Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
Bathroom delivered when requested, all looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered bathroom panels and delivery was made within two days and exactly on time. The plumber will affix them this week but looking at the colour chosen, I can't wait to see them up; they look really good - Moonlit Sand - ready to sparkle in my new bathroom.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, good service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
As pictured & described and fast delivery, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, still haven't unwrapped but looks the part from what I can see.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good communication over delivery and quick too. Quality product and our builder admiring the bath .
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very prompt and efficient, I had ordered a carron Rio bath to replace an identical one that was already in position but unfotthe new one had a bath panel that was 30mm higher than the old one and I wasn’t giving a choice when I ordered it
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with swift responses and a fabulous bath is now in my home.
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot praise this company enough. the price was excellent, ordering and delivery first-class, and the items precisely what was ordered. The "kit' concept is great. and the payment process seamless. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Great bath ! Delivery excellent and customer service spot on!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online and delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the prompt service given. I had a query re the delivery date and that was answered immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
All ok. Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Great price excellent quality great to deal with, recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Bought several items from Total bathrooms,amongst them was a CArron bath,back to wall toilet and a mirror. They was always prompt with delivery and competitively priced. The added bonus they are local. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Product great as expected and any dealings where top notch
Posted 1 year ago
Good service fast delivery, times agreed and stuck to. Not completed install but products are good quality and price
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews