Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 382 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Bearings Online. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault the service very rapid and a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their website provided all the technical details to confirm the items were the exact ones I needed. Ordering process was slick; despatch was prompt; delivery on time. Excellent all round. I would not look for any other site to find Bearings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Good price will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
On time, reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality

Speedy delivery

Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value products with super fast delivery. 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
GOOD PRICES & QUALITY & EASY TO USE WEBSITE ORDERING & AT THE RIGHT PRICE WITH QUICK DELIVERY WILL BE BUYING MORE BEARINGS NEXT MONTH.......CHEERS...
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t have anything super negative here to say. I ordered bearings that were on back order. I have had zero communication with them regarding the timing of my eventual shipment, so they could improve their customer sat there. I still haven’t received my bearings and it’s been almost 2 months.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems at all using this company, was very pleased with the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing was exactly what I wanted & quality. Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
A no fuss purchase, just what I ordered, with timely delivery.
I will use Bearings Online again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These top quality premium bearings and seals were just what I needed to rebuild my 1975 cr360 Husqvarna motorcycle project. Besides the A1 bearing quality, shipping was lightening fast from the time I ordered to arriving at my door. I highly recommend this company for all your bearing and seal needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SERVICE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Every time the delivery is Super quick!
The odd time that an item happened to be out of stock they quickly phoned to reassure they would manage to get new stock swiftly and ship asap! Which was appreciated!
Please Support your local British suppliers!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products with both coverage and quality. Fast delivery and nice that it is an independent company in the British Isles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Any issues resolved without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Morning Bryn, thanks for taking the time to review. I have had a look back and can see no emails other than your order confirmation. Please can you advise when you sent the emails to chase? Your order "106XL031 Timing Belt £3.00" was sent out with Royal Mail second class delivery on 20th January. Unfortunately with you choosing economy free delivery, we have no way of tracking the parcels once they leave our premises and into the hands of the Royal Mail. Please let me know when you sent emails to chase and we''ll see what we can do. Thanks, Craig - craig@rmbearings.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Quick deliver just what I wante. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 382 reviews