Bearings Online Reviews

4.73 Rating 328 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bearings arrived before they were due very good service
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, speedy service and delivery. Just placed a second order, recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Purchase delivered on time and has done the job. 5/5
Posted 5 days ago
These are very helpful guys, needed part urgently phoned at 3.30 Friday afternoon paid extra for Sat delivery and part was with me by lunchtime Sat {unbelievable}
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient transaction. Fast delivery. Telephone query handled well by pleasant staff.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect .....delivery.....quality...definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
The product I ordered arrived very quickly, as described and in good condition. Will order from here again when I need a new belt/bearing.
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to navigate, found compatible bearing for my telescope, my order arrived quickly, competitive pricing,
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered zirconium bearings (for the bottom bracket on my road bike) but received silicon nitrile ones instead.I called and was assured that they were better. So far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, pleasantly surprised us.
Posted 1 month ago
Prices are very competitive and the service is fast and efficient. Plus you can phone up and speak to someone helpful if you need to.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy, excellent service and quality goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Correct bearings arrived in good time
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery of my much needed drive belts! Keeping my machinery earning money!
Derbyshire Garden Services.Com
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use. Impressed with the bearings on offer as I expected not to be able to get what I wanted as it was a special just fitted in Japanese alternators. Also delivered very quick considering the current situation with Covid-19
Posted 1 month ago
fast friendly service happy to recommend dealing with them
Posted 1 month ago
Grest service order arrived complete on time and quality bearings supplied
Posted 1 month ago
Right product. Right price. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new bearing for an idler pulley. Bought a new pulley for £30 which didn't fit so returned it & bought a bearing from these guys for £3. Swapped it into the old pulley with a hammer & drift, jobs a goodun! Wish I'd tried these guys 1st.
Item as described, postage fast & cheap.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.73 based on 328 reviews