Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 36 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very pleased with basin, just what I was looking for. Excessive use of bubble wrap packing though!!!!!!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a Eastbrook shower enclosure, base and riser kit online and was very happy with the competitive price. I received a call a few days later to arrange a convenient delivery date, I was contacted by the driver to confirm that I would be in to accept the delivery. So all in all a excellent experience."
Posted 6 days ago
"Although I haven't opened all the products bought yet, or installed them, the experience of purchasing from them has been first class. Would do it again."
Posted 1 week ago
"The tracking of my order wasn’t so great but after calling the company and being told the delivery was scheduled for Wednesday , it did in fact arrive as promised . Well wrapped and in good order So I would use this company again"
Posted 1 week ago
"The communication was very good. The Cost was competitive. Delivery was on time and the driver very polite and helpful. I would buy from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"very good product , quick delivery ! thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean appearance. sufficient fixings, easy to fit. Customer very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fair priced items, unfortunate somewhere along the lines the delivery address got changed, not my end I must add. Product meets all expectations nice and unobtrusive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sometimes difficult to contact but the prices on branded goods were the lowest I could find, and I spent a long time looking."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bathroom delivered when requested, all looks good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered bathroom panels and delivery was made within two days and exactly on time. The plumber will affix them this week but looking at the colour chosen, I can't wait to see them up; they look really good - Moonlit Sand - ready to sparkle in my new bathroom."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, good service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"As pictured & described and fast delivery, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, still haven't unwrapped but looks the part from what I can see."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, good communication over delivery and quick too. Quality product and our builder admiring the bath ."
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was very prompt and efficient, I had ordered a carron Rio bath to replace an identical one that was already in position but unfotthe new one had a bath panel that was 30mm higher than the old one and I wasn’t giving a choice when I ordered it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service with swift responses and a fabulous bath is now in my home."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cannot praise this company enough. the price was excellent, ordering and delivery first-class, and the items precisely what was ordered. The "kit' concept is great. and the payment process seamless. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 36 reviews