R&M Bearings International Limited Reviews

4.8 Rating 533 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend R&M Bearings International Limited
4.8
Based on 533 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read R&M Bearings International Limited Reviews
Very good service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a good selection of products. I ordered bearings for a food blender, they showed up within two days and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and the best price I could find, can't ask for anymore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery. No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods turned up promptly good quality and cheaper than if i had driven 20 miles to my local supplier i used to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much cheaper than any other website, shipping was worth the wait
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality products backed up with excellent service
R&M Bearings International Limited 5 star review on 30th April 2022 R&M Bearings International Limited 5 star review on 30th April 2022 R&M Bearings International Limited 5 star review on 30th April 2022 R&M Bearings International Limited 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This bearing suppliers have top quality bearings at fantastic low prices. Fast efficient ordering online combined with a delivery service within days of ordering your requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I located the bearings for my classic motorcycle on the net and was very pleased that the correct bearings were still available for a machine manufactured in 1955 they arrived within two days fitted perfectly and I have passed your details onto the BSA owners club
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bike bottom bracket bearings. Easy to fit, inexpensive and arrived very quickly What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this company very efficient in service and great advise over the phone to give me exactly what I needed. The products were delivered without fuss and well packaged making the whole process very easy. Superb customer service and value.
R&M Bearings International Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings were able to supply a belt for a 30 year old mower. Belt fitted perfectly and feels to be of good quality. Only time will tell though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rang up to check stock, placed the order there and then and it arrived the next day. Just what you want,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Login would be useful for repeat orders. Easy to use site ,keen pricing and rapid delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and technical support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was very good and the delivery was promt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for getting in touch. I have checked your order out, they left our warehouse on 22nd March on a second class royal mail service. Unfortunately, that gives us no option to track those parcels and from time to time we get notifications that delivery has not been fulfilled. I'm more than happy to send out a replacement package, please let me know if you still require? Thanks, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to find and order the required bearings, good prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R&M Bearings International Limited is rated 4.77 based on 533 reviews