Bathquest Reviews

4.7 Rating 104 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bathquest
Read Bathquest Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234216720

Email:

sales@bathquest.co.uk

Location:

18, Saint Martins Way, Bedford

Really approachable company with great customer support. There are some minor issues around the online e commerce experience but more than made up with by the friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and received items the next day. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent help when the item I ordered was out of stock. They called me to arrange for an alternative product to be sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery, excellent service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have only rated with a four only for one reason otherwise everything was exceptionally good and would have deserved a five star. Because l was late ordering the item l missed out on next day delivery, which l understood completely, however because of the amount l spent l think l should have had some kind of correspondence confirming my order, just a quick email saying thanks for your order, would have been satisfactory, instead it was down to me to ring you up and confirm you had received the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communications, prompt service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb customer service, fast delivery - would definitely buy from Bathquest again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and prompt delivery. The model ordered turned out to be out of stock. Rather than wait for a delivery they rang me to explain and offered the option of an upgrade or wait a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found the Jacuzzi we wanted at a great price on Bathquests website. It was delivered within 7 days no fuss, Robert in customer services was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bathquest couldn’t have been more helpful and the local courier they used was efficient and probably the best courier service I’ve experienced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, within 3 days of placing order goods were delivered professionally packaged. I was kept informed of delivery status right till it was delivered. will happily shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and price. Can’t be faulted. Great communication. Very pleased. What more can I say. A pleasure to do business. Gaz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Price, Great service. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent courteous service,though could not answer one tech question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a HIB recessed mirrored Led cabinet. Best value on the Internet and timely delivery. Easy company to contact. Staff knowledgeable and friendly. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and speedy delivery for my Monarch water softener which was competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service item arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy customer. I bought a Monarch Ultra HE for a very competitive price compared to the rest of the market. I had my salt delivered the next day and the water softener delivered a couple of days afterwards. No complaints. I had the softer plumbed in yesterday and showers feel so much better already!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Due to Govmt changes had a slight problem but this was sorted by the person I dealt with. Apart from that everything was easy with good communication. I have yet to fit the item but I am informed by a reliable source, not connected with the company it works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery saved £150 too 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bathquest is rated 4.7 based on 104 reviews