Bearings Online Reviews

4.74 Rating 389 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bearings Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Bearings Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01382 455400

Email:

craig@rmbearings.co.uk

Location:

R&M Bearings Ltd
Unit 13 Manhattan Works
Dundonald Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearings Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These top quality premium bearings and seals were just what I needed to rebuild my 1975 cr360 Husqvarna motorcycle project. Besides the A1 bearing quality, shipping was lightening fast from the time I ordered to arriving at my door. I highly recommend this company for all your bearing and seal needs.
Posted 1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT SERVICE
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Every time the delivery is Super quick! The odd time that an item happened to be out of stock they quickly phoned to reassure they would manage to get new stock swiftly and ship asap! Which was appreciated! Please Support your local British suppliers!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of products with both coverage and quality. Fast delivery and nice that it is an independent company in the British Isles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Any issues resolved without hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
Morning Bryn, thanks for taking the time to review. I have had a look back and can see no emails other than your order confirmation. Please can you advise when you sent the emails to chase? Your order "106XL031 Timing Belt £3.00" was sent out with Royal Mail second class delivery on 20th January. Unfortunately with you choosing economy free delivery, we have no way of tracking the parcels once they leave our premises and into the hands of the Royal Mail. Please let me know when you sent emails to chase and we''ll see what we can do. Thanks, Craig - craig@rmbearings.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Quick deliver just what I wante. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and arrived on time. Exactly what I wanted. I will be buying from this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
608RS Ceramic bearings arrived in time. No faulty in the batch
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Accurate and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery guys
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic,,, perfect fit. Haven't had allot of run time in the RC car yet to give a full verdict but the quality and size is grand 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast dispatch and delivery.Recommended seller
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly , good price and quality
Posted 3 months ago
Top class service would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fast service.Bearings arrived next day. Well impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really fast delivery. Epoxy wood putty did the job easily.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service ,item was as described and fitted correctly ,very satisfied with service and item. John.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service, as I have been previously. Extremely helpful when I spoke to someone over the telephone, which ensured I got the correct type of bearing. I have already recommended the company to other. My only slight criticism is was the cost of postage for 4 very small bearings, which could have perhaps gone as a large letter category.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service, in these hard times, product is very good and very well priced. defo use this service again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bearings Online is rated 4.74 based on 389 reviews