Bathquest Reviews

4.33 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Bathquest
Read Bathquest Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234216720

Email:

sales@bathquest.co.uk

Location:

18, Saint Martins Way, Bedford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range of products. Some if the best prices available. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order an HIB mirror. Price was excellent. Unfortunately the mirror arrived broken not a shock given the nature of the item. Called Bathquest who sorted a replacement straight away which was delivered 4 days later. Prompt delivery. Great price and customer service. What more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing and fast delivery, items all came as described so great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Monarch Midi water softener which was despatched the day after ordering and delivered the day after despatch. First class service and the best price I could find too. Lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Nigel, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 week ago
Communication and speed of delivery were excellent - couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a crazy expensive HIB bathroom cabinet - and I absolutely LOVE it. I know it was way beyond others on offer on this site, but I am so pleased I went for this. Really happy and delivery was brilliant directly from HIB and I was informed the whole way. It was a great price too (ironic I know) against other sites with the exact same cabinet. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rachel, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fitter says best cabinet he ever put up. I say, product arrived quickly with great comms and fab price. Would buy from again no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Linda, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mohanlal, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 1 month ago
This is a test review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Support was helpful in choosing the right product for my space, website easy to use, delivery only took 2 days. Got it all up and running and happy. Good company will use again in future, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ryan, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 3 months ago
Bathquest is rated 4.33 based on 12 reviews