Bathquest Reviews

4.00 Rating 8 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Bathquest
Read Bathquest Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01234216720

Email:

sales@bathquest.co.uk

Location:

18, Saint Martins Way, Bedford

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communication and speed of delivery were excellent - couldn't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Linda, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered a crazy expensive HIB bathroom cabinet - and I absolutely LOVE it. I know it was way beyond others on offer on this site, but I am so pleased I went for this. Really happy and delivery was brilliant directly from HIB and I was informed the whole way. It was a great price too (ironic I know) against other sites with the exact same cabinet. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Linda, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Fitter says best cabinet he ever put up. I say, product arrived quickly with great comms and fab price. Would buy from again no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Linda, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mohanlal, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a test review
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Support was helpful in choosing the right product for my space, website easy to use, delivery only took 2 days. Got it all up and running and happy. Good company will use again in future, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ryan, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. We look forward to supplying more quality products in the future! Bathquest Team
Posted 2 months ago
i have ordered yesterday and you have taken 2 lots of the same money out for 1 item. please can you refund me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Barnaby Griffiths, I can see on our system your most recent purchase has in fact came through just the once, so not to worry! Attempted to get in touch with you but couldn't get through, so I'll explain here too: Our payments are completed through SagePay (one of the leading online processors) and it is not possible to be charged twice for one order. If you attempted the payment and it failed at checkout, or you clicked 'Back' during the payment process it may have left a 'shadow' on your credit card. Which unfortunately we have no control over and is just a current failing of the UK banking system. But not to worry! Typically this 'shadow' will come off your account naturally within a few days, and if not just contact your bank. Once again this is nothing we caused or have control over and it will sort itself out in a couple of days (if it hasn't already by now). Please consider updating your review with us, as this review should be for your bank not Bathquest :) Thanks in advance, Kevin and the Bathquest Team If you need further info give us a call: 01234 216720
Posted 4 hours ago
Just opened the cabinet mirror and it is completely smashed inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Danni, Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. Please email us (sales@bathquest.co.uk) with your purchase details and we will help resolve the problem. Bathquest Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bathquest is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews