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product at a very good price. Delivered quickly. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order,prompt delivery,perfect fit,what more is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comprehensive list of bearings at very competitive prices . With option of makers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service provided by Bearings Online. The bearings I selected arrived in one week from UK to Australia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, parts delivered well within the given time. Perfect A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, prompt despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful sales staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Massively over-priced Loctite, I thought I had bought the bigger bottle for the price I paid. Delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We clearly state the ml size and product price in all our product descriptions. To receive a negative review because you thought you had bought a bigger bottle is hugely disappointing and not reflective of our company service. We have a constant demand for Loctite products and have never had any complaints from our growing customer base.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality service, i had a query on what i had ordered and instead of sending me email to ask about the problem they telephoned, (quickest way) the query was resolved in minutes by very knowledgeable staff. and express delivery was when it said it was! I would very definitely buy from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words David, appreciate you taking the time to review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else going forward.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast dispatch and delivery bearing exactly as ordered and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind words Martin, appreciate you taking the time to review. Please let us know if we can help with anything else going forward.
Posted 1 month ago
"Super experience all round. Great knowledge and 20% cheaper for the part I needed. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support