Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 415 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still have not received
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Richard, Apologies for the delay in getting back, we had no notification. Please be advised we sent you bearing out on 17.07.20 by franked Royal Mail. Unfortunately we have no tracking facility for that delivery method and therefore rely on the Royal Mail to deliver. Please can you advise if this has indeed turned up? Regards, Craig.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was good but bearing had a rough spot only apparent when fitted with weight of shaft so had to buy another from elsewhere
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin, thanks for reaching out. I don't see any record on our system of a complaint or request to refund. We are a bearings supplier so, whilst we only deal with trusted supply partners, we very rarely would ever have an issue on pre-fitted box fresh. We always welcome any feedback on quality, therefore please can you provide a photo or even send the bearing back in order for us to investigate further and issue a refund if required. Kind regards, Craig.
Posted 1 year ago
When I submitted an enquiry I did not receive a response. Product unsatisfactory.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard. I can't see any enquiry under your name coming into our system. Please can you advise when it was sent and I can take a look at what was unsatisfactory. We are a supplier of Bondloc products and have no further advise or guidance to that of the manufacturer. craig@rmbearings.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was great. However, the bearing had grear friction. It slowed down after just a few seconds!
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, We're always happy to answer customer queries with regards to performance. Please let us know the bearing details. There are so many factors that could contribute to friction.
Posted 1 year ago
Never received my order
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lowell, Thanks for reaching out. The parcel was sent out from our HQ on 25/03/19. We have tracked the parcel and my colleague will send you the individual tracking number. Unfortunately for all our online orders, we rely heavily on the logistic companies to deliver when they say they will, and frustratingly, sometimes that is not the case. Thanks and hopefully the parcel will be with you soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Massively over-priced Loctite, I thought I had bought the bigger bottle for the price I paid. Delivery was quick.
Posted 2 years ago
We clearly state the ml size and product price in all our product descriptions. To receive a negative review because you thought you had bought a bigger bottle is hugely disappointing and not reflective of our company service. We have a constant demand for Loctite products and have never had any complaints from our growing customer base.
Posted 2 years ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 415 reviews