Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews

4.74 Rating 121 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) Reviews
Customer service has been exceptional. I ordered a radiator and was advised by Martin potter throughout the process. Kept up to date and telephoned when I could expect delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable service ordered one day delivered the next
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products. Delivered in good time. Very helpful and great service. Many thanks Terry.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchases recieved, excellent quality and prompt and polite service. Thanks for your help. Kind regards Terry.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy on line service. Goods were delivered as promised.
Brilliant. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Order dispatched really quickly. Courier company were reliable and as promised - more than can be said for most.
Have had other recent dealings with other bathroom suppliers that have not been a patch on the service provided by TBS - would use again and strongly recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service from order placing to delivery organisation and delivery driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, the shower screen is top quality & easy to fit. Would highly recommend. My mother & father recommended you when they purchased their shower screen.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered all on line, within a day or 2 I received a phone call to arrange delivery, fantastic service & delivered on the day agreed. Items ordered not yet installed but all arrived undamaged & look good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Ok... :) happy
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Lots of comms regarding delivery. Came on time and in perfect condition. Friendly driver as well. Can’t review bath as not being fitted for another 4 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!! Super service, had items next day. Just to say thank you. Bath and panels are just lovely. Thank you again
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a corner bath and the order was processed and we we arranged a delivery date within the same week. The bath was delivered on time and the whole process took 4 days. I would recommend Totsl Batgrooms.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with basin, just what I was looking for. Excessive use of bubble wrap packing though!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Eastbrook shower enclosure, base and riser kit online and was very happy with the competitive price. I received a call a few days later to arrange a convenient delivery date, I was contacted by the driver to confirm that I would be in to accept the delivery. So all in all a excellent experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Although I haven't opened all the products bought yet, or installed them, the experience of purchasing from them has been first class. Would do it again.
Posted 1 year ago
The communication was very good. The Cost was competitive. Delivery was on time and the driver very polite and helpful. I would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
very good product , quick delivery ! thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes difficult to contact but the prices on branded goods were the lowest I could find, and I spent a long time looking.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Bathcenter.co.uk (Total Bathroom Supplies Ltd) is rated 4.74 based on 121 reviews