Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 401 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Timken bearing from you guys but unfortunately it was out of stock. You offered me an alternative, quality brand of bearing but I'm picky so I declined this. I was refunded immediately which was super-impressive. I'd definitely use you again and hopefully supply issues will have improved.
Posted 1 day ago
As described
Posted 4 days ago
Good stock range, fast delivery, but don't seem to be able to issue a VAT receipt.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Nick, we can issue a VAT receipt when the invoice has been released on our system. This is not done automatically or daily, we have to await an update that is out of our control. I will forward on as soon as we can. Thanks, Craig.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service. On time, reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of goods as ordered. Good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website, good prices and delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Les roulements céramique sont bien arrivés. Le carton d'emballage était un peu grand (20X20X20 cm pour 2 roulements diamètre 35mm) ; pas terrible pour la planète... Paiement par carte bancaire compliqué.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, many thanks for your reply and feedback. We try our best to keep the products we send out as safe as possible, therefore from time to time this means using packaging a little bigger. Very surprised to hear the payment being complicated, we have not had one complaint or issue with this since online shop opened 4 years ago. I will pass the feedback onto our web designers for their comments. Hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Got what I ordered. A slight problem-paid for first class delivery and waited for over 7 days from notified despatch. Post Office expensive and un- reliable. Bearings online give good value merchandise. -
Posted 10 months ago
Good selection, prompt service and good price. What's not to like?
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
Items just a requested, easy to purchase and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
En revanche je suis très déçu de l'information sur le produit que j'ai acheté car il a une durée de vie limitée avec une date de péremption au 20 novembre 2020. Un produit identique sur un autre site était en vente à un prix très inférieur avec une dlc septembre 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
VERY PROMPT SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
It will very good if the time I placed the order and the delivery had been shorter . It took 6 days! But it was fine, I just received here in Porto Alegre-BR. I will definitely shop again with you. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
very professional service. I hope I can receive my small order soon. Congratulations!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly, well packaged, fast shipping!! Highly recommend. I will use their services again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for speedie delivery. Next day for fair fee.
Posted 1 year ago
High quality item and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 401 reviews