Bathquest Reviews

4.46 Rating 26 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Bathquest
Read Bathquest Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234216720

Email:

sales@bathquest.co.uk

Location:

18, Saint Martins Way, Bedford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
prompt delivery - no issues with product so 4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very good company to deal with , kept me informed , delivery all OK and item delivered quickly ,will deal with again in the near future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute pleasure to do business with very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price and quick service/delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Michael, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Complete satisfaction as I’ve taken delivery of my new HiB cabinet today that is now installed. It was straight forward ordering through Bathquest, who I chose as prices competitive and they were kind enough to keep me updated on the order progress even when my email had glitches. Thank you to HiB delivery man who phoned before delivery & delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Sue, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, and very helpful. Only reason I didn’t give 5* was the lack of updates on the order. Came really quickly but no indication of when it was going to turn up. Luckily I was home!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gianni, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
HELPFULL EASY SPOTON
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Peter, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
In stock and despatched next day on overnight. Excellent service. Also helped quickly with a query. Impressed first time customer - will be back. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Francis, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience was excellent due to the service given to us by The branch manager Steve Hargreaves. It is very disappointing to learn that you are closing your branches as having a showroom of this size is very beneficial when everyone is moving to online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery with easy tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Mirror arrive smashed to pieces, still awaiting a replacement Bathroom fitter will have left the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good and efficient with quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Brian, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Monarch Midi water softener which arrived quickly and has now been satisfactorily installed. The price was competitive and the service I received from Batquest overall was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tony, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products. Some if the best prices available. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Victoria, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Order an HIB mirror. Price was excellent. Unfortunately the mirror arrived broken not a shock given the nature of the item. Called Bathquest who sorted a replacement straight away which was delivered 4 days later. Prompt delivery. Great price and customer service. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. Sometimes accidents happen like you mention and thank you for coming straight to us so we can resolve it and sort out a replacement. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing and fast delivery, items all came as described so great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Terry, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Monarch Midi water softener which was despatched the day after ordering and delivered the day after despatch. First class service and the best price I could find too. Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nigel, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 months ago
Communication and speed of delivery were excellent - couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear John, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 months ago
i have ordered yesterday and you have taken 2 lots of the same money out for 1 item. please can you refund me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Barnaby Griffiths, I can see on our system your most recent purchase has in fact came through just the once, so not to worry! Attempted to get in touch with you but couldn't get through, so I'll explain here too: Our payments are completed through SagePay (one of the leading online processors) and it is not possible to be charged twice for one order. If you attempted the payment and it failed at checkout, or you clicked 'Back' during the payment process it may have left a 'shadow' on your credit card. Which unfortunately we have no control over and is just a current failing of the UK banking system. But not to worry! Typically this 'shadow' will come off your account naturally within a few days, and if not just contact your bank. Once again this is nothing we caused or have control over and it will sort itself out in a couple of days (if it hasn't already by now). Please consider updating your review with us, as this review should be for your bank not Bathquest :) Thanks in advance, Kevin and the Bathquest Team If you need further info give us a call: 01234 216720
Posted 2 months ago
Bathquest is rated 4.46 based on 26 reviews