Bearings Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 475 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great website, real easy to find the right bearing, for the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item exactly as described, just what I needed. Delivered very promptly. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for price and prompt delivery. Good range of products. Very satisfied with my brief dealing with the company and will return in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quality bearings used to service my telescope mount, all fitted as they should, absolutely no problems, thank you to Gill for getting on the phone when I missed her email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Thursday evening, payed for !st class post but not despatched until the following Tuesday, arrived Wednesday. The Royal Mail did their bit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Without knowing the full history given the staff that would've dealt with your query are not in the office today, I would assume that we never had stock of your item in our warehouse, therefore having to order the part in before sending out to you. You should have been notified of this delay so I can only apologise if that did not happen. Many thanks for taking the time to review. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality bearings. Helpful staff who sort my queries quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order godt cancelled without any information, or pre notice, to solve problem with order. So not very happy, since i needed the bearings for a m32 gearbox. Had to order from an EU contry (France) instead. I live i Denmark.. Is this because of Brexit? :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Niels, You are quite correct, Brexit is an issue that has meant it is now increasingly difficult to conclude orders to EU countries. My colleague emailed you on 08/10/21 to request required details we need to complete the order to the EU. We have no other option other than to cancel the order if we don't receive that information. It's a situation we wish not to be in, however it is our only option given the Brexit decision. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the bearings was out of stock so offered an upgraded alternative and bearings delivered next day - fantastic service & great OE bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service fast and staff very help full great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very prompt felivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
BOUGHT FROM THEM A FEW TIMES GOOD STUFF repatir a mower bearings are very good thats why i am buying again 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Correct order arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After failing to aquire bearings at my local supplier, I decided to try bearings direct. The service is excellent, the bearings are exactly as ordered, and delivered quickly, when promised. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent high quality replacement diff bearing kit including everything you could need to rebuild a diff. A++ Will definitely use you again for any replacement bearing needs. I was also contacted to let me know that I had missed the delivery and given options to rearrange delivery. You cant ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.75 based on 475 reviews